Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@March 19, 2007 12:33 pm

ws u reali damm eng hor ...

WSRians MORNING feel the monday blues baz

Haha not veri Eng lah.. jus my off day thts all well Tomolo i will be back as a slave liao.. Got to chiong for some OT b4 my nite class starts.. Pok Kai liao..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@March 19, 2007 04:46 pm

i b @ bbdc till ten plus ... look for my car or bike :D

yes sir, i be there

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 19, 2007 06:53 pm

yes sir, i be there

Thought u say u got class can't be there...? SKip CLASS :confused: :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Originally posted by West Spec@March 19, 2007 06:32 pm

Haha not veri Eng lah.. jus my off day thts all well Tomolo i will be back as a slave liao.. Got to chiong for some OT b4 my nite class starts.. Pok Kai liao..

wah now all so hardworking ah.. all attending nite class.. icex also, busy taking nite class 2 class .. :lol:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@March 19, 2007 07:15 pm

wah now all so hardworking ah.. all attending nite class.. icex also, busy taking nite class 2 class .. :lol:

Haha Yeah His Class 2 will be soon back in action :cheeky:

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 19, 2007 01:18 am

haha, hope u like the service :p

manage to go pasa malam? quite big ah...

eh wat service? wat has it got to do w me? blurz haha

________

s4vtec : well when it rains too heavily it's dangerous for anyone to ride oso wat. for me, it's more like e frustrations of having to find plc to hang raincoat and e eeky feeling of being wet fr e rain in e mornz yucks!

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@March 19, 2007 04:46 pm

i b @ bbdc till ten plus ... look for my car or bike :D

i was at bbdc...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by West Spec@March 19, 2007 07:07 pm

Thought u say u got class can't be there...? SKip CLASS :confused: :lol:

no lar

expect class to end early so i make myself free

Originally posted by Lass@March 19, 2007 08:00 pm

s4vtec : well when it rains too heavily it's dangerous for anyone to ride oso wat. for me, it's more like e frustrations of having to find plc to hang raincoat and e eeky feeling of being wet fr e rain in e mornz yucks!

yeah... no matter what, you are a lady... :smile:

:btw: , if by chance we get to meet, do come to me and wave a "hi"...

so many ppl in forum and i only know nicks. hope to get to know you and all others by face too...

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 20, 2007 08:01 am

yeah... no matter what, you are a lady... :smile:

:btw: , if by chance we get to meet, do come to me and wave a "hi"...

so many ppl in forum and i only know nicks. hope to get to know you and all others by face too...

haha i've been in e forum for a while now and trust me i do not know many ppl as well and in fact those i know i hv only seen once or twice once in a blue moon hehe

Originally posted by Lass@March 20, 2007 08:10 am

and in fact those i know i hv only seen once or twice once in a blue moon hehe

Does dat include me? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

haha i've been in e forum for a while now and trust me i do not know many ppl as well and in fact those i know i hv only seen once or twice once in a blue moon hehe

hi and good morning! so early? or haben slp? i haben slp... :giddy:

smlj?????

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

in fact those i know i hv only seen once or twice once in a blue moon hehe

hmm how abt me :p

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 20, 2007 08:28 am

smlj?????

wat smlj, i dun need to know u sleep or wake up liao anot.

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 20, 2007 09:46 am

wat smlj, i dun need to know u sleep or wake up liao anot.

Maybe Icex wld wanna know....

me too.. i only chat here but never met anyone here before.. :cheeky:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Tot you join Icex last nite......

in ur dream?? hee hee

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@March 20, 2007 07:11 pm

Tot you join Icex last nite......

in ur dream?? hee hee