go there lah... that place one... high high in the sky... :D

emo ride. solo.

sian cannot go madagascar. phark!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by moccajava@March 12, 2007 08:13 pm

go there lah... that place one... high high in the sky... :D

emo ride. solo.

sian cannot go madagascar. phark!

Cannot go madagascar then go mana mana lor.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@March 12, 2007 08:43 pm

Cannot go madagascar then go mana mana lor.

haha i like ur comic strip :cheeky:

Food fair at suntec

date;14-18 March 07

time;1100-2200hrs

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by yeong59@March 13, 2007 12:17 pm

Food fair at suntec

date;14-18 March 07

time;1100-2200hrs

yeong is all food FOC ??? haha

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@March 13, 2007 12:35 pm

yeong is all food FOC ??? haha

food-test only are free,

moshi moshi, jus pop by to say hi to all!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 13, 2007 04:06 pm

Hi Sayonara

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Lass@March 13, 2007 08:49 am

haha i like ur comic strip :cheeky:

Why? Cos it tell the true :confused:

Not many ppl like the true ler

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by icex@March 12, 2007 07:50 pm

yeah me...

good for u! haiz i wish i could hv a holiday too!

pktan haha well it's true alrite...v sad hor

________

uncle yeong i noticed that ur hella horns are fixed on the outside. actually the other day i noticed and wanted to tell u that u can actually put it on the inside of e fairing. mine is done tat way by motoworld.

Originally posted by Lass@March 13, 2007 08:02 pm

good for u! haiz i wish i could hv a holiday too!

pktan haha well it's true alrite...v sad hor

________

uncle yeong i noticed that ur hella horns are fixed on the outside. actually the other day i noticed and wanted to tell u that u can actually put it on the inside of e fairing. mine is done tat way by motoworld.

ok lah, i try make some effort on it, as long as its working properly,i too lazy to care....

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 13, 2007 04:06 pm

you not afraid of dogs hor,

Originally posted by yeong59@March 13, 2007 08:15 pm

ok lah, i try make some effort on it, as long as its working properly,i too lazy to care....

haha ok

Guest quizesilver

hey hey

how's everyone...

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 13, 2007 11:04 pm

hey hey

how's everyone...

o_O :lol: haha

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Guest quizesilver

idiot, luff for wat...

i forget to jio u pump petrol :p

Guest quizesilver

now then say...

juz now ask u ... say frd nt back yet...

Originally posted by yeong59@March 13, 2007 08:15 pm

eh... maybe i can help? :smile:

Originally posted by yeong59@March 13, 2007 08:18 pm

you not afraid of dogs hor,

Dogs only bite among themselves.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@March 13, 2007 10:36 pm

How is everyone doing?...:smile:

hi Chow Yun Fatt, how r u?

long time nvr see u already...

have a nice day, man! :smile:

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 14, 2007 12:58 am

now then say...

juz now ask u ... say frd nt back yet...

see my post properly i wanna pump too my WAVE ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000