• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@April 27, 2007 03:51 pm

west coast have many things u dun know only... :lol:

Do tell me more...:bouncefire:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by icex@April 27, 2007 05:35 pm

y dun i show u :lol:

Dun show the wrong thing hor bro.... :sian:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by issayboi@April 26, 2007 04:33 pm

U geng ahh...Rain take 1/2 day again, Spotted u on ECP towards work place wearin Arai Rain coat face like Stone like tat @@! :giddy:

Of cos lah else ride in the rain meh especially early in morning .. waa again u spot me waa i think i need to change my paintwork of my bike else u guys always get the chance to spot the yellow banana running all abt in the ECP and AYE :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 24, 2007 10:05 am

Welcome welcome, haha miss out ur post.

yup as say, do leave ur contact to some of us so that we can drop u a buzz if there is any outing. juz hang around are u will see some meet up.

thanks bro.. i miss the outing coz on wed i finished my sch at 6 liao.. then tired.. haiz.. hope next meet up i will come.. c ya all...

GD morning WSR.. :cheer:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

Originally posted by West Spec@April 27, 2007 10:55 pm

Of cos lah else ride in the rain meh especially early in morning .. waa again u spot me waa i think i need to change my paintwork of my bike else u guys always get the chance to spot the yellow banana running all abt in the ECP and AYE :lol:

change to green? :cheeky: or pink? hee hee :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@April 27, 2007 12:26 pm

oh.. bad bad.

u seen the doc already.

haha like wat ah tan say...

old liao always like dat one.

went 2 c doc already but seems to be worsening...sianz

Originally posted by icex@April 28, 2007 11:05 am

sawadeeee....

I tot got "KAP" .. lolz

Originally posted by Lass@April 28, 2007 09:57 am

meaning u need more rest...

sigh... can't see u "post" on the bike for Tim liao... hee hee (opps this not my idea)

BTW.. joke aside, get well soon ya. :smile:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@April 28, 2007 09:57 am

hmm

what is getting worst?

i meant u are down with?

flu, sore throat or cough?

Originally posted by pktan@April 28, 2007 09:51 am

change to green? :cheeky: or pink? hee hee :smile:

Haha :lol: naa dun think i wan to be another Ninja Turtle hehe... As for Pink NO WAY :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by West Spec@April 28, 2007 12:27 pm

Haha :lol: naa dun think i wan to be another Ninja Turtle hehe... As for Pink NO WAY :cheeky:

purple lah.. stylo :bounce:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 28, 2007 12:26 pm

hmm

what is getting worst?

i meant u are down with?

flu, sore throat or cough?

coughing badly, bad throat but its' not sore throat though. lots of friends r also sick