Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 22 2006, 04:07 PM

s4vtec: I see 2 Aunties walking away from your Bike in your Signature...I think they didn't notice your spoiler...I think you might need a bigger GT-Wing...hahah...Juz Kidding...:smile:

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by timothy927@Sep 22 2006, 04:37 PM

hahaha, just now went u view it liao

then i agree to buy it....

so the seller took it out frm his bike...and he broke it, lol

in the end did NOT get to buy it....:angry: :angry:

whahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahaha kum gong!!! whahahahahha! buay tahan!!! ker sway!!!!

Originally posted by timothy927@Sep 22 2006, 04:39 PM

purpose of the Light Speed Air Scoop : it helps with increasing the airflow through the radiators... Keep the bike cooler.

Oil Cooler...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

CYF later we shd b meeting for dinner abt 9 shd b at zion road market. u call them cause i b having training first. i b driving not riding later...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 22 2006, 04:38 PM

I should be meeting you guys cos PK is suppose to do my Notebook for me tonight...but I dun think I'll be Riding...Cos my Wife might be comming along...See how...you SMS me later...:smile:

eh like tat u drive oso i park my car in ur car ok? WTF?!?!! :slapforehead:

Yoz bros! Ehhh.... I tot there's suppose to be another meet-up for the collection of Ts? So what's the finalised program for tonite???? ICEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SMS UPADTES TO ME!!!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Sep 22 2006, 10:28 AM

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_management/traffic_signs/U_turns_signs.MainPar.0003.Image.gif

u have been told!

sigh...

i am very down in spirits recently. So many things aint going my way.

Honestly, just need a drink tonight man. But then, there are always schedules to follow...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 22 2006, 10:27 AM

Revised copy. wahahahhaa

1.xx cos havent pay money to CYF yet!

Good morning

01) Chow Yun Fatt

02) Issayboi

03) monster

04) specs

05) soulrider

06) soulpillion

07) west spec

08) turbo

09) quizy

10) choyster

11) bert

12) de_mod

13) didi

14) yeong

15) pktan

16) icex

17) timmy

18) flaky_boi

19) jamesgoh

20) Marshall

21) pullox

22) moccajava

23) jeff

1.01) s4vtec

1.02) jus101

1.03) prelude

1.04) anthen

1.05) carrotz

did i forget anyone?

good evening ahben.. :smile:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

haiyo just change my headlight bulb as the previous one blow...

then now signal light problem,

the left signal light very fast

then the right signal light very slow

any resolution to solve this question?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Originally posted by jazky@Sep 23 2006, 12:08 AM

Check whether ur left side front and rear signal light is workin.. cos if i am not wrong if one is down then it might be the cause of it to blink so fast..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 22 2006, 04:07 PM

s4vtec: I see 2 Aunties walking away from your Bike in your Signature...I think they didn't notice your spoiler...I think you might need a bigger GT-Wing...hahah...Juz Kidding...:smile:

they are waiting for bus... this pic taken in JB opposite Esso Petrol station at Skudai... :smile:

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Sep 23 2006, 12:36 AM

Check whether ur left side front and rear signal light is workin.. cos if i am not wrong if one is down then it might be the cause of it to blink so fast..

i check both signal lights... left right and hazard light alll four side have lights, only the left signal light blink super fast nia... right signal light normal...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Originally posted by jazky@Sep 23 2006, 08:41 AM

i check both signal lights... left right and hazard light alll four side have lights, only the left signal light blink super fast nia... right signal light normal...

Jaz, If I din notice wrongly, one of ur filaments in the left hand bulb has become faulty or oredi blown cos when Monster accidently activated ur alarm yesterday nite, ur left signal wasn't blinking.

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by jazky@Sep 23 2006, 12:08 AM

all keep blowing... yi du gong du... u need to get a blow! :help:

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 23 2006, 05:10 AM

Helloz early gd morning guys!! wads up man! sorri never get the chance to mingle wif u guys!

?Busy lookin after my uncle at NUH! i try to make it for a meet up if there is later on tonight k!

Miss u guys so much fuggg i`m so gay..........

Anyway i`m off to slp liao juz reach hme frm hospital! :thumb:

yes u r GAY!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 23 2006, 09:38 AM

all keep blowing... yi du gong du... u need to get a blow! :help:

Or y dun u give him a blow bro! :banana:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Sep 23 2006, 09:43 AM

Or y dun u give him a blow bro! :banana:

because the bro dun blow whahaha :faint:

knn waiting for my stupid recall

Originally posted by icex@Sep 23 2006, 10:17 AM

still waiting for him leh... :sian:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 23 2006, 10:11 AM

argh!!! quick activate! kns!

Mobilisation?