Originally posted by s4vtec@March 18, 2007 08:05 am

then i think a massage chair like Osim or Otto will be a good choice for you... :smile:

Spend the $$$ on a full system la.....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@March 18, 2007 10:37 am

haha wah so happening huh? :D

_______

haha had a great nite... :cheeky:

our appt is tonite rite? :p

cb~ wake up liao nv let me know......

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

u all got any tuiz

got meet up sms me :)

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 18, 2007 01:06 pm

u all got any tuiz

got meet up sms me :)

Tiu You... :lol: haha... GD Afternoon EveryOne.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by West Spec@March 18, 2007 03:35 pm

Tiu You... :lol: haha... GD Afternoon EveryOne.. :cheeky:

good evening liao leh.. :bouncefire:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Lass@March 18, 2007 10:37 am

haha wah so happening huh? :D

_______

s4vtec : haha maybe but they ain't cheap. for that i can do alot of things for my bikes :sweat:

u r a true rider!

willing to spend on ur bike more than on urself!

riding is fun, the passion for riding never dies.

but then, life is short, one life, live it!

for me, i do balance out my $ on myself and my bike.

thats the best of both world! :cheer:

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 18, 2007 12:08 pm

haha had a great nite... :cheeky:

our appt is tonite rite? :p

gee dun tell me?!?! haha i dun wanna know e details! :puke: :lol:

____

s4vtec : nah not a true blue rider la. at times i feel lazy i still take cab hehe

however, i hv lost my fashion sense, am in t shirts & jeans all e time. i oni know wat's e latest for bikes only :sweat:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@March 18, 2007 08:52 pm

gee dun tell me?!?! haha i dun wanna know e details! :puke: :lol:

haha, hope u like the service :p

manage to go pasa malam? quite big ah...

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 19, 2007 01:18 am

haha, hope u like the service :p

manage to go pasa malam? quite big ah...

:confused: what kind of service you provide her? :faint:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Lass@March 18, 2007 08:52 pm

s4vtec : nah not a true blue rider la. at times i feel lazy i still take cab hehe

however, i hv lost my fashion sense, am in t shirts & jeans all e time. i oni know wat's e latest for bikes only :sweat:

i'll only take cab when i think the weather is very very bad... eg; heavy rain...

but if im really late, rain coat is the only protection to the rain when i'm riding.

ever a few times i encountered heavy rain when i was about to go work... how???

t shirt and shorts on, then zip loc my clothings and towel and bath in company toilet before i start work... :p

t shirts & jeans, my everyday outfit to work and to the streets... :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by Specs@March 19, 2007 07:48 am

:confused: what kind of service you provide her? :faint:

The extra ordinary kind .... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ws u reali damm eng hor ...

WSRians MORNING feel the monday blues baz

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@March 19, 2007 12:33 pm

ws u reali damm eng hor ...

WSRians MORNING feel the monday blues baz

u off see boh? :lovestruck: