• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Picture for the morning..

Look familiar? Guess who is she.. :angel:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/9391/dunbestupidqc2.jpg

WAH...... Fiona Xie?

Guest chaochao

Gay Fatty

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/DSC00016.jpg

Whisk in this pic reminds me of those "siao er" (waiter) in the chinese kunfu movies when the pugilist goes up to the "xiao cha guan" (tea house) and shout for the "siao er" (waiter) and the "siao er" will humbly go over... (of course, w/o the R1 bike)

WAH...... Fiona Xie?

when her nnp still small small :angel:

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/856/yeslahfionaxiepj3.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

i don't think is Fiona lor............

hehe..........

Guest chaochao
Ehhh squeezing between traffic is a not a very good move, esp so when between 2 large vehicles -Bus or truck. I din get to ride close with you so I din notice exactly what you did or how?

But seriously, I wish to advise you that in future, please do not ever attempt that again, if its between 2 cars, its still acceptable, but for 2 large vehicles, the length to overtake is much longer, the time taken for braking to get out or speeding up to overtake is too long to get you out of danger, all u need is one wrong setting and you and your pillion is screwed. Furthermore, you will experience crosswind and pressure & suction effect because of size of the vehicles.

Chances of you surviving should anything happen while you are btw the bus or truck is very low because highly likely you will be knocked against the vehicle, lose control of the bike, fall under the truck if there's space there and being ran over by the rear wheel. Followed by being ran over by the vehicles behind as most cars or bus follow the rear closely.

I'm not trying to exaggerate or scare anyone. But i'm pointing out the consequences of it. It is a very dangerous move because you have absolutely no control during that few seconds while trying to overtake them.

Its fun and an adrenaline-rush feeling to ride furiously, but its consequence can be fatal. Ride safe ppl.

Arsenz's right... there's high risk in squeezing in-between vehicles esp in high speeds. The way some of us do it is not exactly coming in between vehicles, but it is done when vehicles are moving in staggered manner. Those vehicles has to be moving in constant speeds and not over-taking another vehicle. As much as possible, we over-take by staying as far away from other vehicles as possible.

With bigger CC bikes, there's more torque at high-end so we can "escape" from compromising/risky positions very quickly. With S4, you'll have to adopt a more conservative approach.

One more thing I like to highlight from my observation is some of us tend to follow too close to other ESR riders during convoying and highway riding. This is not a good habit as it is dangerous. It also gives a lot of stress to the front rider. I'd urge all to observe a safe distance during riding even in Sg roads. Use hand signals to prompt the person to back away if necessary.

i dun understand what's the big ho ha about maplestory.. just a armoured version of supermario.. dunno why ppl willling to spend money just to customise their clothings and buy other ppl account but heard inside a lot of xmms :lol:

not omli XMMs, oso a lot of XDDs, anyone inside, no matter wad age, will oso be considered XDDs. Imagine a 12 yr old saying u r a kid. :faint:

hehe..........

face does looks like, onli the figure nia. but looks like nv wear inside liddat. o_O

As far as i remembered Fiona Xie titties were big back in our secondary school days :)

Guest chaochao
Now u know my misery... :sian: Sometimes she would even aim the hairdryer at me and wake me up with the hot air.. argh... poor me :cry:

U mean can pump full ah? My pump was being controlled by the guy who told us that there'll be free petrol pump.. Anyway when he pumped 10 bucks of the regular petrol.. my tank was full liao.. After i push out from the pump.. I saw the others were pumping the V power racing.. :faint:

Use Hair-Dryer?? :giddy: sounds like "Fatal Attraction" ... but hor... if she need a hair-dryer.. it also means you are one tuff "zhu" to wake up also la...

Oh- the free-pump , i was given V-Power and yes - RM$10 did fill it pretty full. I saw the M'sia guy on a chopper pump until overflow! so "chow-kuan"! his bill is RM$20.

Guest chaochao
thanks chaochao... but who is HBH???

if its girls, it wil be either oreo, chilli and me nia, rite?

i did enjoy myself with my beeeeee =) no wonder boss hinted: "guarantee satisfied wif wats gonna be lined up!"

Thank you, Baby...

once again, no more 2nd time le, k? all those are reli too extravagant liao le lor... no no no.. but still, thank you my precious babeee...

i hereby wld like to announce that i wanna pass my baton over to FIK!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FIK!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

eh... where are the pics that u guys said that spykie go dunno where de leh!!! WHERE WHERE WHERE?!? still wanna keep ah.... =(

i wan see chio not leh...

No second time? Ok Spyker - the next time try "best Cha Kuay Tiao" in Sg and see what happens... :lol:

Guest chaochao

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1994.jpg

I swear I was not sleeping!!! :pray:

Guest chaochao
http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s24/whisk17/Sepang%202007/DSCN3441.jpg

Hungry Manzz....

Of the trip, I had the most laugh at this one... for all the crazy things we do !!

hehe..........

Oh well, for u to decide ;)

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8877/dunbedumbqh1.jpg

I swear I was not sleeping!!! :pray:

We know We know.. u are just trying to 'act' sleeping so that u can peep at the lady to ur right.. see.. her belly button's showing :angel:

next time we really can have a album of ur sleeping pose (Of which 95% is the same pose) :lol:

not omli XMMs, oso a lot of XDDs, anyone inside, no matter wad age, will oso be considered XDDs. Imagine a 12 yr old saying u r a kid. :faint:

I'll jio him out and ask u to help me finish him off! :lol:

Just talk about fiona.. so many diam diam tk peeps who nv post here one suddenly pop out ah.. :lol:

Guest chaochao
Oh well, for u to decide ;)

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8877/dunbedumbqh1.jpg

Pic's so old you can see yellow stains at the background.

Arsenz's right... there's high risk in squeezing in-between vehicles esp in high speeds. The way some of us do it is not exactly coming in between vehicles, but it is done when vehicles are moving in staggered manner. Those vehicles has to be moving in constant speeds and not over-taking another vehicle. As much as possible, we over-take by staying as far away from other vehicles as possible.

With bigger CC bikes, there's more torque at high-end so we can "escape" from compromising/risky positions very quickly. With S4, you'll have to adopt a more conservative approach.

One more thing I like to highlight from my observation is some of us tend to follow too close to other ESR riders during convoying and highway riding. This is not a good habit as it is dangerous. It also gives a lot of stress to the front rider. I'd urge all to observe a safe distance during riding even in Sg roads. Use hand signals to prompt the person to back away if necessary.

See see.. both of u been giving demo of incorrect riding style on the highway.. then now so many ppl wanna learn from u devils :angel:

Lucky Mag did not go KL, if not he sure :nono: all the way and lecture u 2 one :lol:

Pic's so old you can see yellow stains at the background.

This is actually a old magazine that spy dig out frm Boss's car... Now u know what stain is that liao eh :angel:

Guest chaochao

Royston, you've been waiting for this... in case you are not aware, its out in cinemas liao: PLEASURE FACTORY

See see.. both of u been giving demo of incorrect riding style on the highway.. then now so many ppl wanna learn from u devils :angel:

Lucky Mag did not go KL, if not he sure :nono: all the way and lecture u 2 one :lol:

why me?

i am quite safe for this trip leh.... except on the way back with some other bikes that is not our grp one.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Hello ESR bros & sisters!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hi! im a newbie to super 4! will be collectin my vtec III soon! will it be ok to pump my 1st full tank of shell v-power. heard that it will clean up de engine as mine is a 2nd hand bike! then after that pump super-98. cos thats de 1 i always use as its cheaper then v-power!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Guest chaochao
hi! im a newbie to super 4! will be collectin my vtec III soon! will it be ok to pump my 1st full tank of shell v-power. heard that it will clean up de engine as mine is a 2nd hand bike! then after that pump super-98. cos thats de 1 i always use as its cheaper then v-power!

Congrats to your ride! S4 is a tough and reliable bike.

Hmmm... it doesn't matter what you top it up with so long as your petrol is RON 95 (RON 92 also can, but 95 better). Anyway, your bike is already used.

What's more important is for you to check its tires, wheel alignment, steering cone, brake-pads before final sign-off. Open up the seat and check electricals are properly placed.

Another usual practice is to change the whole Engine Oil, brake oils and battery after possession. That way you can be sure its "new" and you can start your own maintenance log from henceforth.