• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

lolx h7 diamond vision sia...try silverstar lah..better...

s.s dun be sad...lemme kiss ya..wheres our photos?

yeeeee~ dun wan! u dun mid-nite come my house sing "one night in beijing" i happy liao! 7th month over!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
wanna gate crash to see dancer or see my sec sch gals? :sian:

S.L is sghunk la... the self-proclaimed sg most handsome guy.

i gate-crash see all! :angel:

we are having promotion till end of jan.airbrush ur bike gt a 50% 0ff for helmet to match ur bike.

wah bro, weekend mood start liao? looks like tonight no tiuz :dozed:

i gate-crash see all! :angel:

u sure see see only?dun touch touch hor :cheeky:

i prefer physically contact..buahah

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

u sure see see only?dun touch touch hor :cheeky:

i prefer physically contact..buahah

eh, dat one not lsb leh, how can touch touch? unless u go work part time dancer with them loh? den u wan do wadever 'moves' with them also can! :angel:

at boat key lor... he like no shirt to wear, always that tight fitting singlet.

o_O i might b there 2nite wor. :cheeky:

Date: 24rd December 2007

Time: 6.30pm onwards

Place: Norman's Residence

Party Type: Potluck cum Gift Exchange Session

Guests are to bring one type of food to the party. To avoid several similar types of food, you are strongly encouraged to put down what food you are bringing in the list below. Pls also ensure food does not contain any pork or lard. Drinks are also welcome but don't everyone buy drinks ah..

As we are not collecting any funds for this event, here is a list of items that we hope you can scavenge and bring down at ur own accord.

1) Disposable Plates and Cutleries and Cups

2) Trash Bags

3) Items that you can contribute as prizes cos we might have games session. Ensure the prizes are wrapped. (Newspaper wrap oso can)

Party Go-ers and their potluck items: :hungry:

e.g. nick / contribution

1) Norman / House

2) Draught /

3) Regine /

4) Royston / Factory Donuts or other sweet goodies

5) Bluesky / Empty Stomach to finish the food

6) Clair / Plastic Bags to tabao the leftover food

7) Kaiwen/ Potato Salad

8) Andrew / Potato Salad

9) Fabian-I have some items prepared for this X'mas gathering gifts/

10) Frennie /

11) Magnet / Vegetables

12) whisperer / er... japanese bread?

13) Allan / A btl of Chivas ba

14) Kiki /

15) 0re0 / strawberry rolls & chocolate eclaires

16) ArSenZ / Still thinking (hmmm no one contributing log cake this time round ah?)

17) xbox80 (turkey?)

18) Manzz / No need to list. Confirm noone will be similar one.. :)

19) Chilli01 / Strawberry rolls & chocolate eclairs (sharing with Oreo)

20) Qaihonda / Fried Mee

21) spyker / macaroni & cheese

22) silly / macaroni & cheese

23) Sfazruzs / donno yet

24) Mfifo / donno yet

25) Icez / come after dinner...(liqueurs)

26) Eve / come after dinner...(liqueurs)

Gift Exchange Session

Everyone must bring ONE gift which costs not less than S$10.00. Please surrender gifts to the reception upon arrival.

Gifts must be wrapped. Suggestion for gifts are non-food items as we already have food in the house.

Pls note again, No Pork No Lard

As for portion size, no need too big bah. agar enuf for 10 ppl enuf, since we have so much food (last year we have too much liao). Pls note that we would more or less to leave some food for other ppl that may join us like Norman's parents.

As for games wise, can the organising party last year step up again to provide the games again this year, you guys did a great job last year! Perhaps later in the night, we can have a Christmas Mahjong game or Blackjack! See whether who is the real Santa Claus this year!?! Ho! Ho! Ho!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

hahaa.. u also the TKP grp one ah? *tsk tsk*

Nope... different category leh..

Im young and not TK! hahaa

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
yah mah young n a bit tk only.......unlike me so pure n innocent.........

hey guys its friday nite , have fun k .. enjoy ur rides n take care ..

haiz :sob:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

hey guys its friday nite , have fun k .. enjoy ur rides n take care ..

haiz :sob:

y so sad, SHREK???

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

o_O i might b there 2nite wor. :cheeky:

eh.. i stayed until ard 3am liddat leh. din see u there thou.. haha... mayb i too busy running abt la. lolx... happened to pass by Access Room? Im there...

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

eh.. i stayed until ard 3am liddat leh. din see u there thou.. haha... mayb i too busy running abt la. lolx... happened to pass by Access Room? Im there...

wah u no need sleep one huh ? morning u anyways :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Hi all, hv a great wkend! waahhh~ really long time didnt hear fr u guys...

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

eh... morning all....

something to share... im sure royston will enjoy it... haha

watched long ago on his website..... i juz lurve his engrish. its like a totally new level of singlish

"hornda go-wing wan fai jiro jiro sissy"

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Yesterday mahjong game with the 3 gals not bad hor?!?

I keep on zhi mo, very unhealthy hor?!?

u zi-mo (touch urself) in front of 3 girls???? get away from me u perv!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
u zi-mo (touch urself) in front of 3 girls???? get away from me u perv!!

is that why you're always talking to him tru the forum instead of face to face?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Coming Soon..!

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/0/09/TDKposter.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
eh... morning all....

something to share... im sure royston will enjoy it... haha

I think he would enjoy this more...

WHATEVER commercial

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg