Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 5 2006, 05:31 PM

those who want the china tank bra organiser say still got some slots left... who wants may try contacting him :D

mocca the bra nice or not huh? never saw it. saw the ahboy one... look ok but afraid of the material. my tank cannot make it already...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

icex:

its definitely better than LAB one... but dun care to bagster lah of coz. its soft not leather hard like bagster but it serves its purpose... that is to prevent scratches or dirt to fall on to the tank.

ive seen it before. soulrider has seen it too. i think it shud be quite gd. whisperer engaged the help of fatbiker to do it for him.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 5 2006, 06:40 PM

haha...i weekday very hard to go out de la..everyday wake up so early~~ :sian:

okok weekend ... or just meet 4 short drink ba... :thirsty:

Originally posted by icex@Apr 5 2006, 06:57 PM

okok weekend ... or just meet 4 short drink ba... :thirsty:

okie sure...no prob.... :thumb:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 5 2006, 06:15 PM

hey welcome back ta ge~~~ wahaha

so how the trip? :cheeky:

haha dun like dat call me da ge.. i got alot of bro calling me tat le.

trip okie lar... stress lor trip oso doing my sch work...

these two week will be going over ur side.

Guest quizesilver

winstonz and fabian...

yup sure good to be back...

was sick over there... stress over work (cos office ppl keep calling me) and studies (cos assignment due next week)...

today go and collect my bike haha not use to it... been driving around. from newcastle to brisbane (about 750km)... pengz... not bad got 3 driver i cover the start and ending. did 170km/h... the car very stable ... with cruise control ... shiok... haha "digging toes while the car is moving" haha no lar nt so er xin. btw the car i drove is a 4000cc !!! it is sport cruising car.. :p

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 5 2006, 08:10 PM

haha dun like dat call me da ge.. i got alot of bro calling me tat le.

trip okie lar... stress lor trip oso doing my sch work...

these two week will be going over ur side.

haha....hmm..i've been calling tis for quite some time liao le..somemore is correct for me to call u ta ge ma wahaha...dun nid to say why liao rite?? :lol::lol:

come over for the ISO thingy again ar??

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 5 2006, 08:17 PM

winstonz and fabian...

yup sure good to be back...

was sick over there... stress over work (cos office ppl keep calling me) and studies (cos assignment due next week)...

today go and collect my bike haha not use to it... been driving around. from newcastle to brisbane (about 750km)... pengz... not bad got 3 driver i cover the start and ending. did 170km/h... the car very stable ... with cruise control ... shiok... haha "digging toes while the car is moving" haha no lar nt so er xin. btw the car i drove is a 4000cc !!! it is sport cruising car.. :p

been driving around. from newcastle to brisbane (about 750km)... pengz...

..here late welcome..i saw u once..remember at MAC WEST...

FORGET to ask you bring back some' BOOM MERANG's...to throw around.

didn't know whether u did throw 'BOOM MERANGs' over there..

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest quizesilver

yup u can say that... but i what i mean is i got 4+1(nt yet able to speak) bro calling me da ge.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 5 2006, 08:43 PM

been driving around. from newcastle to brisbane (about 750km)... pengz...

..here late welcome..i saw u once..remember at MAC WEST...

FORGET to ask you bring back some' BOOM MERANG's...to throw around.

didn't know whether u did throw 'BOOM MERANGs' over there..

uncle.

i saw u 3 times...

1st time at mass outing.

2nd time at bukit gombak going to poolkit's place

3rd time is west coast mac.

nope never buy boomerang... actually i never buy anything oso.

Originally posted by icex@Apr 5 2006, 08:52 PM

yeong!!! long time no c!!! :smile:

ya ..has been long time since...last weekend working late on sat. and sun. ,but alone boring....wish to see again. I was on MC for ten days starting from today due to a mishap while preparing for machining. a deep cut on my right center finger and some minor. Have 3 stitches ....got problem with bathing. Anyway i'm fine ,may like to meet with outings....lots of time now.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest quizesilver

uncle u okie anot.

rest well. use plastics bag to wrap.

Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 5 2006, 09:15 PM

ya ..has been long time since...last weekend working late on sat. and sun. ,but alone boring....wish to see again. I was on MC for ten days starting from today due to a mishap while preparing for machining. a deep cut on my right center finger and some minor. Have 3 stitches ....got problem with bathing. Anyway i'm fine ,may like to meet with outings....lots of time now.

sh*t take care ya? hope the wound heals soon!!

West Side Holland Village Eski Bar Outing

Date: 6/4/06 Thursday

Time: 2230

Meeting Place: Holland Village Eski Bar

Whose going:

1) Specs

2) Monster

3) Icex

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004