Originally posted by dE_mOd@Aug 31 2006, 03:17 PM

Darn.... Raining the whole day liaoz.... :giddy:

No worries...Can always install Wipers...*Jweet Jweet*...:cheeky:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

rain whole day = sleep whole dao lao.

Actually a few places has stopped raining...but floor still WET WET...so ride Safely...

Originally posted by spoon@Aug 31 2006, 07:11 AM

wow full sys liao ah ...... nice man .......... so power.... show pic leh ....:smile:

wah full sys... :help:

wah... :lovestruck:

show pic quick quick!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 31 2006, 09:25 AM

Full System Dun have...But I have 2 Carbon Fiber Missile Launchers...:confused:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 31 2006, 12:53 PM

wooots! congrats on ya full system leh issay. when wanna come out and cie me! hee!

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 31 2006, 01:07 PM

we all friend riders who dun cie ppl.

all WSR = West very Slow Rider...

u looking for Aku??? :cheeky:

:banana: :banana:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Fa Ge~! You have a buddy already... Saw a bike the same as yours at Mah PL today. Black Colour FBA 8***.... But I think your white colour one nicer... hehe.... :smile:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Aug 31 2006, 08:51 PM

Fa Ge~! You have a buddy already... Saw a bike the same as yours at Mah PL today. Black Colour FBA 8***.... But I think your white colour one nicer... hehe.... :smile:

Ya...I saw the Bike also...It is bought by an ANG MOH...the one he bought is a 05 model...the Oil Cooler is Smaller...Mine is 06...Never the less...at least got another one on the rd...hahah...:smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by jazky@Aug 31 2006, 06:33 PM

ah ben ur arai L or XL..

dont know i can fit into L or not

eh... i wear GPR open face helmet...

think if u wan arai, need to go the shop and try wor. U head is above your shoulder, so i wont know if can fit on my shoulder anot.

=P

Guest quizesilver

pengz...

anyway marshal,

u can juz go there. they will entertain u. else u bring ah ben along. he the lobang man :p

:sleep: :huohuo: Good Nitez :huohuo: :sleep:

:smile: SweeT DreaMz aLL :smile:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Morning guys...! Yet another wet wet morning but... TGIF! :cheer:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Guest quizesilver

at last... the day has come .....

it's friday.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 1 2006, 04:34 AM

FLakyBoi : Happi BirthDay :banana: :thumb:

ah boi the flaky.

Happppi Birthday! :cheer:

Guest quizesilver

calling for pillion's rider...

ur pillion is sleepy n sian... must be u. always at her place play game.

make her can't sleep after her class.

nottie nottie.

hope today is a bright and sunny day. need to go ubi.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 1 2006, 12:53 AM

eh... i wear GPR open face helmet...

think if u wan arai, need to go the shop and try wor. U head is above your shoulder, so i wont know if can fit on my shoulder anot.

=P

Wah jazky, you going for Arai ah? so rich ler..

Yalor, like what ah ben said, best to bring ur head down to the shop to test out. As no head can compare to ah ben'e head ler....

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg