Originally posted by cradle@Jan 9 2006, 05:56 PM

bro magnet..hw yr exam??:smile:

Thanks bro it was fine but the paper was diffi... sian regret last time never study hard now haev to struggle in work and studies... xiong... :sweat:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

In refer to this msg: Bluesky,Jan 9 2006, 01:44 PM] sigh, then i blanjah u movies loh :smile:

BRO BLUESKY"S CHARITY 2006!!!

MOVIE SHOW: TBC

DATE: TBC

TIME: TB

Blanjah ESR brothers and sis to catch a movie interested pls add in your name in the list... So waht are you guys waiting for quick sign up before the offer closes

Regulation: Strictly one ticket per personC

Add in list:

1) Royston

2) Magnet

We thank you for your generosity!!! :bow: :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 9 2006, 06:04 PM

Thanks bro it was fine but the paper was diffi... sian regret last time never study hard now haev to struggle in work and studies... xiong... :sweat:

Don't worry bro... I wish you all the best in your results! :pray:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

In refer to this msg: Bluesky,Jan 9 2006, 01:44 PM] sigh, then i blanjah u movies loh :smile:

Blanjah ESR brothers and sis to catch a movie interested pls add in your name in the list... So waht are you guys waiting for quick sign up before the offer closes

Add in list:

1) Royston

2) Magnet

3) draught

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Jan 9 2006, 06:15 PM

Don't worry bro... I wish you all the best in your results! :pray:

thanks bro... when u free so long never see u liao alot of us miss u leh

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 9 2006, 05:59 PM

ya lor...but still esr bro...:cheer:

Steady :thumb: :cheer:

Add in list:

1) Royston

2) Magnet

3) draught

4) VtecFreakVI

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 9 2006, 06:04 PM

same same la.....last yr i just completed my diploma...damm xiong also....

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 9 2006, 06:21 PM

thanks bro... when u free so long never see u liao alot of us miss u leh

bro magnet you not following us to bring the restaurant down ah? come leh? your exams havent finish is it? we need to make you pai pai pang pang lei...

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Jan 9 2006, 06:31 PM

bro magnet you not following us to bring the restaurant down ah? come leh? your exams havent finish is it? we need to make you pai pai pang pang lei...

Not worth to be paying $30+ for eating plant lah..He also got something on that day

Originally posted by draught@Jan 9 2006, 06:35 PM

Not worth to be paying $30+ for eating plant lah..He also got something on that day

oopps! I forgot lah bro you vegetarian! sorry! join us after that? :confused:

bro draught you not coming too?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 9 2006, 01:32 PM

OK lor...

like dat oso can

me anything de la

nx time lor.. got movie / kopi outing then i blanjah

Da Jie so good wanna blanjah movie cum kopi ar....thanks u in advance hahahahaha

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Jan 9 2006, 06:37 PM

bro draught you not coming too?

I not sure whether can mk it anot cos have been quite tied up with wk. Look at my size also know small eater only..

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 9 2006, 01:37 PM

:cheer: Start of my long weekend. Just got home, got half day. Than it is long weekend till next monday. Tuesday than go back to work. Most prob this Sat also can join u all for the SBF outing liao. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

* Best part my GF going oversea,this Wed. Which means i am a free man again. HAHAHA.

I am so happy till i wan to :weep:

Glad 2 hear u have free time cos alway see u complain tired...:smile:

Add in list:

1) Royston

2) Magnet

3) draught

4) VtecFreakVI

5) luvpuzzle

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 9 2006, 06:49 PM

Da Jie so good wanna blanjah movie cum kopi ar....thanks u in advance hahahahaha

She only kopi & prata... U 1 movie, Bluesky is the man. :cheer:

But no R(A). He below 21...

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 9 2006, 02:20 PM

Bro Raymond,

Bro Manzz, Whisk & Bluesky stays Hougang.

Seng Kang will be Bro Roy Ong, Foreverhonda's Clan, Xbox, Whisperer, Icez's hometown.

Me, Bro Arch, Foreverhonda, Dennis, Chilli, Su0301, VtecfreakIV, Ashblack and Draught stays Tampines.

Pasir Ris will be Bro Wishman, Devilsown, Insomanic 's home.

Bedok brothers will be Arsenz, Magnet, Cradle and Spyker.

Sorry if I left anyone out. Just a rough listing only.

*cough* *cough*

Big Boss u forget me,insane & fish....

I know lah u dun like us... :weep: :weep: haha~

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 9 2006, 04:42 PM

:lol: ok u win u win. Can never out tok your carp. Anyway this Wed on bo :confused: Aye someone try to tok Papa Smurf to go ley. If not we go burn his CBR1000RR. STEADY :thumb:

Bo bian leh, he RT.. :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 9 2006, 05:50 PM

Add in list:

1) Royston

2) Magnet

*ahem* Bro mag, I blanjah her one horror movie in exchange for 10 mutarbak.. :faint:

U got anything to exchange? :lol:

Originally posted by draught@Jan 9 2006, 06:52 PM

She only kopi & prata... U 1 movie, Bluesky is the man. :cheer:

But no R(A). He below 21...

for the undermention show.. have to look for *ahem*Rrrroooyysstoonnn*ahem* liao.. heard he got a wardrode of collection :D

Was thinking of a late night Kopi at CV tonight.. anyone onz? probably meet ard 12

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 9 2006, 07:05 PM

*ahem* Bro mag, I blanjah her one horror movie in exchange for 10 mutarbak.. :faint:

U got anything to exchange? :lol:

10?????!!!!

eat until u vomit ahh!

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 9 2006, 04:41 PM

heh heh.. Bros I will soon be free for kopi in future( Those who know me well should know why this is so..)

Bro raymond.. Hougang here too bro..

Okie folks.. heres the link to our very own Eastside Multiply account.. Nothing much yet but I wanna emphasize on the Year Plan for 2006 for our ESR..

This is perfect for those busy and lazy to search back our VERY CHATTY forum which keeps on adding pages day by day...

Photos will be uploaded soon.. Any comments can be made in there too..

Bros, the latest event we have coming up will be the Big Eaters makan session at Pariss International Buffet at Marina Square..

Here's the link: http://eastsides4.multiply.com

Oh my god... Bro u really decide liao ah :confused:

Thanks Bro for creating the multiply... Think from now on we can put in all our happy moments in there...