Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 5 2006, 09:41 PM

bro raining leh how u go top up tonite?

..ya thks i forget it was raining outside as i was concentrating on the monitor....maybe top tomolo noon.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Sianz.... heavy rain on my way back from town... totally drenched.... :sian:

Anyway, you guys gonna hang out at eski bar or is it just gonna be a meeting point? :smile:

Guest quizesilver

West Side Holland Village Eski Bar Outing

Date: 6/4/06 Thursday

Time: 2230

Meeting Place: Holland Village Eski Bar

Whose going:

1) Specs

2) Monster

3) Icex

4)yeong(thanks all bros i'm fine)

5) quizesilver

Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 5 2006, 09:15 PM

ya ..has been long time since...last weekend working late on sat. and sun. ,but alone boring....wish to see again. I was on MC for ten days starting from today due to a mishap while preparing for machining. a deep cut on my right center finger and some minor. Have 3 stitches ....got problem with bathing. Anyway i'm fine ,may like to meet with outings....lots of time now.

Yo ....brudder,

Hu tai chi boh.........becareful loh....

do things man man lai......slow slow won't kill.....kekekke

thanks for the special kit you gave me....but i'm afraid to tell you ....it can't fit..the size too small...

rest well and get better for the next ride....OK!!!!!

cheers for you...yeah

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Cougar_VS@Apr 6 2006, 12:39 AM

Yo ....brudder,

Hu tai chi boh.........becareful loh....

do things man man lai......slow slow won't kill.....kekekke

thanks for the special kit you gave me....but i'm afraid to tell you ....it can't fit..the size too small...

rest well and get better for the next ride....OK!!!!!

cheers for you...yeah

....it can't fit..the size too small...

mic, are u meeting tomolo..then i see is it verS has difference size to spec3.. i wonder...

thanks for your regard.

uncle yeong still not slping mehz ... u should get more rest since u are injure ... get more rest see u tml

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

hallo uncle yeong... u the boldor with the swee number plate right...

poolkit he got 10 days MC leh can sleep all he wants hehhee...

u all going inside eski bar or go into the kitchen to find issay? :D

i today got taichi lah so solly cant meet up.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

hi moccajava although uncle yeong have 10 days MC but still to slp early maiz ...

today so early up u ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

today off day. but got to come back to work for meeting. ccb. cant make meeting other days meh nahia... airport somemore leh so far!!!

oso gonna fix up my alarm lah... try DIY... but dun think i wanna attempt the remote start myself... scary...

u leh urself up so early? any more goodies u fixed on ur bike?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 6 2006, 02:24 AM

....it can't fit..the size too small...

mic, are u meeting tomolo..then i see is it verS has difference size to spec3.. i wonder...

thanks for your regard.

hmmmm maybe

Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 6 2006, 09:48 AM

today off day. but got to come back to work for meeting. ccb. cant make meeting other days meh nahia... airport somemore leh so far!!!

oso gonna fix up my alarm lah... try DIY... but dun think i wanna attempt the remote start myself... scary...

u leh urself up so early? any more goodies u fixed on ur bike?

poolkit oso wan fix alarm. u do together with him?

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 6 2006, 09:20 AM

hi moccajava although uncle yeong have 10 days MC but still to slp early maiz ...

today so early up u ???

thanks for your 'kuan sim' i woke wash my wound and rebandage aready. going to pa you.

Originally posted by icex@Apr 6 2006, 10:13 AM

hmmmm maybe

icex.; your set of screw is ready....i fit on 4 u tonight or earlier....

Originally posted by icex@Apr 6 2006, 12:32 PM

wwwwwoooooooo hooooooooooooooo thanks thanks yeong!!!!!!!!!

i going out liao ..pa u..

Originally posted by yeong59@Apr 6 2006, 12:37 PM

i going out liao ..pa u..

wait wait we going tonite pa b4 go holland

West Side Holland Village Eski Bar Outing

Date: 6/4/06 Thursday

Time: 2230

Meeting Place: Holland Village Eski Bar

Whose going:

1) Specs

2) Monster

3) icex

4) yeong

5) quizesilver

Originally posted by icex@Apr 6 2006, 12:53 PM

wait wait we going tonite pa b4 go holland

icexy boi..later call me k..about where to meet

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 6 2006, 10:45 AM

hhahhhah fooker... dun bring ESR gayism virus here pls!

brokeback rider

Hahaha! :lol:

Bro Mocca,

Don't worry, we already self-contained the virus within our side liao... :D

We will impose quarantine orders on those with the virus...

I also very scared kena... the virus spreads very fast, those single for more than 3 years one are specially vulnerable...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?