Originally posted by whisperer@May 30 2006, 06:42 AM

hee... k lah, really last post! later mus log back in see everyone KPKB about the 12 page jump!

shisheng :argue: mr hat

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by chaochao@May 30 2006, 04:04 AM

Saw these in Garage sale:

a Fazer1 selling for 12K :

FW plate, Purple Blue Metallic in colour, Mileage 32k with rear hugger and givi box w light. Tyres sportec m1 still new just change. Rd tax till November 2006. Just service.

and FT Bbird selling for 11K:

Selling black Honda CBR1100, FT plate, 65k on the clock, good condition.

The bike goes with some accessories: MRA wind shield, Bagster tank bra, top box.

Price: $11k

selling because no need so much power.

thinking of upgrade liao ar?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by ]Roger{@May 30 2006, 01:45 AM

Bro Roy

are you sharp enough to marksman his pipi :confused: :D

btw how are you doing :smile:

I am fine, how about you?

Meant to ask you for our Chalet in June one.

Must come har!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 30 2006, 02:23 AM

bro roy.. found this T-shirt selling for $14.90.. Thought that you might be interested! :bouncefire:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=3042408.jpg

Where sell?!?

I want! I want!

My goodness! You guys clocked 15 pages in a night!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 30 2006, 02:52 AM

Haha! I also wanna be in same team as Towkay!! This time round Gonna on GPMG mood and let his pipi open flower!!! :lol:

NB!

I then shoot your pipi arr, let you have an extra hole to sh*t from then...

:gun: :gun:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 30 2006, 03:29 AM

you tell me why you say you tell me you want ter kua when you didnt say you want ter kua?

bloody sh*t.. i try to understand so long den i finally reckon that it's that nonsence u spout that dae!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 30 2006, 06:26 AM

the 1000th page... i tell you, expect more competition lor..... that one is like world cup lei... out 800 post is like S-League nia...

Originally posted by whisperer@May 30 2006, 06:42 AM

hee... k lah, really last post! later mus log back in see everyone KPKB about the 12 page jump!

walao eh.. read all the way...

like marathon leh..

Originally posted by whisperer@May 30 2006, 04:15 AM

wah seh, another supporter! haha... feel free to join bah. i'm on a posting rampage, make sure all of them :giddy: when they wake up tom to read post

thanks. i got to catch up with 21 pages filled with your posts. haha~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisperer@May 30 2006, 04:19 AM

haha... his rank only TKP ah? in that case boss's rank shud be MLTK bah!

What's that?!?

Care to translate?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 30 2006, 04:19 AM

:btw: you from east and riding S4? :confused:

She is Zen's ger ger lah!

Hello there, Ah Ger!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisperer@May 30 2006, 05:01 AM

wah lao, nice bike!!!! but i dun like vfr headlight leh, look like some over-stretched insect head sia!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 30 2006, 05:06 AM

teh..... teh....

hahahhah.. that dae at KTM.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 30 2006, 05:17 AM

you tell me why you say you tell me you want ter kua when you didnt say you want ter kua?

stop it u kuku!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01

liewz when i went to sleep it was onli the 789th page....cannot chiong wif u all coz

gotta book the courts today...HAHA...

but i managed to book 3 courts le....yay! :smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 30 2006, 08:43 AM

liewz when i went to sleep it was onli the 789th page....cannot chiong wif u all coz

gotta book the courts today...HAHA...

but i managed to book 3 courts le....yay! :smile:

thanks again uncle killer :p

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@May 30 2006, 06:14 AM

guys and gal... we are almost there!

and the rest of ESR still ASLEEP!!! muahhahahahaha

Evil!

Who's your Daddy?!?

todae on duty. COS duty. wake up super early, raise flag blar blar blar..

now nua in office. all still sleeping. no one here. comp to myself. read 20 pages. eyes tired again.. sigh.

tonite cannot book out!! boo boo.. but tmrl whole dae off. hiak hiak! booo hiak....

sibei tired lehs.. *yawns*

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 30 2006, 08:48 AM

Evil!

haha looks like u're still reading the 21 pagees. ahahaha

kuai dian!!! lao ren jia leh!

haha~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

boss~ should we chiong another 10 pages for them? hehe! i'm free the whole morning!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

congrats SS on the 800th post. you sibei determined man.

admire!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Good Day ESR...

sian...gtg wk liao...takecare everyone

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

and chao! u also played on with them sial. haha.. power la u!

busa busa!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

fik. you and your ter kua sh*t!

policeman also come here to jisiao pple huh!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||