what happen?? u drop into the toiletbowl?

how u know hah? :sian:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:angel: :angel: :angel: looking for mi?

sorry guys, cant join u all for any outing. :(

got accident since tues nite. :sian:

u serious?gosh..better takecare at home...n stay away from toilet

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Boo! Yesterday's mahjong game 1 gal makan 3 guys!!!

Shame shame!!!

aye... how much only? but thanks for the half the lousy korean dinner anyways! hahaha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

aye... how much only? but thanks for the half the lousy korean dinner anyways! hahaha

Wau! Now then you wake up!!!

So good life!?!

I slogging away in office since 9am...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Wau! Now then you wake up!!!

So good life!?!

I slogging away in office since 9am...

wher got good life sia? only that i don't work saturdays! haha. i could have slept more, if not for chilli! hahahaha (kidding babe, kidding)

:angel: :angel: :angel: looking for mi?

sorry guys, cant join u all for any outing. :(

got accident since tues nite. :sian:

Tk care of urself bro! waahhh~ like tis cant drink horse-urine/treat or tricks on Halloween's party tonite leh... :angel: Speedy recovery bro pai-kia :)

PS: pls refrain fr dressing-up as a toilet ghost either hehee :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

stop making fun of his gf. :angry:

Okie! sorry sorry~ Its not galfren leh.. wat i noe they're distanced cousin :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

yo peeps..guess who is this? http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/785722381l.jpg?t=1193473051 :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

is it u when u had long hair?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
is it u when u had long hair?

:lol: *rollin' on e floor* :lol: :puke:

erm, but i tink shud b a gal rite? coz i look down a bit saw 2 fleshy thing. :sweat:

but boys if u look down somemore abit oso got 2 fleshy thing rite? :p :angel: :p

Happy "Hell"oween pai-kia & all!

but boys if u look down somemore abit oso got 2 fleshy thing rite? :p :angel: :p

Happy "Hell"oween pai-kia & all!

no lei, is plus 1 more fleshy meaty thing oso. :p

tink if i join halloween party, my hand no nid to do make-up already looks like a real make up. :sian:

P.S. onli thing nid to add is a toilet bowl on my head nia. :faint:

no lei, is plus 1 more fleshy meaty thing oso. :p

tink if i join halloween party, my hand no nid to do make-up already looks like a real make up. :sian:

P.S. onli thing nid to add is a toilet bowl on my head nia. :faint:

:cheeky: :lol: :cheeky:

Guess only left 2 of us here "jaga" e thread huh~ :p e rest in lil' India enjoying their Banghara dance party, oopSss i mean halloween party/ride :p

:cheeky: :lol: :cheeky:

Guess only left 2 of us here "jaga" e thread huh~ :p e rest in lil' India enjoying their Banghara dance party, oopSss i mean halloween party/ride :p

:weep: :weep: :weep:

mi is i cannot ride bike, bike ok liao, in workshop nia. :cry:

:weep: :weep: :weep:

mi is i cannot ride bike, bike ok liao, in workshop nia. :cry:

wat happened sia? can claim insurance?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
wat happened sia? can claim insurance?

:cry: :cry: :cry: cannot, self-buang one. :cry: :cry: :cry:

self buang? muz be taking the photo(on ya signature) while riding right?

Like father like son

who the h is merlino?

Joseph Merlino?

yo peeps..guess who is this? http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/785722381l.jpg?t=1193473051 :cheeky:

spyke reminds u on.... :cheeky:

Like father like son

merlino? Distant relative of merlion? :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg