http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/BeoWulf.jpg

BIOWOLF

Friday

920pm

Cathay CineLeisure - large hall

Please reply by Wednesday 6pm so I can book tix.

Tix price after 12% discount: $8

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Kai Wen

4. Ann

5. Oreo

6. Royston46

7. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

Pending (pls confirm by today 6pm)

1. Vin and Lyn (will get own tix if can make it)

Mahjong Game (no discount :lol: )

16 Nov 2007

Fri After Moobee

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Angelsown

2. Oreo

3. Royston46

4. Scythe (w his 7 "O" power)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

eh. log in my account n help me post leh.... im still class 2..... long way to be a laser.

if it took me 5 yrs to clock 1250 posts.... dat means i'll only be a laser in 2022!!!

By then you already 43 yrs old liao... :giddy:

Still want to be lacer for wat?!? Can be Grandpa liao! Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

BIOWOLF

Friday

920pm

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Kai Wen

4. Ann-abella la la la~

5. Oreo

6. Royston46

7. Evelyn

8. Icez icez baby~

16 Nov 2007

Fri After Moobee

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Angelsown

2. Oreo

3. Royston46

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

New mobee? I tot they juz launch BEOWULF? Now got BioWolf liao ah? Any link with Resident Evil :angel:

ya...den harrypotter link to stardust :dot:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

BIOWOLF

Friday

920pm

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Kai Wen

4. Ann

5. Oreo

6. Royston46

7. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8. Evelyn

9. Icez icez baby~

16 Nov 2007

Fri After Moobee

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Angelsown

2. Oreo

3. Royston46

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao

BIOWOLF

Friday

920pm

Please reply by Wednesday 9pm so I can book tix.

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Kai Wen

4. Ann

5. Oreo

6. Royston46

7. Sfazruzs

8. Mfifo

9. Evelyn

10. Icez icez baby~

Pending

16 Nov 2007

Fri After Moobee

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Angelsown

2. Oreo

3. Royston46

Yes, and now I am a Lacer!!!

:confused: Is it only me?? Why i feel this term abit feminine??

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Helo peeps...just some updates from Andrew and Jason who are currently heading north to Thailand...as of 8.30am this morning...they have passed Ipoh and nearing Thai border...Think it was a pretty tiring night so they could not reach the border at 7am as planned...that's abt all for now...if they got update me i will post again :angel:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Helo peeps...just some updates from Andrew and Jason who are currently heading north to Thailand...as of 8.30am this morning...they have passed Ipoh and nearing Thai border...Think it was a pretty tiring night so they could not reach the border at 7am as planned...that's abt all for now...if they got update me i will post again :angel:

Wow...dunno that's considered fast or wat...but i bet it was really tiring.. hope for the best for them & come back safely. Do keep us update..thanks

Guest chaochao

After seeing Jason's ball compass that can't point to North, i wonder if the location they said they were at are accurate or not... hahhaha... :lol: kidding...

if 0830 this morning then reach Ipoh... it is considered slow given the larger cc bikes they are riding. However, air conditions above KL are very misty at nite and roads are winding. The mist condenses on your visor blurring your vision in less than 10secs. This mean constant wiping of visor which can be disruptive.

I also guess they were tired since they did not rest during the day before the trip. So long as they are still riding safe, reaching border later today is alright.

They'll probably reach Phuket by evening.

Guest chaochao

BIOWOLF

Friday

920pm

Please reply by Wednesday 9pm so I can book tix.

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Kai Wen

4. Ann

5. Oreo

6. Royston46

7. Sfazruzs

8. Mfifo

9. Evelyn

10. Icez icez baby~

11. BlueSky

12. Clair

13. Xbox

Pending

16 Nov 2007

Fri After Moobee

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Angelsown

2. Oreo

3. Royston46

Guest chaochao

A few of us sent them off last nite... The move out was damn funny... I gesture you guys to move to the entrance of GP ESSO because of the heavy vehicle blocking the exit. I meant you guys to wait so we can move off with Arsenz and Devils.

By the time i'm at the entrance, you guys ZOOM away liao!! :faint:

We are supposed to be like the "escort" them till 312C leh.. hahaha...

Wow...dunno that's considered fast or wat...but i bet it was really tiring.. hope for the best for them & come back safely. Do keep us update..thanks

haha i also dunno tt's considered fast or not but as chao said...as long as they are safe and sound i am thankful haha...was kinda worried when andrew called this morning and said last night was very tiring...hope they rest well before carrying on...yeap...anything will update again

A few of us sent them off last nite... The move out was damn funny... I gesture you guys to move to the entrance of GP ESSO because of the heavy vehicle blocking the exit. I meant you guys to wait so we can move off with Arsenz and Devils.

By the time i'm at the entrance, you guys ZOOM away liao!! :faint:

We are supposed to be like the "escort" them till 312C leh.. hahaha...

yah lah! become they rushing to Thailand hahaha :angel:

anytime is fine with me haha u will only be free after 1pm?

I don't mind going... need to get my horns fixed...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

I don't mind going... need to get my horns fixed...

haha wat happened to ur horns?maybe me u and icez can meet 1pm @ a s phoon changi branch

Latest Update:

The 2 guys have reached Hatyai and are super seh (tired)...resting @ a shopping plaza now eating KFC...they are trying to figure out how to get out to expressway again...and Jason's MP3 flew out halfway...what an adventure...haha

Guest chaochao

BIOWOLF (digital)

Friday

920pm - confirmed

Cathay CineLeisure - Hall 3 - we are taking whole roll of "H"

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Kai Wen

4. Ann

5. Oreo

6. Royston46

7. Sfazruzs

8. Mfifo

9. Evelyn

10. Icez icez baby~

11. BlueSky

12. Clair

13. Xbox

14. Whisperer

Pending

1. Vin and Lyn (We are sitting row "H")

16 Nov 2007

Fri After Moobee

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Angelsown

2. Oreo

3. Royston46

haha wat happened to ur horns?maybe me u and icez can meet 1pm @ a s phoon changi branch

the one beside maks place issit? than can have chicken basket for lunch!! miam miam!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

:pray: Godspeed :pray: to Andrew & Jason...

PS: Sorry if e msg came in late :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

haha hopefully by the next time we meet up the problem is already solved...who is free to go a s phoon changi with me this sat?

watime u gng?if after 1pm i can chup ji kah :cheeky:

If i got time, i might join to kaypo kaypo abit too. :cheeky:

Where to buy signal light bulb? My left side signal light left me. :cry:

My headlight went crazy after she left too. :cry: :cry:

Sprayed WD40 into the starter motor but the issue came back. Think i might need to check with the infamous 'Doctor' to ask him what he did to her during the last time i went there in that rainy day... :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: