Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 6 2006, 08:52 AM

It was also partially our Mistake...We should have WAVED to you..But we were unsure if you were just here for Prata...Never the Less...There will always be a next time...:smile:

:shy: CHEERS :sweat:

:dozed: :dozed:
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by moccajava@Sep 6 2006, 07:10 AM

no pobrem. think you were the one with mobster paintwork? wud be kewl to see it.

ah hah at last saw the venerable marvypower

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by timothy927@Sep 6 2006, 02:23 PM

hello...anyone wanna wash bike later??

Ah Tim...You wash for me har?...hahah...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Sorry to jump thread, jus a news for fellow riders. S4 frame slider now available, check out our showroom @ Depot Lane or HKL (Dealer). Pics, will b up in a day or two. Thanks :cheeky: PM us

Ride On...

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 6 2006, 02:22 PM

nah...

try guessing again.

Ehh...Fat Boy...I may be slightly Older...but by the time I guessed whats on your mind...I could be Senile by then...:faint:

Jus Dun come to me for advise on Girls, cos I SUCK at it...

"If you'er having Girl Problems, I feel bad for you son...I've got 99 problems but a B*tch ain't one..." Eminem

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Sep 6 2006, 02:21 PM

Soulrider want to let u guys know that he will be leaving for india on the 17 or 18 instead of 12...

Can you pls Call INDIA & tell them that we dun want him in Singapore either...So stop DELAYING his trip...

Fine!!! Fine!!!...Juz tell them we will throw in 2 EXTRA Goats in exchange for his early departure...:help:

Fatt_ge: I believe got some point i cant make it. Cuz its my daily transport only & definitely will be riding more den 3 times per week. Guess in this way, gt to save up & get a smaller cc bike soon for daily transport. Keke!

But other den this, those wet or hot environment i'll try to siam. Haha!

Anyway thanks for the tips! I'll be more careful wif it nw.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 6 2006, 04:37 PM

Fatt_ge: I believe got some point i cant make it. Cuz its my daily transport only & definitely will be riding more den 3 times per week. Guess in this way, gt to save up & get a smaller cc bike soon for daily transport. Keke!

Of Cos you Can't Make it...It was Meant to be a JOKE!!!...:smile:

Who the HELL buys a Bike & Keeps it at HOME?!?!...Hmmm...Now wait a min...that sounds like me...o_O

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 6 2006, 04:36 PM

Can you pls Call INDIA & tell them that we dun want him in Singapore either...So stop DELAYING his trip...

Fine!!! Fine!!!...Juz tell them we will throw in 2 EXTRA Goats in exchange for his early departure...:help:

make it three... and a bar of soap.... :faint:

Originally posted by pktan@Sep 6 2006, 03:46 PM

I think he need to get more DRINK! :sweat:

Nah...I think he needs new Underwear...the current one must be Suffocating his PRUNES...thats whats making him Grumpy...:sian:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 6 2006, 04:37 PM

Ohh!!! 1 More Thing...Have you PAID the Protection Money...NO NO...I meant Subscription Fees yet?...Cos I forgot to tell Mocca (WSR DEBT COLLECTOR) & there is a High Chance he could be on his way to your place of your residence NOW!...

Notice: If you have not PAID the subscription for this month, please do so within the next 7 days...If you have already made your payment, please ignore the PIG HEAD hanging infront of your DOOR...Thank you...& Have a Nice Day...

P.S. This is also a JOKE!!!...:smile:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 6 2006, 04:50 PM

make it three... and a bar of soap.... :faint:

Screw the Soap!...He likes it ROUGH!!!...Havn't you seen his Upper Lip?...:sian:

Haha! Ok lah. Been trying my best to protect it. I always cover a canvass when it gonna to rain. Keep parking in shelter area.

If get wet will dry it up once park. Juz wana try my best to keep it as new lor. Haha!

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 6 2006, 05:07 PM

Notice: If you have not PAID the subscription for this month, please do so within the next 7 days...If you have already made your payment, please ignore the PIG HEAD hanging infront of your DOOR...Thank you...& Have a Nice Day...

please ignore typo... should read as 'MOCK PIG HEAD'

oei chow... mocca ~[hang]~ pig head??? :slapforehead:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 6 2006, 05:12 PM

Screw the Soap!...He likes it ROUGH!!!...Havn't you seen his Upper Lip?...:sian:

Guest quizesilver

after going to 4 camps doing audit.

now in school waiting for project evaluation..

i need a break...

right mirror for s4 how much arh?

yea right mirror nia...

i dont want a pair..

after change mirror

change tyre

sian my mirror is not broken but the metal rod which connected to it, is badly bend

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

Jazky: I've got a pair of LAB Mirrors...I can't see Shitz with it...it is also very small...hence more Aero-Dynamic...as such, your bike is faster...You can have them & in return you buy me Diet Coke...

dinner and slacks...

meets : kim tian kopi tiam (near blk 131) near ang sua

time : 2030hrs

date : 6sep06

wtf : eat sh*t smoke

going :

1. icex & eBi

2. monster & monsteress

3. west spec (late)

4. xxxahbenxxx

5. soulrider & soulpillion

Where is this kim tian kopitiam located? Nt very familiar wif it though i live ard ang sua...

Alrite found out the location liao. Knw where it is liao. Will be there lata! Cya!

wahahahah... yeah "mock pig head" is correct... but i still keep the original setting of apple on the nose...

preeeesss pay your subscription fee... or can IBank also.

prelude... u mean u were the one eating the prata at the other table ah? eh but wasnt it a blue bike? hmmm blurrr... shud've come over and asked us... will look hostile if the whole group approach u heh

monk ride harley sia... Awaking Tibet

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...