• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by IceZ@May 27 2006, 09:54 AM

btw anyone gt the ice cream shop address located at bedok?i goin at late evening... ;) yummie~

Ice-cream shop? Any particular one which you are refering to?

there's one not too bad small outlet at Eastwood there, near bedok camp and the bedok market..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

arsenz-yah..tats the one i toking

calebo-i'll be there at ard 6pm+ bah

rico-my monitor also chui liao..anyone got lobang of a spare monitor?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haha..yah..amk cats n dogs.think tamp lion n tiger bah

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@May 27 2006, 03:05 PM

Icez, i have old monitor. those lao kok kok type, not flat type. Believe still wking bah. Let me know if you 1

yah i wan~nonmatter how many inches u got as long as its functional n no smell* haha juz kidding.i'll contact u...thanx muack.

Like father like son

Guest Chilli01

good afternoon ESR...

last nite i too lazy to fight 1st and last post...hahaha.....:cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by icex@May 27 2006, 10:19 AM

hey all CS-kia!

chilli : pai seh could not recognise u at first :nono:

manzz : dont say i never say hello... HELLO :lol:

chao2 : no need to thank me for coming lah, i shd thank you for the invite

unionzbike : wahahahah we actually 'know' each other. oh ya nice bike.

vtecfreak : thanks for the headshots :gun:

hngster : nice meeting ya!

spyker : hahahahahha!

caleb : WAHAHAHAHHAHWHWHWAHHAAAAW!

the rest thanks for the company

lol..funny leh my face nv change but u couldnt recognize me...:cheeky:

but i remember u la...u instigated the 2 person use 1 cashcard thingy at the $1

carpark...lol...

Originally posted by IceZ@May 27 2006, 03:14 PM

haha..yah..amk cats n dogs.think tamp lion n tiger bah

wah.... sian liao lor..... i still need to go sim lim buy graphic card.... :weep:

Gd evening every1....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

:bouncefire: World Cup Mania :bouncefire:

All those soccer and non-soccer fans out there. The Clubhouse will be having World Cup fever this coming June.

No membership payment needed. Anyone who wants to join in the fun are welcum. :cheer:

WooHooo...! World Cup mania here we come... :cheer:

must think alot of excuses liao 4 reporting sick, LOL

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Manzz@May 27 2006, 03:46 PM

:bouncefire: World Cup Mania :bouncefire:

All those soccer and non-soccer fans out there. The Clubhouse will be having World Cup fever this coming June. After vigorous testing and numerous attempts, we have finally managed to crack the code and receive the channels at clubhouse..

No membership payment needed. Anyone who wants to join in the fun are welcum. :cheer:

lol...anyone betting? d=

What a day we had....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_1081.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@May 27 2006, 03:05 PM

haha... wan buy mine? i wanna upgrade to lcd liao. my 17 inch crt, samsung =p

but if u got the money, get lcd also loh, now 19inch only about 400+ leh, 17 inch 300+ got good one liao. june got IT show!!!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@May 27 2006, 04:06 PM

What a day we had....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_1081.jpg

caleb trying to hide his pitch tent ah?.. scared kena caught on camera again?.. hehehehe

:btw: there is food fair at expo with many FREE samples. Those interested may go today or tmr. Pls note, alot ppl oso, so will be pretty squeezy.
Originally posted by draught@May 27 2006, 04:39 PM

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Guest XBOX80
:sweat: Gd morning ESR.......