Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 1 2006, 10:34 PM

Ministry of Sound

Date: 17th June, Saturday

Time: Outta this world..

Time to paint the town red ladies and gentlemen! Calling all night owls. Its time for good clean fun! Add ur nick/name in multiply now~!

Can dance butterfly moves.. :cheer: Chilli will dance 'catch the stars' moves and fik will dance bangala moves..

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by spyker@Jun 1 2006, 10:56 PM

its ok la brudder..... u guys go ahead ba.... 17th im on duty also...but can swop wif my campmates no prob.....but ill give it a miss la.... save $$$... keke... looking forward to the chalet man!!! :cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :thumb:

ya lor. u better save money! wait must sell ya spec 3 den jialat jialat,.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 1 2006, 11:08 PM

Can dance butterfly moves.. :cheer: Chilli will dance 'catch the stars' moves and fik will dance bangala moves..

zen i tot we making new move? :confused:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 1 2006, 10:57 PM

OKie.. last minute.. for those feeling bored, sianz, depressed.. can join me and bluesky at jln kayu..

wah lau eh. i wanan go! heyz,!!!!

i not joining u all for the recee le bro~ pls take note.

thanks~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 1 2006, 11:17 PM

zen i tot we making new move? :confused:

wat? dun tell me its "that" move which zen always do...... :giddy: :giddy:

Ministry of Sound

Time to paint the town red ladies and gentlemen! Calling all night owls. Its time for good clean fun! Add ur nick/name in multiply now~!

i wan to go!! :cheer:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest Chilli01

Ministry of Sound

doesnt this fall on the same day as the main outing? :confused:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by scythe@Jun 1 2006, 05:43 PM

HIya All,

A new member to the club......

Norm..:thumb:

Welcome Norman(dy)!!! Hope you find us as a fun group to hang out with.

can't wait for your D-day of your new ride! :cheer:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by spyker@Jun 1 2006, 10:56 PM

its ok la brudder..... u guys go ahead ba.... 17th im on duty also...but can swop wif my campmates no prob.....but ill give it a miss la.... save $$$... keke... looking forward to the chalet man!!! :cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :thumb:

wah liao...like dat like chui kong lam pa song....LOL...kidding huh...:cheeky:

go la...the more the merrier...:smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 1 2006, 11:08 PM

hahah...siao wor....:cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 1 2006, 10:23 PM

Sorry bros and sis, need to interrupt ur happening tcsspm for a moment for an important notice.

Thanks Mag for updating the ESR multiply.. :thumb:

As you guys know that our ESR thread is "On the move" always, it is hard to keep track of events or updated outings..

All initiatives for sports, events as well as outings are very much welcomed. However if the list of participants and details of events are lost in the 'tsunami' of posts, it will defeat the purpose of organizing in the first place.

Not everyone has the time to log in to the forum anytime as they like. So I would like to formally introduce our ESR Multiply administrators. :clap:

They are :

1) Magnet

2) Bluesky

3) Yours truly

Please PM any three of these or best all about any upcoming events you might want to organize so that they can update the Calendar of Events. :cheer:

This way, anyone who needs details just need to access the multiply and find out everything they need without having to scroll back to previous pages thus wasting time.

I hope we can harness the usefulness of Multiply to the max and prevent any confusions with regards to event details.

And pls keep the programs coming people, its a good sign that everyone is so engaged and responsive to the organisers.. :cheers:

Great idea! It should help avoid conflict of outings.

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 1 2006, 11:20 PM

hmmm.... so long since i last club... so who wanna be my fishing bait for fishing chaiz? manzz? :confused:

hmmm....i do help my frenz to get gals' number...but den how are u gonna

bribe me? lol...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 1 2006, 10:23 PM

Thanks Mag for updating the ESR multiply.. :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 2 2006, 12:51 AM

hmmm....i do help my frenz to get gals' number...but den how are u gonna

bribe me? lol...:cheeky:

buy u a drink lor~ :smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 2 2006, 01:00 AM

buy u a drink lor~ :smile:

hmmm...i wan flaming lambourghini leh....:cheeky:

BOWLING DE-STRESS AKA WASH LONG KANG(Drain):

Date/Time:??/06/2006 (TBC).

Planner: Fabian

Interested parties:

1.Fabian

2.Frennie

3.Rico

5.chaochao(think you like no.5 right?)

6.Huat

7.Devilsown

8.Bluesky

Fabian when u confirm the date, time and location let me know... Try to let this post within reach... Thanks!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao

PC SHOW 2006 - June 1 - 4 (Thur - Sun)

Venue: Suntec Convention Hall

I'm going during late afternoon Friday. Am thinking of trade-in a home DT for a new DT / laptop.

Gd nitezzzz ESR! :sleep:

Sweet dreams every1......

LAST POST?

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967