Originally posted by AshBlack@May 28 2006, 02:19 AM

I also around mah... sianz stay at home watch DVD lor...

going to sleep too... Night Draught and Rico...

Night ESR...

:giddy: watching "sex and zero"?? Unforgettable....:giddy:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 28 2006, 09:45 AM

Right, later my brother will be riding my Gina for the whole day while I take my BMW out for a spin...

Keke!

Bus, Walk, MRT...

My Gerger just rebonded her hair, she won't want to ruin her hair by wearing a helmet one...

But like she respect my passion for bikes, I also must respect her distaste in bikes... What to do? Have to drive car go out with her liao next time when I get my Class 3...

Thinking of cutting down on ciggies and my fats also for her...

Next time, probably have to give up Gina for her as well...

Not she force me to, but I just thought about being a better man for her, that's all...

Right, enough crap...

Have a lazy Sunday, Brothers and Sisters...

:giddy: :lovestruck: what a man! ...... So sweet.:smile:

Something I learnt, if you ask ur ger ger to put her long hair inside her sweater or cardican, it can actually protect her hair from having cross-links.

.......... also doesn't know if it applies to all gers or not, my ger ger initially also say she dun mind me riding bike ..... now leh, becoming wtb liao, say different thing liao...... say m i marring to her or to my bike....:mad:

Thinking of cutting down on ciggies and my fats also for her...

Really :lovestruck: :bounce: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Next time, probably have to give up Gina for her as well...
Back to S4 as a ka ta :confused:

Not she force me to, but I just thought about being a better man for her, that's all...

To be a better man... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 28 2006, 09:46 AM

thanks lah eh.. but i'll prefer u to call me ah xiong the great or rico the charming or yandao xiong also can~ :lol:

but still... you cant mix the 2 together mah.. so dangerous.. :nono: when you are abit high you'll tend to speed, corner like theres no tomorrow.. at least thats wat i do.. :sweat:

I prefer to call u "ham ham" :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 28 2006, 10:47 AM

Something I learnt, if you ask ur ger ger to put her long hair inside her sweater or cardican, it can actually protect her hair from having cross-links.

.......... also doesn't know if it applies to all gers or not, my ger ger initially also say she dun mind me riding bike ..... now leh, becoming wtb liao, say different thing liao...... say m i marring to her or to my bike....:mad:

haha... another one... :sweat:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 28 2006, 09:19 AM

So sentimental someone...

With regards to that comment by your ex gf telling you to tell us to stop riding because it is so dangerous..... Might as well cut away my bird bird...

You dun see caleb always so cheeful, always laugh non stop, always laugh till almost faint like that... He full of sentiment one loh :cheeky:

Mor guys..haiz..nv join u guys for the kulai...my emily still under probation...after travel frm bedok to sengkang...i smell petrol inside my bike...

so...later BADMINTON TUIZ OFFZ RITE? Think Miss Caiki MIA liao..lolx.haiz..gonna meet hngster liao....bye~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hngster.meet u 11.15am at my canteen..i wanna la kopi awhile..u park at my wkshop k?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 28 2006, 11:03 AM

u also har?

i'm refering to u and boss la. i din even hav gf how to get married? even if i have a gf i also wont get married... i prefer "tong ju" wahaha... actually is no money lah... :sweat:

Originally posted by IceZ@May 28 2006, 11:11 AM

Mor guys..haiz..nv join u guys for the kulai...my emily still under probation...after travel frm bedok to sengkang...i smell petrol inside my bike...

so...later BADMINTON TUIZ OFFZ RITE? Think Miss Caiki MIA liao..lolx.haiz..gonna meet hngster liao....bye~

its stil on leh... its on next sunday btw... not today.... anyway u meeting heng for lunch ah? where? amk? i bout to finish work liao leh... :hungry:

Originally posted by whisperer@May 28 2006, 05:49 AM

jus back from kulai. got separated from the group on the way back, was riding slow, got distracted and missed the turn to 2nd link. day-dreamer... sigh...

wasn't scared, but on the way to JB, ran into this BIGGGG group of kup-kia gang filtering into the highway. not sure now many, but the whole filter lane was FILLED with them! rough guess, more than 50?:giddy: was riding 100kph. but spotted them i immediately open vtec and sped all the way, and somehow managed to catch up with roy ong. slight jam at custom, got stuck for a good 1/2 hour. not sure how is it over at 2nd link. last msg i got was they'd jus cleared customs when i jus entered my carpark. lucky me...

huat ah, still dun sleep?

I oso 1 2 go kulai.. :weep:

Originally posted by Manzz@May 28 2006, 06:45 AM

IOKie guys.. liek chaos said, tnite kulai trip is truly an adventure..

to summarize,

we have:

TWO fallen horses,

ONE lost stallion,

ONE bird killer busa,

and

MANY insect exterminators...

Gosh.. 2 fallen horses? What happen? :confused:

Gd morning bros n siss.... :sleep: *yawn*

Hv a great Sunday, eerrr... tat cold black cloud is cming down!

Safe riding evry1, its raining in my place(SengKang)

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@May 28 2006, 12:11 PM

Me too bro, was damn sian yesterday @ home....... :cry:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@May 28 2006, 12:11 PM

bro dun upset lah... next round if got go again i pillion u in k....

*rico turns around and sharpen his knife...*

good afternoon guys , raining now beri dark in punggol ...im dead shacg liao after 80 clicks on bicycle.....arse pain groin pain omg....my GT AVALANCHE dun luv me anymore bohoooo from punggol go plab then ther 60 then back another 10 ........STEAM!!!!!sigh ....hve 2 reali admit lao liao beh kan ar.........sigh........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by draught@May 28 2006, 12:17 PM

Anyone know the no to SPCA? many animals here.. Raining cats & dogs (dinosaurs oso) in Tampines

it was raining dinosaurs here in west coast earlier..

but now reduced to lions and tigers..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 28 2006, 12:41 PM

it was raining dinosaurs here in west coast earlier..

but now reduced to lions and tigers..

actually lion tiger also quite fierce wor.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@May 28 2006, 12:46 PM

actually lion tiger also quite fierce wor.....

not as heavy as dinosaurs at least

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 28 2006, 12:50 PM

not as heavy as dinosaurs at least

my side sickening thunder come heavy ...awhile no thunder light....then thunder again =heavy ...........blehhhhhhhh

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.