¼ prats @ opps esso along west coast road

date : 26aug06

time : 20000hrs

*optional pa you at the esso petrol station opposite, remember to bring $$$... wtf!

have to go bo pian:

1. soulpillion (OIC)

2. soulrider

3. monster & monstress

4. issayboi

5. flaky

6. pktan

7. ChowYF

8. Mav

9. winstonz

10. specs

11. west spec

12. jazky

13. choyster

14. QS

15. bert

16. ahben

17. yeong

want to go:

how to go?

go for fak?

ah go go:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

wooo its saturday arh!! nevermind lor i also can go but not for long. ^__^

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

we yesterday no go pump petrol...

alex work overtime,

andy sleeping,

andrew tired.

1 "B" how to win 3 "A"

NBzzzzz

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

not going for sat... u guys enjoy...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 24 2006, 05:59 PM

alex work overtime,

andy sleeping,

andrew tired.

1 "B" how to win 3 "A"

NBzzzzz

ohhhhhhhhhh...........

Originally posted by icex@Aug 24 2006, 05:53 PM

*optional pa you at the esso petrol station opposite, remember to bring $$$... wtf!

have to go bo pian:

1. soulpillion (OIC)

2. soulrider

3. monster & monstress

4. issayboi

5. flaky

6. pktan

7. ChowYF

8. Mav

9. winstonz

10. specs

11. west spec

12. jazky

13. choyster

14. QS

15. bert

16. ahben

17. yeong

want to go:

how to go?

go for fak?

ah go go:

waa me since when i am auto added haha!! I will be there.. ooh tht sucks Hokkien Mee aka Mee Goreng again haha :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 24 2006, 03:07 PM

Good afternoon, Ah Ben!!!

Muacks!!!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

alex work overtime,

andy sleeping,

andrew tired.

1 "B" how to win 3 "A"

NBzzzzz

u are saying which andrew sia??confirm nt me cuz i no passport liao....

:confused: :confused: :cry:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

:huohuo: :banana: GOOD EVENING WSR :banana: :huohuo:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Guest quizesilver

alex work overtime,

andy sleeping,

andrew tired.

1 "B" how to win 3 "A"

NBzzzzz

shack from my project....

AHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhh..........

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by icex@Aug 24 2006, 05:53 PM

have to go bo pian:

1. soulpillion (OIC)

2. soulrider

3. monster & monstress

4. issayboi

5. flaky

6. pktan

7. ChowYF

8. Mav

9. winstonz

10. specs

11. west spec

12. jazky

13. choyster

14. QS

15. bert

16. ahben

17. yeong

want to go:

how to go?

go for fak?

ah go go:

Wah~ Since when Flaky_boi kena auto-added siaz... :giddy: whahaha

Anyway, I'm on pending, coz I taking part in the Sheares Bridge Run on Sunday morning. Goin for the half marathon. :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by friedfishz@Aug 24 2006, 01:35 PM

Hey Icex, the chain really must change already ah? Been using it for 8 months... is that consider good or bad? :sweat:

Anyway, that day you told me X-ring chain is good right? How about the sprocket? must change also?

spec 3 stock is X ring. confirm + chop!

i use my chain for 40K with scott oiler

so if ur's i think abt 30k

since u are quite gentle never wack so much.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 24 2006, 09:24 PM

Wah~ Since when Flaky_boi kena auto-added siaz... :giddy: whahaha

Anyway, I'm on pending, coz I taking part in the Sheares Bridge Run on Sunday morning. Goin for the half marathon. :sweat:

oei,

dun give excuss

i am also! going for 21km/..

look out for 7319... :p

Guest quizesilver

dear all,

my computer is still down... haiz... ah tan u free :p

tis time is desktop...

Guest quizesilver

wah lau...

i hate to own ppl stuff!

1. ah ben - $9

2. ah tan - chinese software

3. all - i own u all hugz and kisses (haha)

Paiseh guys.... Wun be able to attend tis sat's try-out session. Will be working round the clock fr Sat morning till Sun evening for the set up of AHM & SBR.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 24 2006, 09:28 PM

oei,

dun give excuss

i am also! going for 21km/..

look out for 7319... :p

Den shld get at least 7 hours of UNINTERRUPTED rest mahz... hahahahaha :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Gam gam gam dee daa daa...

Daa daa daa dee daa daa

Oh oh oh dee daa daa

Dee daa daa dee daa dee

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...