• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

WEI, simply one word SHIOK!!!

Seem like adding 2HP to the bike liao.. wah ha ha

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Sep 16 2006, 07:00 PM

WEI, simply one word SHIOK!!!

Seem like adding 2HP to the bike liao.. wah ha ha

song liao lor!

I got a mini prob on my bike~! Anyone can help? Posted the problem under the Troubleshooting Thread... :sweat:

Anyway, quite sad that most of the WSRs did not join in the SBBF... feel so lonely down there... :weep:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Sep 17 2006, 01:08 AM

I got a mini prob on my bike~! Anyone can help? Posted the problem under the Troubleshooting Thread... :sweat:

Anyway, quite sad that most of the WSRs did not join in the SBBF... feel so lonely down there... :weep:

wad happen to ya bike??

wEll most of us busy n weather not that gd so neva go !!

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 17 2006, 01:30 AM

wad happen to ya bike??

wEll most of us busy n weather not that gd so neva go !!

Dun exactly know what happened also... The problem started today. My Stebel Magnum horn, sometimes can horn, sometimes cannot... I only realised it today when a car cuts dangerously into my lane, I tried to horn and to my shock, there's no sound!!

Any idea what could be the prob? :cry:

By the way, the horn is 6 months old..

there was a meet up for the west side riders at Tanglin Halt Road market on the 16th Sept? Saw so many S4 parked on the pavement....

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by friedfishz@Sep 17 2006, 02:12 AM

Dun exactly know what happened also... The problem started today. My Stebel Magnum horn, sometimes can horn, sometimes cannot... I only realised it today when a car cuts dangerously into my lane, I tried to horn and to my shock, there's no sound!!

Any idea what could be the prob? :cry:

By the way, the horn is 6 months old..

well possibilities are connections loosen, or ur horn switch spray some lube! Or check out ur relay is it spoilt! :thumb:

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 17 2006, 02:24 AM

well possibilities are connections loosen, or ur horn switch spray some lube! Or check out ur relay is it spoilt! :thumb:

Thanx :thumb:

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 17 2006, 02:21 AM

ya we had a gatherin how do u noe is West side!! :confused: kana spotted........

isit.. like tht also gana spotted haizzz nxt time we mus park behind liao.. then wun be so easily spotted.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................