dynasty now at park lane.....can go ktv there coz there sibei cheap..:lol:

chilli lagi best! even know tat its cheap sia.... cool~~~:cool:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

chilli lagi best! even know tat its cheap sia.... cool~~~:cool:

she part-time there mah. :angel:

Morning guys!

Watched Hitman yesterday with Spy & Jo, Norm & Jas.

Got gore, violence, action. And I wasn't expecting got titties to watch.

Quite worth the money.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Morning guys!

. And I wasn't expecting got titties to watch.

Quite worth the money.

Keke!

:lol: laff til so happy, LTK :angel:

erm... i staying somewhere near parklane, somewhere near selegie, somewhere near tek kah, somewhere near lil india!

Wah... so near ah... And i thought my workplace is near enough... :p

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Pls loh, act innocent, you don't like meh?!?

Don't tell me you gay?!?

:help: :help:

o_O den tat day tat 1 i bring along de is a guy? :sian:

Pls loh, act innocent, you don't like meh?!?

Don't tell me you gay?!?

the afternoon ktv how??so onz anot???if on sms me hor.......lol

dun feel like studying 4 my exam.........nx week 4th.......haven even study yet

hk liao......... :cry:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

the afternoon ktv how??so onz anot???if on sms me hor.......lol

dun feel like studying 4 my exam.........nx week 4th.......haven even study yet

hk liao......... :cry:

haha... than anyhow huntum la... no need to study la...life is short, play hard. why waste time studying right?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha... than anyhow huntum la... no need to study la...life is short, play hard. why waste time studying right?

PRECISELY!!!!!..........WISE TINKING!!! tats y i flunk my o lvl :cry:

but i played real hard.........exam week basicly every day go out cycle........i pull stunt on my maths paper

paper came n i write name n cover up sleep........ :dozed:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

but i played real hard.........exam week basicly every day go out cycle........i pull stunt on my maths paper

POWER! u the man...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

just watched hitman also... not bad.. alot of skinheads

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

just watched hitman also... not bad.. alot of skinheads

Yup! Look like Gavin when he is thinner...

Got old, black, young, asian, ang mo skin heads... nation of skinheads sia...

And the poor actress must be broke, cannot afford bras to wear, keep on having pokies?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Good Morning Guys & Gals!

As announced that night on the mass outing:

ESR Xmas Party 2007

Date: 24th December 2007, 7pm onwards

Food wise will be potluck style, please bring something that everyone can share and like. (Strictly no durians puffs or cakes!?!) :giddy:

There will be a gift exchange that night, please prepare an item of value not less than $10, gift wrapped. (No condoms or cigarettes please!?!) :angel:

Like last year, there will be some games played out. For those who wish to booze, please bring your spare bottles at home. For those who wish to play some games of chances, please bring enough cash. :D

For those few who are involved last year with the games, can you guys please step up and organise the games again?

ESR Chalet 2007

Date: 30th Dec 2007 to 1st Jan 2008

My brother, Mr Hat has booked a chalet then for us to gather and relax. Being a durian lover himself, he has requested that each of us bring at least 3 durians that day so that we can have a durian feast. That will be the main highlight. And of course there will be the usual mahjong, booze, blah blah blah as well.

Details of the chalet will be up closer to the day.

It is the time of the year for much merry making! Let's have fun!!!

up up n away!!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
oic..ic...

so far i know the best in tampines is "Afghanistan Restaurant", beside the community centre... :thumb:

wat exactly do afghans eat aniwae? nice? ard how much per dish?

okok... now we know who's houses to go for surprise durian party liaoz!:angel:

will welcome u guys wif doors wide open

wat exactly do afghans eat aniwae? nice? ard how much per dish?

erm u din noe???ak47 bullets n strap me on d.i.y dynamites......kaboom!!! :p

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

siebh sian ar!!!! i dun wana study i wana go out!!!!corrine go lacing ai mai??boredom is killing me!!!

*teacher whips out a cane n points at the young ah huat threateningly*

si gin na... mai tak ceh si boh?? wa pa hor li si...

The place is near Wayne's place... What is a hantu floating around HDB estates? Looking for stained sanitary pads to suck on???

strange... i dun rember typing dis leh

*teacher whips out a cane n points at the young ah huat threateningly*

si gin na... mai tak ceh si boh?? wa pa hor li si...

ah huat shouts back at the teacher:wa simi mah beh hiao!!! cho si par beh SI!!!!!!!!!! LAI AR!!!!WA HOR LI PAR!!!WA MAI TAK CHEY!!!!!!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

heard about dis legendary boy during my time who pulled an even better stunt than u. but then again... heard dat he got a B for his o lvl engrish

for the essay question "write an essay about courage", he simply wrote..........

"THIS IS COURAGE!"

strange... i dun rember typing dis leh

ERM UR BRO USED UR ACC ACCIDENTALLY...u wun say tink like pads lah.......cause c ur face also, i tink u duno wat isit lah .

its actually ink pad , ok??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.