Originally posted by whisk@May 5 2006, 05:55 PM

ur 954 oso cannot win ah

I really dun believe!!!!

Power to weight ratio, a wrx is nowhere near any class 2 bike... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 5 2006, 06:05 PM

ahh u dun catch his joke ah??

that one win liaoz license katong one leh :p

wad de..... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 5 2006, 06:05 PM

ahh u dun catch his joke ah??

that one win liaoz license katong one leh :p

hahaha... heroine still noe mi the best!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 5 2006, 06:06 PM

orhhh u suan uncle yeong... ORHHHH

Shhhh... not so loud la...

you tell mi last time he lacer mah...

very fierce somemore

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 5 2006, 06:07 PM

I really dun believe!!!!

Power to weight ratio, a wrx is nowhere near any class 2 bike... :smile:

haha... power to gear ratio really cannot win la... but still will lose to that WRX with running lights

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 5 2006, 06:08 PM

wad de..... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

hahaha... now u noe liao hor...

so u say can win anot?

bhahaha

Originally posted by whisk@May 5 2006, 06:12 PM

haha... power to gear ratio really cannot win la... but still will lose to that WRX with running lights

Ya... And not forgettin snipers and cams.... :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 5 2006, 06:13 PM

Ya... And not forgettin snipers and cams.... :cheeky:

haha i wouldn't want to wish that wrx...

praying session at loyang

date : this coming friday 050506

time : 2000hrs (move off tim will be @2130)

meeting venue : teck hin at clementi interchange coffeeshop (try to park at the pavement if really full then park inside carpark)

i hope every riders in the west side will go for this session to pray for our safely on roads ...especially those guys will going for trips soon ... if anyone is christian then i really sorry abt this ...

1) monster (90409863)

2) spec

3) alex

4) mav

5) winstonz

6) uncle yeong

7) michael

8) bert

9) quizesilver

10) red_room

11) royston (Meeting you guys at Loyang)

12) soulrider

13) polluxz (pillion 1960)

14) WesT Spec-| (got nite class finish ard 9pm maybe u guys left liao)

15) Whisk

16) Ah Xue and friend

17) Flaky_Boi (Not Freaky_Boi, OK!)

18) Marvypower

19)

20)

Wow~ So many bikes... I also join in, can???

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by marvypower@May 5 2006, 07:19 PM

praying session at loyang

date : this coming friday 050506

time : 2000hrs (move off tim will be @2130)

meeting venue : teck hin at clementi interchange coffeeshop (try to park at the pavement if really full then park inside carpark)

i hope every riders in the west side will go for this session to pray for our safely on roads ...especially those guys will going for trips soon ... if anyone is christian then i really sorry abt this ...

1) monster (90409863)

2) spec

3) alex

4) mav

5) winstonz

6) uncle yeong

7) michael

8) bert

9) quizesilver

10) red_room

11) royston (Meeting you guys at Loyang)

12) soulrider

13) polluxz (pillion 1960)

14) WesT Spec-| (got nite class finish ard 9pm maybe u guys left liao)

15) Whisk

16) Ah Xue and friend

17) Flaky_Boi (Not Freaky_Boi, OK!)

18) Marvypower

19)

20)

Wow~ So many bikes... I also join in, can???

guys.

later allow me to treat u dinner there.

not ex though. but juz tat yester was my special day and today happened to know result for my exam. and i pass. lucky only.

thus the treat.

cya all.

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 5 2006, 07:34 PM

today happened to know result for my exam. and i pass

Grats quizesilver! :smile:

Sorry guys couldnt join you all today just got home only.. going to :sleep: liau very tired ah..

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

guys.

not ex though. but juz tat yester was my special day and today happened to know result for my exam. and i pass. lucky only.

thus the treat.

cya all.

No wonder you smiling all night... haha

Congrats~!

Pass all your luck to me now... I need it...:sweat:

guys.

thus the treat.

cya all.

Congrats! :thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by whisk@May 5 2006, 06:09 PM

hahaha... heroine still noe mi the best!

heh of coz :cheeky:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Great Ride jux now!!!!!!

Had fun chit chattin... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 6 2006, 05:05 AM

Great Ride jux now!!!!!!

Had fun chit chattin... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hey bro! Thanx for sharing infos on the 750! :thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by @May 6 2006, 05:10 AM

hey bro! Thanx for hsaring infos on the 750! :thumb:

No probz dude~!

Hope to cya soon wif ur new ride...

Gixxer Rox! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :D

Guest quizesilver

err the die is to juz now nearly die from fume and heat exhaustion...

Guest quizesilver

thanks guys