• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

wat to do soooooooooooooo many of them now go sgcarnart.com

go meh? am still ard but just posting much lesser :)

Yalor, what to do, I go to SGBicyclenuts.com to post ler :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
U go SGBicyclenuts.com do wad sia....

Anyway Afternoon WSRs!!

Good Evening....

Maybe he's a nuts abt bicycle thts why go there post n ask qns leh... :confused: :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Good Evening....

Maybe he's a nuts abt bicycle thts why go there post n ask qns leh... :confused: :lol:

rong rong time no see u ler, how's study? :)

U go SGBicyclenuts.com do wad sia....

Anyway Afternoon WSRs!!

PPL upgrade to kar, i down-grade to bicycle mah... :cheeky:

rong rong time no see u ler, how's study? :)

my 1st semester exam jus ended now on 1mth sch holiday yeah can whack OT.. well so far ok lah jus manage to cope wif work n studies.. btw indeed long time no see u.. haha..

they upgrade u downgrade... well then i jus hang on

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

my 1st semester exam jus ended now on 1mth sch holiday yeah can whack OT.. well so far ok lah jus manage to cope wif work n studies.. btw indeed long time no see u.. haha..

u what hang on? u better get good grades!

I hang on to my current bike lah.. well gd grades i try lah.. doing my veri best to strike for gd result but afterall i able to pull myself thru it tht i am hapi liao..

ian... which school u enrolled in...

S'pore Poly :)

Yalor, what to do, I go to SGBicyclenuts.com to post ler :cheeky:

haha for me, i just end up playing games on PC

Work n study nia ah? GF ler? hee hee hee :angel:

haha for me, i just end up playing games on PC

MotoGP games ah? share share ler... :cheeky:

huh u have ot??

he many .... o_O

Ask West Spec lar, u ask me, how I know?

Every time I ask him "how's ur gf?", he ask back "WHICH ONE??" :angel:

Ask West Spec lar, u ask me, how I know?

Every time I ask him "how's ur gf?", he ask back "WHICH ONE??" :angel:

Which one...from his extensive list of Porn Collection izzit?...:faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!