Ah Ben ah Ah Ben,

Pls take away ur "mul" leg ler, my eye sick seeing that :mad: :help: ... also not "halal" to some of our fren out there ler ...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 31 2006, 10:52 PM

:mad: :mad: :mad:

I tot u went dam :confused:

haha... went there to meet the guys then went makan dinner with cougar and Piston at a kopitiam near the dam... hehe.. when joining us??

need us to pull ur urata out then u follow issit?

all who knows me. ill be gettin older, hip hop freaking hurray... im pissed like hell so drag ur arse down on 11jun to my place. BBQ... swim... get freaking wasted.. watever just dun remind me how old i m or u get screwed in the arse by brownie...

Morning WSRs! Icex, :btw: how old huh?? :sweat:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 1 2006, 01:01 AM

:sleep:

nite all... please do not be a victim of reckless riding...

Ride safe!

wah lao... change ur siggy la... damn disgusting sia...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 1 2006, 12:46 AM

how come we go dam... but never see pig head?!

gee...

:shy: :shy:

i was @ dam leh... mi riding a NSR .... haiz.. my bike 2 small cant c mi lo...

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 1 2006, 02:29 AM

haha... he is 40+.... oops...

:confused: Whisk, i tot u older??

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 1 2006, 03:42 AM

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

nite issayboi........:sleep:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 1 2006, 03:57 AM

wa mocca not yet slp ah!!

haven slp den chat wif mi lo... so boring..

notchet lah. one of those rare days lor... ur msn mode say u sleeping but u still posting... simi sia hahahah u sleep-surfing ah...

no hep quite a number of u guys msn oso...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 1 2006, 04:00 AM

notchet lah. one of those rare days lor... ur msn mode say u sleeping but u still posting... simi sia hahahah u sleep-surfing ah...

no hep quite a number of u guys msn oso...

haha no la ! i goin to slp liaoz!! was juz surprised to see ya posting so early in the mornin!!

Well slp early, i gotta seriously go slp liaoz!! haha!!.. Catch up wif ya sumdays!! Take care dude..

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@May 31 2006, 09:59 PM

haha fa-ge i tink ahben miss out u onli :help: :help:

o_O o_O o_O ...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 1 2006, 03:20 AM

:thumb: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

morning everyone!!!!

watch out for new signature...

wahahahaha....

Mocca... no offence k?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jun 1 2006, 12:00 AM

choy choy...

haiz... sian of my job.

hahaha... at least u are well paid for that... unlike me... cheap labour who do every sh*t thing u can find... OT like nobody business... :cry:

best of all, nobody will even know i have put in that effort in those things i handled as it will be written as PREPARED BY AH KAU and me... not even listed...

but still have to earn money for family, so no choice.... suck thumb... this is Sg. so no choice. :mad:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by polluxz@Jun 1 2006, 03:20 AM

ah??

choy.... i youngest among all lor... lol

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 1 2006, 09:03 AM

o_O o_O o_O ...

fa ge nowdays very bz hor...

no time for us laio ah?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

lolx...

whisk is youngest and cutest ah chek here mah.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 1 2006, 11:22 AM

lolx...

whisk is youngest and cutest ah chek here mah.

cutest and youngest ah pek? :thumb:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by marvypower@Jun 1 2006, 11:46 AM

cutest and youngest ah pek? :thumb: