• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Aug 23 2006, 10:18 AM

icex... i got the disc not i cant find... andrew said wrongly... lolx... just that... kelly is a nua mua lazy to go down ... haha... anyway if this weekend got meet wil pass it to u guys.

its riders bdae this sat.. :lovestruck:

so how he celebrate?

Guest quizesilver

btw guys n ladies,

as mention my home computer is down.

i will not be ard in the nite until i format my computer.

so i will miss u all in the nite :p

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 23 2006, 10:28 AM

btw guys n ladies,

as mention my home computer is down.

i will not be ard in the nite until i format my computer.

so i will miss u all in the nite :p

so mushy....

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Guest quizesilver

we can always do it the icex way @ his hse!

Originally posted by icex@Aug 23 2006, 10:30 AM

cos whatever i planned... he will say no! so.... I DUNOE!

even if bbq i think its too late liao....

cos too last minute...

maybe a simple drinking session at ur huz there or fatt ge house?? at e mean time shw u guys e samples of the sizes as well

Guest quizesilver

throw into your pool lor. :p

but must buy kopi for your guard...

Guest quizesilver

birthday need not be bbq. it can either between u 2 as he's leaving for india

or a mass org of good buddy with good drink and good laughter.

i was thinking... e polo-t right...w at shud i put behind for mine?? u alll CB400.. me!??? PILLION FOR LIFE!

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Aug 23 2006, 10:35 AM

cos too last minute...

maybe a simple drinking session at ur huz there or fatt ge house?? at e mean time shw u guys e samples of the sizes as well

Guest quizesilver

icex,

copy this to your siggy

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/ICEX.jpg

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

icex house??

dun wan la... later u see colour wolf throw gerger into water.

wahahahahah

sat i cannot make it...

OC make many many noise.

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Aug 23 2006, 10:35 AM

cos too last minute...

A bit too late on my side to book pitt...Fri & Sat is Hot Day for BBQ...Cos now the Estate is new so a lot of BBQ going on...:sorry:

Let me know if I can be of any assistance in another way...:smile:

If you guys wanna go for a Hassel-Free Drinking Session...its either Pub or Kopi-Tiam I guess...its only a matter of how much you wanna spend on that night...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 23 2006, 11:23 AM

icex house??

dun wan la... later u see colour wolf throw gerger into water.

wahahahahah

sat i cannot make it...

OC make many many noise.

If your OC staying at your plc on Sat...Take a Cab down...after that I can send you & her back to your plc in Clementi...think if not riding, she should be ok with it...Juz a suggestion...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 23 2006, 11:35 AM

If your OC staying at your plc on Sat...Take a Cab down...after that I can send you & her back to your plc in Clementi...think if not riding, she should be ok with it...Juz a suggestion...:smile:

Waa Ah Ben got free Chauffer for u somemore leh.. Thts Extra service leh furthermore ur OC would be extra safe in tht Big Monster CAR

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................