Congrats to your ride! S4 is a tough and reliable bike.

Hmmm... it doesn't matter what you top it up with so long as your petrol is RON 95 (RON 92 also can, but 95 better). Anyway, your bike is already used.

What's more important is for you to check its tires, wheel alignment, steering cone, brake-pads before final sign-off. Open up the seat and check electricals are properly placed.

Another usual practice is to change the whole Engine Oil, brake oils and battery after possession. That way you can be sure its "new" and you can start your own maintenance log from henceforth.

thankz for de reply! what do u mean RON 92 or 95?? is super 98 RON 92 or 95? what about v-power?

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hi! im a newbie to super 4! will be collectin my vtec III soon! will it be ok to pump my 1st full tank of shell v-power. heard that it will clean up de engine as mine is a 2nd hand bike! then after that pump super-98. cos thats de 1 i always use as its cheaper then v-power!

Hi nathan_12, Welcome to ESR!

nothing to add-on wat chaochao hv mentioned above.. All i can say is Congrats on ur new ride! enjoy ur riding & GodSpeeD :cool:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

thankz for the warm welcome!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

hey guyz, welcome back...

kelvin, i noe my tshirt is with u. if can meet this weekend, the better. if not can u hold for me till deepavali?? nxt wk, i'm in the jungle. sorrie

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

kelvin, i noe my tshirt is with u. if can meet this weekend, the better. if not can u hold for me till deepavali?? nxt wk, i'm in the jungle. sorrie

:giddy: go to which jungle? mayb can ask Mr. BOAR help pass gib u? :p

i will be KT's JUNGLE..... RRRRrrrrrrr...

See see.. both of u been giving demo of incorrect riding style on the highway.. then now so many ppl wanna learn from u devils :angel:

Lucky Mag did not go KL, if not he sure :nono: all the way and lecture u 2 one :lol:

simi simi??? o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Muso!! Why do u wan to go to the jungle?? :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

thankz for de reply! what do u mean RON 92 or 95?? is super 98 RON 92 or 95? what about v-power?

What is RON?

RON is the Research Octane number of a petrol. The RON is an indication of the petrol’s resistance to knock. The higher the RON the more resistant the fuel is to knock. RON is measured in a special laboratory test engine under mild engine severity conditions, giving a rough measure of the low speed anti-knock properties of the petrol. The minimum RON of a petrol must be displayed on the dispenser pump.

cos i got no choice to follow the company

Muso!! Why do u wan to go to the jungle?? :angel:

eerrr~ maybe he wanna giggle-jiggle w e orang-utan :cheeky: :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

I'd urge all to observe a safe distance during riding even in Sg roads. Use hand signals to prompt the person to back away if necessary.

sounds like a tp/riding instructor to me. :sian:

n a fierce rider who travel btw 200-300km/h :bow:

anyway...they'r right...esp u're in btw cars at xpress way(traffic jam)...when some1 approachin u n tailing ya...jollywell stay aside n let him/her pass ya.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Use Hair-Dryer?? :giddy: sounds like "Fatal Attraction" ... but hor... if she need a hair-dryer.. it also means you are one tuff "zhu" to wake up also la...

Oh- the free-pump , i was given V-Power and yes - RM$10 did fill it pretty full. I saw the M'sia guy on a chopper pump until overflow! so "chow-kuan"! his bill is RM$20.

haha..i also chow kwan...after RM10 i went another pump to top up... :cheeky:

so...RM100=free lunch+RM20 pump+RM80 tix+RM15 shell EO+free tee n cap+convey...not tat bad after all :angel:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

why me?

i am quite safe for this trip leh.... except on the way back with some other bikes that is not our grp one.....

safe meh..traveling high speed at road shoulder...oi~my 1st aid box leh?rmb to pass me when nxt meet up session k~muack

Like father like son

i don't think is Fiona lor............

hehe..........

dun be surprise..rumors says she went thailand for plastic surgery...anther possible is her hormone boost up after the age 13

go find ur love mate huh...which jungle u at?i ask him to meet u there n pass it to u.

eerrr~ maybe he wanna giggle-jiggle w e orang-utan :cheeky: :p

stop making fun of his gf. :angry:

Like father like son

Wau! The week passed so fast ever since we got back from KL...

Another weekend is here again!

To all ESR and friends, have a glorious time relaxing!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Halloween's Nite Party at most joints tonight.

Maybe Normie and I will be going for a couple of drinks somewhere at night, see how.

Maybe Chilli can practise her makeup skills again and go shock people tonight!

Not a blood drenched missy uniform and scary makeup again though, please?

Try wearing a huge Chilli costume!

Who's your Daddy?!?

why me?

i am quite safe for this trip leh.... except on the way back with some other bikes that is not our grp one.....

The Uncle riding ZX-10, si bo???

Hehe! :lol:

He also said I rode like a madman from KL to Pagoh... I took it as a compliment!

Who's your Daddy?!?

when her nnp still small small :angel:

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/856/yeslahfionaxiepj3.jpg

You then neh neh pok!!! Dare to make fun of my all time favourite gal!!!

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

where is everyone?

Like father like son

where is everyone?

:angel: :angel: :angel: looking for mi?

sorry guys, cant join u all for any outing. :(

got accident since tues nite. :sian:

:angel: :angel: :angel: looking for mi?

sorry guys, cant join u all for any outing. :(

got accident since tues nite. :sian:

what happen?? u drop into the toiletbowl?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg