was jus randomly surfing and i came across this photo

http://spaceandtime.files.wordpress.com/2006/05/marmoset.jpg

they're pygmy marmosets, the smallest monKKKKKKeys in the world :angel:

not too sure about the original author of the photo, so can't give credits

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wah bro, ur eyes very good leh, nymphs so tiny u also can spot on the floor? i tot ur eyes only can spot money? :lol:

nymph i dunno lah, i only know nympho! :angel:

nympho

i think u referring to the black black bird issit? mynah?

http://www.mdavid.com.au/mynahs/images/mynah.jpg

Yes, i am referring to this kind of bird, mynah. So i may have got the name wrong. And the point of your post is?

Take up an English class or start communicating with birds, in order to be as knowledgable about birds' name as you do?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
with manz and allan advice, my wish came true.. thanxx

http://s117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/track%20session%20181207/

just need a better photographer. (gd try though)

So today u had lost ur 'virgin' there eh, feeling shiok? :angel:

xbox will be very sad that u nv jio him along.. :lol:

:p :p :p

i so long never take pic of moving object :p

skill gone already :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

aha~ another PG tracker....gd for ya...:)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

keke thanx.. only manage to play 1hr before it starts to rain.. looking forward to play with all of u

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

we saw another s4 crashed, busa almost went out of track and a sg car 180 spin. power..

BUT, nothing beats the zx14 on track (rider shd be neo). power

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Yes, i am referring to this kind of bird, mynah. So i may have got the name wrong. And the point of your post is?

Take up an English class or start communicating with birds, in order to be as knowledgable about birds' name as you do?

on the contrary, i tink u got it wrong on purpose... let me see if i got it correct.

mynah spelling like minah

minah is nympho of a certain race

nympho short form is nymph

so mynah became nymph

correct??? :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
keke thanx.. only manage to play 1hr before it starts to rain.. looking forward to play with all of u

wah now tracker already ah :thumb:

ride safe k , may godspeed be wit u !!! :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Good morning Big guy! Not inside the 'torture camp' today? :cheeky:

inside lor , the bunk got comp mah , but very seldom use la .. long time my bird nvr see ur bird le :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

on the contrary, i tink u got it wrong on purpose... let me see if i got it correct.

mynah spelling like minah

minah is nympho of a certain race

nympho short form is nymph

so mynah became nymph

correct??? :confused:

*me raise hand*

Cher.. i still dun understand.. :lol:

inside lor , the bunk got comp mah , but very seldom use la .. long time my bird nvr see ur bird le :cheeky:

What the..! Comp inside BUNK!? Wah liew.. how nice..

what ur bird see my bird.. :sian:

Sounds soo.. gayish bird bird.. :dot:

happy jay Birthday MaGneT

Thanks Anton :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I've seen this in real-life before, not dogs but birds..

This happened around my place, traffic conditions was light. I was coming from afar when i noticed a few nymphs on the road, looking around aimlessly but staying together. I thought they were trying to pick on some roadkill. When a car was approaching towards them, they would flew off when the car was near and come back to the same spot after the car had zoomed pass. As i approached nearer, i realised it wasnt any roadkill on the road, it was a injured nymph in the middle of the road. I think it had broke it wings/legs and unable to fly. It's pack was like urging it to fly/hop away to a safe point while keeping a lookout for it..

I saw once too at macritchie... half way through the trail i saw a yellow butterfly flying near the ground where there is another yellow butterfly dead on the ground... very sad scene :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

*me raise hand*

Cher.. i still dun understand.. :lol:

which means... u got my 'silly' virus liao lar! :angel:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

:p :p :p

i so long never take pic of moving object :p

skill gone already :p

wah zai....u never bring ur bibu go track?? since you re there liao.... loose her virgin mah!!! wahahaha :lol: or u go be pitstop crew? keke.... juz kidding....i tink i also dun dare to bring mine down also lo..... but i dun mind be waterboy!! haha....

long time my bird nvr see ur bird le :cheeky:

what ur bird see my bird.. :sian:

Sounds soo.. gayish bird bird.. :dot:

haha...liddat hor....qai, long time ur birdbird never see blue's birdbird, zai's birdbird, manzz birdbird, arsenz's birdbird, chao's birdbird, mine birdbird, whisk's birdbird liao......... so when wanna mass "pai jiu cheng"??? :lol:

http://s117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/track%20session%20181207/

:confused: wat did i advice u ?? nv jio me go PG :cry: most of the morning i free now. last time i went, did not used my S4 but my fren's because my S4 gt main stand so cannot corner ..... :faint:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

was jus randomly surfing and i came across this photo

http://spaceandtime.files.wordpress.com/2006/05/marmoset.jpg

they're pygmy marmosets, the smallest moneys in the world :angel:

not too sure about the original author of the photo, so can't give credits

if bluey got to go take up English class or go communicate wif birds for that wrg name for nymph as mynah den... IS that a MONEY($) or a MONKEY?:confused:

oh no! i guess i got to go learn hw to talk to cash-notes and coins liao! until they replied me siah.... arghhhh:faint: :faint: :faint: cos they always lost their way back to my purse!

tot money(s) dun spelt like tat but monies? Correct, CHER?

money => http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money

monkey => http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey

haha...liddat hor....qai, long time ur birdbird never see blue's birdbird, zai's birdbird, manzz birdbird, arsenz's birdbird, chao's birdbird, mine birdbird, whisk's birdbird liao......... so when wanna mass "pai jiu cheng"??? :lol:

:angry: :argue: :giddy: :cry:

OMG!!! are u still mine, btw?

piang, sound so fierce... this bird sec school got teach mah...

the point of my post? er... it's ok to make mistakes?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg