• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Wah~ Buay tahan liao.... Si bei hungry sia...

Goin to AV to makan now liaoz.... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

hey hey... then me can join anot... but no $ to get small cc bike. i oso have de tune my s4 now. very nice to ride now :p

can go slow slow slow hehe

haha juz had lunch at sakura. yummy but too full now feeling sleeping..

Si Bei sianz ar~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by quizesilver@March 05, 2007 02:09 pm

hey hey... then me can join anot... but no $ to get small cc bike. i oso have de tune my s4 now. very nice to ride now :p

can go slow slow slow hehe

haha juz had lunch at sakura. yummy but too full now feeling sleeping..

ps...

never buy a old small CC bike...

it's as costly as a haybusa.

Guest quizesilver

haha ur's is the best feed small cc bike ever, feeding him/her only with the best 2T

mav.. its intended foR WSR onli... =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Harlow, Aunty!

it fair 08-11march '07

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Where will it be?

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 06, 2007 11:31 am

Where will it be?

at suntec

Ok~~~ Anybuddy goin???

When??? Go hoot together leh... Do bashing... haha

Originally posted by yeong59@March 06, 2007 12:18 pm

at suntec

how's yr malacca trip? was in Jonker street pasar malam from 7-9pm, thot can see yr group but never meet .

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@March 06, 2007 12:32 pm

how's yr malacca trip? was in Jonker street pasar malam from 7-9pm, thot can see yr group but never meet .

we were at jonker till 10.30pm. because somebody go for message also at jonker.later we went to Sampan Bristro until 2am.

go-kart race on sunday at RM25/10min.

we also did not meet another group of S4....

next trip may be Penang, tob

Originally posted by yeong59@March 06, 2007 12:47 pm

we were at jonker till 10.30pm. because somebody go for message also at jonker.later we went to Sampan Bristro until 2am.

go-kart race on sunday at RM25/10min.

we also did not meet another group of S4....

next trip may be Penang, tob

nooooooo go ipoh!!!!

Guest quizesilver

i dun mind if can go to see if any mini wifi card promotion for my pda

Count me in for the IT fair! Have been looking ard for gd deals on 1GB Micro SD! :bounce:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by icex@March 06, 2007 03:37 pm

specky!!!!! :weep:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h104/hayaii/05032007001.jpg

:lol: its time the bike retire and relax.. :lol:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004