Juz let me know when I need to pass you the Money...Your 'Boi Flen' has my number...:smile:

Make sure my Polo-Tee 'SWEE SWEE' one har...

Think maybe must do A-Line for me cos I got Pot-Belly...:faint:

Note:- I personally think that SoulPillion is doing a good job so far regarding this Design & Polo-Tee Thingy...everyone should be a little more co-operative & swift in their response...I mean how long does it take to respond?...Juz my 2 cents worth...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 17 2006, 01:50 PM

just put size...

no need worry about money.

Dun put name automatic will not do rite?

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

must keep the moral going.... so CYF will pay for all tshirt!

come-on guys/gals... its only like 20+++, outside buy also dun have so cheap la.

Guest quizesilver

fatt ge going to point his "gun" on your head soon.

Originally posted by polluxz@Aug 17 2006, 02:35 PM

Dun put name automatic will not do rite?

You are one of us, as such, you have to put up your name & the other reason is, if you don't...we know where you park your BIKE...to be even more DIRECT...we know where you live...hahaha...:goodluck:

C'mon...be a PAL...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 17 2006, 12:31 PM

Embaressing as it may sound but yes...its the Bra name Triumph...:sian:

If you put the Brand Triumph then later ppl thought I sell Bra & Panties HOW!?!?...or worse still...ppl thought I have some kind of under-garment fetish & giff me funny looks HOW!?!?!...:sian:

Later ppl thought I'm a Sex-Maniac how...when in actual fact I'm Juz a Love Machine...hahahah...:faint:

ROy bike name put Speed Triple la nicer ma!! :thumb:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 17 2006, 02:42 PM

fatt ge going to point his "gun" on your head soon.

GUN?...What GUN?...OHH!...you mean that That T-Rex dangling in my Boxers...hahaha...:faint:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

aiyah...

must remember... its money, and money is root of all evil.

even if u spend finish all your money, u just need to remember that u have ur hands and legs to work for the money.

if hands and legs no more... lucky i still got my titts and ass... squeeze and put money into my clevage...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 17 2006, 02:38 PM

must keep the moral going.... so CYF will pay for all tshirt!

come-on guys/gals... its only like 20+++, outside buy also dun have so cheap la.

Would you like Care-Bear Tatoos to go along with the Tees?...o_O

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 17 2006, 02:55 PM

ROy bike name put Speed Triple la nicer ma!! :thumb:

'SAMA SAMA'...no real difference lar...hahah...:smile:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 17 2006, 03:03 PM

aiyah...

must remember... its money, and money is root of all evil.

even if u spend finish all your money, u just need to remember that u have ur hands and legs to work for the money.

if hands and legs no more... lucky i still got my titts and ass... squeeze and put money into my clevage...

Fug...Not everyone has Tits like you hor...hahah...got cleavage somemore...knnz...:bouncefire:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

UNCLE YEONG PUMPING SESSION + MAKAN SESSION VIA 2ND LINK

Meeting Venue: TUAS SPC

Time: 21 30 hrs

Enter: 2nd Link

Eating at: Tama Sentosa

Attendance:

1) Uncle Yeong (96187425)

ps. many working hence will go without putting in attendence list.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 17 2006, 03:15 PM

Are you sure you wanna PUMP Uncle Yeong?...A Bit OLD...Meat a Bit Tough Also...hahahah...:sorry:

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 17 2006, 03:04 PM

*OMG!!! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Got Teeth Somemore...Dun Play Play...:smile:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 17 2006, 03:15 PM

Meeting Venue: TUAS SPC

Time: 21 30 hrs

Enter: 2nd Link

Eating at: Tama Sentosa

Attendance:

1) Uncle Yeong (96187425)

ps. many working hence will go without putting in attendence list.

i`ll confirm wif yeong again!! :thumb:

Guest quizesilver

today is the pumping session?

baby need milk

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 17 2006, 03:04 PM

*OMG!!! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

By the way wheres our icex today??

i think he is in some state up in the north...

call him the ring tone sound ailen.

Any of you guys going up sepang next month ?

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 17 2006, 02:33 PM

Note:- I personally think that SoulPillion is doing a good job so far regarding this Design & Polo-Tee Thingy...

second... :thumb: