Originally posted by draught@Jan 8 2006, 07:12 PM

Wah!! Then try make a killing in CNY loh..

I last time used to be "du gui" (Gambling Ghost or rather Addict), now become "du lan" :D

haha yala... last time always play in alpha bunk rite? hahaha

alpha got 1 mahjong set in the bunk... used to go over and play whne on weekend duty

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 8 2006, 11:23 PM

OK lor.. one plaster for manzz and one murtabak for u

no more horror moivies okee? plss...

eh.. :nono: movie still on :D

we shall wait for one extreme one then we go watch oki? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 09:21 PM

Think Manzz wan u to blanja him plaster... for the aeroplane and for Bluesky he wants u to catch a horror movie then they will rest the matter ah...

Bro Bluesky u like to see her scream issit?? :cheeky:

Puzzle dun worry u always have HERO he will help u chase away all those ghostly stuff... :angel:

HERO where are u :confused: :D

huh???

wat wat? wat i do?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 11:31 PM

dun like dat bully me la...

i really cry in front of u ah.. :cry:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 8 2006, 11:23 PM

very nice. haha i didn't know i crash into u all outing back then.

no wonder i was wondering then how come u all so familiar. and the 1st impression of all of you are very close!

eh.. which one..?

**ALERT ALERT!!** SPY FROM WSR GATECRASH ESR OUTING!! :gun: :lol:

andrew... when free? my bike need ur magical consulation :smile:

Guest quizesilver

bluesky

tue how? i nt expert. juz my view. then u see what u wan to do.

btw u had the horn?

can also do it up for u.

i crash into u all 3rd outing at jalan kayu.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 11:38 PM

eh.. which one..?

**ALERT ALERT!!** SPY FROM WSR GATECRASH ESR OUTING!! :gun: :lol:

andrew... when free? my bike need ur magical consulation :smile:

wah seh.. u shoot andrew liao then now ask him for consultation... u win liao...

andrew!!! dun help him!!!!!!

Guest quizesilver

i will tekan him one.

tell him must change this and tat...

make his pocket hole big big.

joking... :p

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 11:31 PM

eh... bluey smurf... dun bully my heroine hor... later no one protect me liao hor....

please?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 8 2006, 11:40 PM

bluesky

tue how? i nt expert. juz my view. then u see what u wan to do.

btw u had the horn?

can also do it up for u.

tues gonna accompany my family.. cannot make it.. how about wed? during the night outing?

Wa Bro Roy collecting bike this Wed ar. Aye Steady lar i fellow u there, hope i got no sailing. Most porb is whole day off,unless my Coy Warrent play 48

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Guest quizesilver

i pull out. cos i can't go. if i can go i will drop u a sms. but i am going to 2nd link ba. nt sure yet.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 9 2006, 12:10 AM

i pull out. cos i can't go. if i can go i will drop u a sms. but i am going to 2nd link ba. nt sure yet.

K, hope to see u there :smile:

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 8 2006, 11:51 PM

eh... bluey smurf... dun bully my heroine hor... later no one protect me liao hor....

please?

I protect you lor..yong liang come to mummy..hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 9 2006, 12:57 AM

K, hope to see u there :smile:

after makan go 2nd for petrol lar...

onz bo...

by the time u come here think the radiator shld be hot enuff...

better to observe it.

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 8 2006, 11:23 PM

OK lor.. one plaster for manzz and one murtabak for u

no more horror moivies okee? plss...

i also wan:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 8 2006, 11:07 PM

Bro Ash,

Thanks for the hospitality at your place just now.

Sorry I need to go off, just got home only.

Shack out liao... turning in soon.

Nice macoronni and carrot muffins, you and your gal gal make. Yummy! :hungry:

Bro Roy, Pls dun say that lah, like Magnet say we are a Big Family, all i did was offer you what i have within my means, let alone you always buy me dinner and kopi...I also Pai Seh man...

If you really like, and dun mind my simple fare, if i ever cook dinner i'll notify you to come over after work...

It was good to have you over, don't worry about rushing off lah...i understand...

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 9 2006, 12:02 AM

Wa Bro Roy collecting bike this Wed ar. Aye Steady lar i fellow u there, hope i got no sailing. Most porb is whole day off,unless my Coy Warrent play 48

Steady.. i predicted i will be 'sick' on wednesday.. Diagnosis? Hari Raya Self-declared holiday extension... hehehehe... So can accompany Bro Roy to fetch his new wife.. :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 9 2006, 09:02 AM

Steady.. i predicted i will be 'sick' on wednesday.. Diagnosis? Hari Raya Self-declared holiday extension... hehehehe... So can accompany Bro Roy to fetch his new wife.. :smile:

:nono: chao keng! :lol:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 9 2006, 01:51 AM

after makan go 2nd for petrol lar...

onz bo...

by the time u come here think the radiator shld be hot enuff...

better to observe it.

No need to be hot ah, 10 mins after engine start.. my radiator start drooling liao.. think better dun play play liao, think i'll bring it to some workshop later after work :sian:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 8 2006, 11:40 PM

That was the 2nd outing only..& was the 1st for most of us

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 9 2006, 09:02 AM

Bro Manzz,

I really think no need lah, scali BP cannot produce the bike for collection by then also, not confirmed yet.

Really appreciate the thought, but don't CK because of me. I might CK RT in the evening though, will come join you guys for a drink after your feast outing. :p

I will be working halfday on Wed, then go push my bike into the shop, then take a cab to BP to collect the bike. Hopefully by then they have my ride ready.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 9 2006, 12:59 AM

I protect you lor..yong liang come to mummy..hehe

Haha!

Yong Liang wants Nana! Mummy have or not? :hungry:

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?