eh.. i bribe u with one horror movie? okie? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 10 2006, 06:40 PM

wahahhaha..... idiot... eh specs u better get well soon hor...

when ur bike ready?

next month i think..dont know leh..no bike also good leh..let people pillion me hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 10 2006, 06:40 PM

haha, he's old and useless liao.. dun be scare of him.. :cheeky:

:lol:..now become "lau hero" liao huh

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 10 2006, 06:44 PM

:lol:..now become "lau hero" liao huh

:lol: he's always the lao hero mah

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 10 2006, 06:53 PM

ok lah dont cry lah..mummy sayang you..hehe

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 10 2006, 06:39 PM

dont want to say here lah..later he come come whack me..wahahahaha..you go ask him lor

Share share leh... care aand shaer whisper can already no need so loud... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

ya loh.. juz whisper here will do... no need to post in the main forum :lol:

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 10 2006, 07:07 PM

mummy???

where???

Asphalt Surfer

Wah lau eh today u all so free can post....i finish work at 7pm.....come back read until i headache..... btw the dinner u book at 7.15pm...i finish work at 7pm leh......how ah?

My job package is mon to fri 7am to 7pm regardless of holiday .....holiday i will be getting 2x pay.... so thats why today i have to work....chinese new yr i also have to work but i take leave.....haha....must enjoy.....

The weather is so cold that i feel sick man. Anyway yesterday i tried Whisk Scram and to think of it i like the out-come on the road. Hehe actually made the rear spin,mag even say nearly wheelie. Very fun sia.

Tml need to go down moto tiam change EO and also coolant liao. :cry: Going to waste more money liao.

Today got no programs ar

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

raining leh want to go out meh?sian i wipe dry my bike 1 day 2-3 times..... i must continue to wipe dry my baby....cant be lazy.....

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 10 2006, 09:26 PM

raining leh want to go out meh?sian i wipe dry my bike 1 day 2-3 times..... i must continue to wipe dry my baby....cant be lazy.....

Haha ya lor sian keep raining i wipe until sian. Want to go out feel damn cold i think tonite i dun on air-con liao.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 10 2006, 09:06 PM

Wah lau eh today u all so free can post....i finish work at 7pm.....come back read until i headache..... btw the dinner u book at 7.15pm...i finish work at 7pm leh......how ah?

Aiya, 15min no prob for you to reach MS lah. You champion leh.. open champange so more :smile:

if CTE no cars n tmr no rain i think can reach there in 30mins time......dun rain pls.....

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 9 2006, 02:29 PM

I anything one, provided is not raining.

You might want to check with Bro Ash first.

Burn some more good stuff go there watch leh.

Maybe Bro Arsenz can jio some gal willing to watch them with us.

Keke! :lol:

I'm back guys!!! miss me and Icez??? kekekeke

Xia lah... bro, I not around.. then have some funny ideas behind my back ah... :giddy:

hmm watch what??? I dun have gals to jio lah..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 10 2006, 09:57 PM

I'm back guys!!! miss me and Icez??? kekekeke

Xia lah... bro, I not around.. then have some funny ideas behind my back ah... :giddy:

hmm watch what??? I dun have gals to jio lah..

:cheer: Welcome back!! :cheer:

So you guys enjoy yourselves? Gpt pics? Post leh..

Originally posted by draught@Jan 10 2006, 10:04 PM

:cheer: Welcome back!! :cheer:

So you guys enjoy yourselves? Gpt pics? Post leh..

Yeah.... it was a nice trip, the ppl who went were great and fun-loving.. mainly they were Icez's G4 friends although none of them ride a GSX anymore.

You guys were complaining of wet weather here in spore... there it was almost raining every single day! From the time we went to the time we got back! :giddy:

Despite the rain.. it never dampened our spirits! :thumb:

And more importantly.. everyone got back safe and sound.

yoz-im back too...wow page 200!~great...

hope u guys enjoy at chinatown :)

too tired...cya guys later. cheers

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 10 2006, 12:56 PM

oni 2 days never log on so many post liao... read until i :giddy: haha

Try being away for 4 days or more....

Im barely reaching the end.. :cheeky:

13 pages in 4 days!! :faint:

Wah.. today i was training my stomach hard man.. I feel so merciless pumping my stomach with more contents than usual... All this is because I want to make my stomach big so tml nite's buffet shall be worth it!..

Hope everyone have a good holiday today.. To all my Muslim Friends, Selamat Hari Raya Haji!!..

See u guys soon.. Got to re-direct my career path soon.. Hoping for the best..