http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1528.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1525.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1522.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1535.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1994.jpg

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1910-1.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1911.jpg

Careful, your bike is now 'marked' by them...Heehee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Thanks for the nice pics... keep them coming :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Finally got some time to log into here and say something..been so busy for the pass few day..

seriously i love the feeling of squeezing tru the traffic at high speed,i love that kind of excitment,each time i pass tru the big bus or big lorry,i feel great squeezing tru the in between of 2 big vehicle.on our way back during the night riding and squeezing tru the vehicle :thumb: ..but i feel tat i need a bigger cc bike liao..

anyway thanks every1 for this trip..hopefully there is more upcoming trip..and hopefully i dun have to spend so much for the next trip liao :cry: anyway my gf name is spell as Yi-Lyn (not eileen) haha

thanks again to everyone..me n lyn seriously enjoy this trip..will upload the pic during this weekend..very sorry for the delay..will be quite busy this few day..

off to work le..ride safe every1..

Ehhh squeezing between traffic is a not a very good move, esp so when between 2 large vehicles -Bus or truck. I din get to ride close with you so I din notice exactly what you did or how?

But seriously, I wish to advise you that in future, please do not ever attempt that again, if its between 2 cars, its still acceptable, but for 2 large vehicles, the length to overtake is much longer, the time taken for braking to get out or speeding up to overtake is too long to get you out of danger, all u need is one wrong setting and you and your pillion is screwed. Furthermore, you will experience crosswind and pressure & suction effect because of size of the vehicles.

Chances of you surviving should anything happen while you are btw the bus or truck is very low because highly likely you will be knocked against the vehicle, lose control of the bike, fall under the truck if there's space there and being ran over by the rear wheel. Followed by being ran over by the vehicles behind as most cars or bus follow the rear closely.

I'm not trying to exaggerate or scare anyone. But i'm pointing out the consequences of it. It is a very dangerous move because you have absolutely no control during that few seconds while trying to overtake them.

Its fun and an adrenaline-rush feeling to ride furiously, but its consequence can be fatal. Ride safe ppl.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Okie, finally got some time online to post.. hee ..

Just as everyone has pointed, its a smooth and great trip up to KL last weekend. We were more punctual, more prepared, more confident and most gained experience and better endurance ability. Generally, the riding speed and style are quite different, perhaps solely due to the change of bikes for most people.

Personally, my riding style has also changed and yah, no longer being the sweeper for the highway :p

I'm glad that for the trip, the weather turned out fine instead of raining as forecasted. The traffic was lighter than expected and no mishap or breakdown occurred other than some minor hiccup from my bike.

It was nice to have Arch and Jess, Ahjap and Yi-lyn, Evelyn and Spy to join us for the first time, glad to know you guys enjoyed yourselves, and hope to tour with you guys again in future.

And for spy, we dun always squeeze thro traffic and change lanes like you pointed out. Why we ended up so, ehh also duno how to explain. :p

So now i heard quite a few are keen on more trips uh? Kopi in KL, lunch in Malacca, what's more? hee

Now that most have changed to bigger bikes and are more experienced, as Devils pointed, we could "train" up more lead bikes, markers and sweepers to take charge or even organise trips, instead of the usual ppl all the time.

For myself, I've expressed my interest to ride up Phuket this Nov and so far Chao, Manz and Devils have stated interest.

We intend to keep the group small, but should any of you be very interested to join, we'll welcome you.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Ehhh squeezing between traffic is a not a very good move, esp so when between 2 large vehicles -Bus or truck. I din get to ride close with you so I din notice exactly what you did or how?

But seriously, I wish to advise you that in future, please do not ever attempt that again, if its between 2 cars, its still acceptable, but for 2 large vehicles, the length to overtake is much longer, the time taken for braking to get out or speeding up to overtake is too long to get you out of danger, all u need is one wrong setting and you and your pillion is screwed. Furthermore, you will experience crosswind and pressure & suction effect because of size of the vehicles.

Chances of you surviving should anything happen while you are btw the bus or truck is very low because highly likely you will be knocked against the vehicle, lose control of the bike, fall under the truck if there's space there and being ran over by the rear wheel. Followed by being ran over by the vehicles behind as most cars or bus follow the rear closely.

I'm not trying to exaggerate or scare anyone. But i'm pointing out the consequences of it. It is a very dangerous move because you have absolutely no control during that few seconds while trying to overtake them.

Its fun and an adrenaline-rush feeling to ride furiously, but its consequence can be fatal. Ride safe ppl.

Bro i totally agree :thumb:

Be careful ahjap

Ride safe everone :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Errmm.. that time u told me is aileen? or is that another gf? :p how about elanie? elynn? evelyn?

how did u know all this girl..****..

thanks bro..will take note of that..and thanks for being a gd last man during our way up to meet the 2nd group ppl..

yo peepz...will upload the photos tmr...too tired today...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

This guy has been suspect of sellin stolen jackets n helmets at sepang.

As i promise not to expose his name n face...and to protect his innocent.i've to censor his face. :cheeky:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/manz.jpg?t=1193240947

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

First and foremost, I am glad this trip nothing major happened and everyone got home safe and sound.

Bluesky got the exact words right out of my mouth about the punctuality of the group getting better and better. Okie, Arch is an exception for this trip as he rarely join us for trips. The next time, really late person to arrive really have to fulfill the forfeit set before hand. :hungry:

There's not much to say as everyone enjoyed themselves and thats what matters. Any trip's success is not only about organising, its about the people who participate as well. You guys had been great and patient and cooperative and we made it successful together.

Apologies if there are any unhappiness in the way things were run or anything at all. If there is any feedback or comments, feel free to run them by me over kopi. You know me, I'm open to suggestions and opinions especially over cigarettes and teh O peng.

I really hope that there are others out there who is willing to take a step up to organise similar trips for us to enjoy in future.

Amidst my busy schedule, I am lucky to have helping hands to assist me even if the help is as little as passing a message to someone else, it is greatly appreciated.

Sniff sniff.. i smell another trip coming up... This time round, maybe a relax one.. Cameron highlands? Hatyai? Terengganu? We shall see soon.. End of year is coming fellas, time to clear leaves and gather bonuses!..

Till then, ride safe!

ps: Can someone collate all the pics taken from cameras for this trip? Thank you!

Experience points upped to:

1) Spyker

2) ahJap

3) Arch

4) whisk (being a pillion :D )

First n foremost , I would like to seek apology for having the S4M group arriving at the stadium , last , due to some hiccups.

But on the other hand , first , during the convoy to Sepang. :angel: (not fair rite ???)

The Sepang Convoy was so-called not organise as previous years as some of

the guys @ S4M noticed.I guess this is due to the clash of convoy with the 3NCR.

(Should have convoy with the 3NCR)

Nevertheless , the convoy is a successful one n hope to c u guys again.

Safe ride !!

Best Regards

ali aka sino74

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

GooD MorninG EsR! Enjoy ur Thursday & Godspeed... :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1071.jpg?t=1193275399http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1072.jpg?t=1193275521http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1100.jpg?t=1193275573http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1109.jpg?t=1193275609http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1120.jpg?t=1193275642http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1127.jpg?t=1193275684

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1135.jpg?t=1193275813http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1150.jpg?t=1193275847http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1156.jpg?t=1193275871http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1158.jpg?t=1193275897http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1159.jpg?t=1193275939http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1160.jpg?t=1193275968

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1170.jpg?t=1193276011http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1175.jpg?t=1193276157http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1181.jpg?t=1193276195http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1190.jpg?t=1193276261http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1191.jpg?t=1193276338http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1193.jpg?t=1193276374

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1195.jpg?t=1193276585http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1204.jpg?t=1193276816http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1210.jpg?t=1193276857http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1212.jpg?t=1193276895http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1213.jpg?t=1193276931http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1214.jpg?t=1193276963http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1150-1.jpg?t=1193277020http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/DSCF1135-1.jpg?t=1193277056

Like father like son

Something to share...Yest i went to shell station...saw the same EO..guess wat? SG$9.10...its a semi syn.i should have bought back all the EO.http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/23102007539.jpg?t=1193277295

Another photo was took at KLCC...no cust....zzzz...wondering wat if her boss see this? http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/20102007538.jpg?t=1193277783

Like father like son

I wan to thx u guys for waiting for me to go back home to take the ticket. if not i think my pocket will really burn one big big hole le :giddy:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

wah..whisk..u took so sexy pic of mi till i duno sia..power la u

Eh... ahaha.. if u noe then where got fun... lol

btw u not sexy enuff.. =p

I wan to thx u guys for waiting for me to go back home to take the ticket. if not i think my pocket will really burn one big big hole le :giddy:

haha.. no worries allan... juz remember u owe all of us 1 A&W meal can liao. haha

Something to share...Yest i went to shell station...saw the same EO..guess wat? SG$9.10...its a semi syn.i should have bought back all the EO.

the problem is that we have problem wif our storage alrdy, bring all those EO back is only adding burden to ourself :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

For those who got bored/nothing to do/ some extra time to spare and like strategy games.. here's a medieval fantasy game that can be played on the web directly through your browser, no downloads needed. Its something like warcraft / lord of the rings except it's textbased.

here's a little intro about the game...

Welcome to Utopia, a world where reality and dreams come together, a world where the lowliest of peasants can become the world's greatest heroes. A world unlike any other that you may have experienced now stands before you. Any peasant can become Lord of their own province, but only the greatest can survive. Being a leader in the world of Utopia will challenge your every skill and demand your careful attention. Without diplomacy and tact, you will never rise to the respect the people demand of you. You must decide when to be ruthless and when to be compassionate. Will you run an empire of might or magic? Perhaps one of cunning and betrayal? Alas, it is almost impossible to do them all. Every decision, every challenge will be yours and yours alone. Are you ready to be a Lord or Lady here in Utopia? If so, continue onwards...

To login.. go to here...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
For those who got bored/nothing to do/ some extra time to spare and like strategy games.. here's a medieval fantasy game that can be played on the web directly through your browser, no downloads needed. Its something like warcraft / lord of the rings except it's textbased.

here's a little intro about the game...

Welcome to Utopia, a world where reality and dreams come together, a world where the lowliest of peasants can become the world's greatest heroes. A world unlike any other that you may have experienced now stands before you. Any peasant can become Lord of their own province, but only the greatest can survive. Being a leader in the world of Utopia will challenge your every skill and demand your careful attention. Without diplomacy and tact, you will never rise to the respect the people demand of you. You must decide when to be ruthless and when to be compassionate. Will you run an empire of might or magic? Perhaps one of cunning and betrayal? Alas, it is almost impossible to do them all. Every decision, every challenge will be yours and yours alone. Are you ready to be a Lord or Lady here in Utopia? If so, continue onwards...

To login.. go to here...

Wow!! This is a nice game... last time use to have an account using human. Some times when u log in to check ur account, your account might be badly damage by enemies... it's still a free game if im not wrong. Think too long never log in already my account freeze le... :sian: