Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jan 1 2006, 12:27 PM

west coast???which side??my gf oso stay west coast...haha :cheer::cheer:

err west coast not very big ma.. hehe

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Have been surfing in the S4 forums quite till recently surfaced out of the "Look & See" situation. Indeed the ESR are quite "happening" not besides the response from ESR bikers are active so what happens to the WSR?

Guess the west side also have lots of place to venture though compare of food wise the east side has lots of famous signature dish..

Well WSR we should have our own hunts and venture and live up this page also..

What you think?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 1 2006, 06:49 PM

aiyoz u all are the few to know it 1st le...

this kind of thing, let the *ahem* to do. haha

Hehe! :lol:

Brothers who know *ahem ahem*, please just knock it off, shall we? Let's not make *ahem ahem* more paiseh lah.

Bro Andrew,

From the bottom of my heart, I wish you Godspeed on this journey together with *ahem ahem*.

Cheers to you, Bro!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 31 2005, 06:16 PM

guys

happy new yr!

i am going to bang the east side to pour out their fire .. hehe

spy over at east

u shall not pass! :mad:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest quizesilver

Roy

thanks !

icez

i already went in and come out unharm.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by player1799@Jan 3 2006, 01:52 PM

Have been surfing in the S4 forums quite till recently surfaced out of the "Look & See" situation. Indeed the ESR are quite "happening" not besides the response from ESR bikers are active so what happens to the WSR?

Guess the west side also have lots of place to venture though compare of food wise the east side has lots of famous signature dish..

Well WSR we should have our own hunts and venture and live up this page also..

What you think?

we will lives....

anyway maybe we are closer therefore all outing are by call. like now... kopi soon with the rep... haha

will try to post it to be more organise.

west side rocks!!! :D

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/myexalonenows.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpg

- - - - - - - - - - - NSR150 SP-> Dec 2004 - ??? - - - - - - - - - -

sounds like a plan.. hmmmm..

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/myexalonenows.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpg

- - - - - - - - - - - NSR150 SP-> Dec 2004 - ??? - - - - - - - - - -

Heh heh... *ahem ahem* and *ahem ahem* I oso wish u all the best..

Anywayz, I got something up my sleeve for the WSR bros and sis over here.. He heh.. To find out, stay tune after the break folks!.. :D

Event: Makan cum Pa you

Destination: Kulai or Perling

Date: 6 Jan 2005 (fri)

Time: 10pm

Meeting place: GP esso

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. manzz

Fwah.. auto added liaoz ah?... hehehe actually ok with it, never go kulai before.. that nite rainy nite in the end go GP RnR onli.. heh heh..

So who's the WSR rep? :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 4 2006, 03:56 PM

Fwah.. auto added liaoz ah?... hehehe actually ok with it, never go kulai before.. that nite rainy nite in the end go GP RnR onli.. heh heh..

So who's the WSR rep? :confused:

Theres no WSR rep..dont believe their nonsense

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 4 2006, 04:00 PM

Theres no WSR rep..dont believe their nonsense

Hmm... judging from ur reply, I guess they pointing to u rite?.. heh heh.. :cheer:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 4 2006, 02:07 PM

Errr.... Sorli for my ignorance har.... But whr's GP esso har :confused: Neber rode in b4 n might b 1st time joining u guys n ride in... :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 4 2006, 04:06 PM

Hmm... judging from ur reply, I guess they pointing to u rite?.. heh heh.. :cheer:

erm..you guess right..wahahaha :cheer: :cheer:

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Jan 4 2006, 04:06 PM

Errr.... Sorli for my ignorance har.... But whr's GP esso har :confused: Neber rode in b4 n might b 1st time joining u guys n ride in... :sweat:

Its the first petrol kiosk once you cross the customs at 2nd link

Asphalt Surfer

Guest quizesilver

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. manzz

3. quizesilver

maverick> jz to add on.. turn out onli on the 2nd exit, NOT the 1st exit..

curious, gg kulai means eating @yewmeng isit?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition