http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10366.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10368.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10369.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10371.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10374.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10380.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10381.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10382.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10383.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10384.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10385.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10386.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10387.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10388.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10389.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10390.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10391.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10392.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10393.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10394.jpg
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10395.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10401.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10405.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10402.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10403.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10407.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10410.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10412.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10413.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10414.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10415.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10416.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10417.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10419.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10420.jpg

See who are those "Tua Pei Gong"

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Hari%20Raya%203rd%20Nov%2007/DSCF0041.jpg

The 2 late comers :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Hari%20Raya%203rd%20Nov%2007/DSCF0039.jpg

ESR Hari Raya 07 celebration at Manzz hse

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Hari%20Raya%203rd%20Nov%2007/DSCF0043.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10421.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10422.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10423.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10424.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10425.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10426.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10427.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10428.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10429.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10430.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10431.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10432.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10433.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10434.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10435.jpg
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10436.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10437.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10438.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10439.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10440.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10441.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10442.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10443.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10444.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10445.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10446.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10447.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10460.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10464.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10482.jpg

Nah see who push you... Allan you gonna get it from me :p

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Hari%20Raya%203rd%20Nov%2007/DSCF0045.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10490.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10501.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10502.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10517.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10519.jpghttp://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/sepang%2007/SNC10521-1.jpg

sorry didnt join u guys last nite..due to some reason i am unable to join u guys for the recent activity..will join u guys back in 1 few weeks time..

Hey, hope it aint due to anything serious or bad cause. Take care and see you around again soon!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
whisk-very sorry that i drop ur arai helmet..(almost forget to apologise)

nvm loh, buy him a new one can liao. :angel: :cheeky:

Nah see who push you... Allan you gonna get it from me :p

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Hari%20Raya%203rd%20Nov%2007/DSCF0045.jpg

I see someone's hand close to my face... Now i know who's the one who hit me... :mad:

I sense a free teh tarik ice this coming tuesday hor KAIWEN?..

I see someone's hand close to my face... Now i know who's the one who hit me... :mad:

who wan to hit u??????

hehe..........

alot of nice pics taken................

too bad i not in it..............

Hey guys i was thinking of doing something nice for my brother as a wedding gift to him .. I was wondering to gather the support of the ESRs bros to do an escort for his wedding .. Even if there isnt any escort , i would like to invite the ESRs bros for the wedding for some makan on behalf of my bro ..

ALL ESRs INVITED

Thanks alot guys :thumb: ..

It will be on Sunday, 2nd December 2007 (Groom will move off at around12 noon):

Tampines to Bukit Batok

Those interested in the escort :

1) Qaihonda

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Thanks for coming guys. I enjoyed the company and I hope you enjoyed urselves too.. Sorry if didn't get to entertain u guys much but I think the Texas chainsaw person did a good job doing so.. :D

The 'packet' wasn't necessary though and if I have another one next year, pls just come with an empty stomach ONLY.. No need to give anything one..

Well, let's wait for the photos to be uploaded.. I wanna see whose hand whacked my eyes in the second photo.. hehe..

Thanks again for coming.. :smile:

manzz thanks for yur hospitality man , wanted to hang around longer but i cant ah .. army boy now very little time to enjoy also .. great food and great host .. upz for u bro !! :thumb:

Qai-do update us again...will join ya if im free on tat day.even u'r frm busa clan n im frm YAMAkuzi haha.

ya..nice photos taken by our bro's...thanx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hey guys i was thinking of doing something nice for my brother as a wedding gift to him .. I was wondering to gather the support of the ESRs bros to do an escort for his wedding .. Even if there isnt any escort , i would like to invite the ESRs bros for the wedding for some makan on behalf of my bro ..

ALL ESRs INVITED

Thanks alot guys :thumb: ..

It will be on Sunday, 2nd December 2007 (Groom will move off at around12 noon):

Tampines to Bukit Batok

Those interested in the escort :

1) Qaihonda

That's nice of you..

anyway yea, more details will be good. at least we can know what to expect.

Well, I can only confirm when the day's nearer, i'll let u know again.

Well guys, in view of the list of activities or possible activities we are and planning to have and conduct for the rest of the year, I am thinking if we should delegate to members keen on organising them to be I/Cs and organisers for them, should they require help, everyone can assist whatever way required.

This way, it wun always be the same ppl planning and organising activities for ESR while the rest just sit back and wait. Futhermore, activities can be planned concurrently and we are sure someone is planning and handling them instead of waiting for the usual few organisers.

I know we will end up taking this offline, but just some suggestion of how we can all "contribute" and have eventful activities and plans for the rest of the year (and in the year to come).

Can someone dig out the list of activities again? :D

That's nice of you..

anyway yea, more details will be good. at least we can know what to expect.

Well, I can only confirm when the day's nearer, i'll let u know again.

orite bro .. will get more information from my bro during the holidays .. jus wanna create some awareness first .. hehehe :thumb:

Mor everyone..wah..realised this page took quite some time to upload due to many photos..lolx. may all have a pleasant day ahead. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Can someone dig out the list of activities again? :D

The list had been uploaded onto multiply already. Go dig it there :cool:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Hmm... chilli and KW looks suspicious... o_O

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. K.L. Briefing

3. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

4. Hari Raya Open House???

5. K.L. Trip - 20 to 21 Oct 2007

6. Fun At West - Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory cum Devils bring all go lunch at NTU cum bio xmms (who ever wrote this pls orguinize hor)

7. Tree Planting Day - 1st Sunday of Nov (Origin of this day )

8. Little India walk walk - 8th Nov Deepavali Holiday - another potential LWE (since we been to gaylang serai and chinatown to squeeze but not tried little india before. Joanne can be tourguide)

9. Moobeee: Resident Evil 3

10. ESR PG Track day

11. MAMBO NITE @ Zouk - any Wed (shall we do this just for once? :lol:)

12. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday - Venue TBC (any suggestions)

13. New Year Countdown - 31st Dec, Monday - what do you guys/gals wanna do??