• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 3 2006, 09:35 PM

where are everyone??

You Broadcast an Open Mobilisation lar...hahaha...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 3 2006, 09:35 PM

where are everyone??

...i'm here...

Thanks, you are now logged in as:

Please wait while we transfer you...takes 10 mins..........

so slow, i leaving ...tomolo dinner how?

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest quizesilver

i'm here....benny where r u ??

i can;t reached u...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 3 2006, 11:11 PM

i'm here....benny where r u ??

i can;t reached u...

u can't reach him then go 312C n find him ba...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Nitez to all Sweet Dreams..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Guest quizesilver

pengz...

haiz... too late le.

Quite long din surf thur the forum liao,so many stuffs to read sia.

Been bz this couple of weeks due to wrk & still sick. Sucks.....

Ur gt meet up on tml nite? Can giv me a msg. Scare bz wif wrk wun hav time to online.

Anyway will be goin in tml to pump. Aft sat pump till nw haven went in.

Too tired le..... :dozed:

Gdnite bros & sis! Tk care! :sleep:

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Wah lewz... I rch hm all slp liaoz.... Haiz...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hey guys im staying the west as well...but mine is version S

any meetings or outings...

i also wan to have a west side rider avatar leh...like damn cool

Yamaha TZM 150 => Honda Super 4 Version S => Yamaha Majesty 250 => Yamaha FZ6N => Aprilia Atlantic 200 => Suzuki GSXR400K

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 4 2006, 03:06 AM

u are wrong lor bro ;)

Wah~ u havnt slp???

Drinkin again ar? Or u...... *hiak hiak hiak*...... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by super4newbie@Oct 4 2006, 03:35 AM

Yo~ It doesnt matter wad bike u ride, where u stay.... Jux join in... Hav fun.... I ride fairing bIke also join in n be xtra.... hahahahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 3 2006, 09:24 PM

http://static.flickr.com/111/255647719_2c002bc373_b.jpg

What do you guys think of this Single Seater Cover?

woo! btw what bike is it arh~ your triumph bra arh! :giddy:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 3 2006, 11:17 PM

u can't reach him then go 312C n find him ba...

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

yeah! 600th page post!

hee hee!:smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by super4newbie@Oct 4 2006, 03:35 AM

Your signature is a bit long rite? You promoting for Hua Chin, LAB & HKL?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Oct 4 2006, 04:51 AM

woo! btw what bike is it arh~ your triumph bra arh! :giddy:

Yupz...The Triumph Speed Triple...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!