with you around, i don't think the night will be very silent... and who said anything about smelly?

yeah! ok. i'll see your durians that night

I very kow bay kow bu one meh?!? :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Waahhh~ nice pics guys! am glad tat u'all were happy last Sat nite...

cheers & godspeed ESR :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

I very kow bay kow bu one meh?!? :cheeky:

abit la. i scared later u don't win at musical chairs, you start crying ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

A little known place in Bedok... Anyone heard of this before?

http://www.angelfire.com/falcon/zailan_adv/

wow bro ah-blue.. if u wish to check-out e plc or tk pic using ur canon may cal me, its been a long-time :angel:

PS: u juz gotta noe tat there's an ancient cemetery in east side?? i can bring u more places in e east if u wanna noe where... :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

I sure win one this time, tummy power increased liao, use it to bump you away...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Free in the evening, Chilli or Arsenz or whoever wanna kopi sms me...

Signing out... Knocking off...

Hehe!

Hmmmm, dinner at SB? or there is this other place in tampines food is pretty decent, i fell in love with their garlic nan and chicken tika.

and where is that? :cool:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

wow bro ah-blue.. if u wish to check-out e plc or tk pic using ur canon may cal me, its been a long-time :angel:

PS: u juz gotta noe tat there's an ancient cemetery in east side?? i can bring u more places in e east if u wanna noe where... :p

Bring me too!! :D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

This place call 'Mr Prata', but i dun know which block, i only know how to go... heh... near some old folks home i think...

oic..ic...

so far i know the best in tampines is "Afghanistan Restaurant", beside the community centre... :thumb:

oic..ic...

so far i know the best in tampines is "Afghanistan Restaurant", beside the community centre... :thumb:

sound a bit terrorist 2 me..........BUT I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

jus like me............TERRORIST WINS!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

oic..ic...

201 Mc's there is it?

Anyway, i am up for dinner tonight as long as it doesn't rain... Any dinner and kopi plans can keep me posted...

Off to bikeworkz with 888

Waahhh~ nice pics guys! am glad tat u'all were happy last Sat nite...

cheers & godspeed ESR :thumb:

Haven't seen you around...Hope to see you soon.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Just be careful not to get 'knocked down' by a 3-ton this time round.. :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Cos at 1st part, i miss alot shots..then eric say, "Hey, u learn from me...y so lousy... Shame to me leh.." So i got to work extra hard to be in the pics. Thanks Eric, the Grandmaster, for his encourangement..I manage to finish it off with marginal pass. :cheeky:

yeah ming shi chu gao tu.im so proud of u wayne.......i give u the best award for passer-by of the yr 07 n best student of the yr 07.....

where got no bird bird?I got what...one BIG RED bird...84.3 inch long :D

Good morning bluey n gansterzz n others :)

wah, big and red? sounds like a very bad blood clot! better go hospital drain out the blood. before it becomes black and drop off!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
errr...in this instance, i support boss with the NO DURIANS movement...

both the essence and the real fruit stinks...bleahhhh

okok... now we know who's houses to go for surprise durian party liaoz!:angel:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
wah, big and red? sounds like a very bad blood clot! better go hospital drain out the blood. before it becomes black and drop off!

Waahhhahahaaa! :cheeky:

ride in the cemetery again?? :faint:

Wan the ghost buster :bow:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif