Good Afternoon WSR.. still in dreamlandz all..? Yeah finallly see the SUN on the SUNDAY but seem rather hazy... Ride safe n enjoy ur wkend

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Oct 1 2006, 02:34 PM

u still dare to say le .... make me like a mad dog sia haha

eh no work?

maybe he eat snake lah..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Guest quizesilver

whaha

so happening!!

ya hope all enjoy the company of our invited guest!

haha at last get her out liao still got another! ;p

lass, see i told u liao u lacer of cos fast lar. joking, glad u r ok with the speed.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Oct 1 2006, 02:00 PM

pktan...

yeong : this plate of rice is mine!

monster : u ask the rice to tell me who it belongs to!!!

issaybai : mmmmm look at my lips.... :faint:

pktan : hmm did i switch off the iron at home?

icex i like the way u "put" word in their mouth.

Guest quizesilver

ian, pai sei, yester had to "force" u to drink down the tea...

too tired liao... haha

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 1 2006, 03:25 PM

ian, pai sei, yester had to "force" u to drink down the tea...

too tired liao... haha

haha its ok no prob.. can see u are veri tired well now u are fresh...

Looks lyk i've miss out the fun last nite. When is the nxt one??? Hee! :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guest quizesilver

ya lar

my head knocking here and there...

yup woke up at 2!!! haha

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 1 2006, 03:36 PM

Looks lyk i've miss out the fun last nite. When is the nxt one??? Hee! :sweat:

dun worrie there is always a next trip coming up haha.. u organise one lah haha..

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 1 2006, 03:46 PM

dun worrie there is always a next trip coming up haha.. u organise one lah haha..

i organise... oct 29 go fetch rider back... haha

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg

West: Dun arrow me le. I dunno the way there hw to org. Anyway i help to org for the newbie thread kulai trip on the 14th oct. Anyone here can help to lead too? Keke!

Pillion: Shud nt be a prob goin dw to fetch him. Hee! Hw the rest?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

just kidding la.. i think if u all go down... rider sure paiseh like siao... asif he go v long...

he will kill me for tt :giddy:

Originally posted by yeong59@Oct 1 2006, 01:45 PM

ANDY said he clear his dial but still behind could not catch me.....lol

joking lah ANDY....

U dare to say like that lor, Alex told u 110 and u doing at 210 lor ... :giddy: :giddy:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

not long is veri long.. haha.. n poor him hav to take so much of india curry

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 1 2006, 04:22 PM

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 1 2006, 04:21 PM

U dare to say like that lor, Alex told u 110 and u doing at 210 lor ... :giddy: :giddy:

haha he too hungry thts why he can't resist end up open all the way... FooD FooD...! Hungry Men is a Angry men.. haha

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 1 2006, 04:06 PM

West: Dun arrow me le. I dunno the way there hw to org. Anyway i help to org for the newbie thread kulai trip on the 14th oct. Anyone here can help to lead too? Keke!

Pillion: Shud nt be a prob goin dw to fetch him. Hee! Hw the rest?

where got arrow u.. ask u giv a try mah.. dun worrie sure got ppl help u to lead them there one.. jus ask those who familiar wif the places one to go alg.. so u wun hollanded

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 1 2006, 04:22 PM

So I guess you can tapau a pack of prata for him when he come back? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 1 2006, 04:48 PM

So I guess you can tapau a pack of prata for him when he come back? :cheeky: :cheeky:

:lol: :thumb: :hungry: