• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

no lah dun mean the first pretty girl you see you take and marry mah... list down, plan then execute :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 04:45 PM

Ah Boi...Ah Boi...How much is it for you to buy for me 3 Cartons of Beer?...24 cans x 3 Cartons... :confused: ...If it is convinent for you then you buy for me then I drive down & collect...But it must not be troublesome for you...cos I dun wanna cause any inconvinence...:smile:

I check out for u nxt week when I'm more free... Pai seh... Busy sailing schedules comin up....

Anyway, currently nt much stock of beer left.. Becoz October Fest jux passed... :D

Will get back to u....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 04:11 PM

http://www.rizoma.com/images/immagini_catalogo/FR_013.jpg

http://www.rizoma.com/images/immagini_catalogo/FR005A-B.jpg

Mocca...Swee Boh...LEDs...But have to install Resistors...Troublesome...:smile:

u let me know the resistor... i can do for u

any good lobang for the following?

1. digital voltmeter.

2. red neons/leds.

3. tri-oval fullsystem.

4. any place i can find nice windshield/saitao ?

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 08:14 AM

Was wondering for a while where you dissapeared to...:confused:

working lei... working at jalan pemimpin... the green book

workings hrs v bad.... and green book sucks... haha

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Oct 6 2006, 10:00 PM

green book suck then go yellow pacge lor :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

*Knock knock...

Anyone in here?

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 08:37 PM

u let me know the resistor... i can do for u

Thanks Bro...But after some consideration...I think I'll still stick to the ones with the normal Bulbs...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Oct 6 2006, 10:00 PM

I've got the perfect solution for you...Sit hm...Relax & get Andrew to give you Monthly Allowance...Then you can becom TAI TAI loh...hahahah...Now let us all pray he doesn't kick me in the arse when he gets back...

Kelly aka TAI TAI in Training...:thumb:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Oct 6 2006, 10:49 PM

*Knock knock...

Who's There...:confused:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 11:06 PM

Who's There...:confused:

His there.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

http://www.buell.com/common/07/lightning/xb12scg/colors/orange_right.jpg

Just Ordered this Bike in the afternoon...The accessories should be comming in together with the Bike nxt mth...In My Freaking Dreams...hahahha...:faint:

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 6 2006, 11:09 PM

His there.. :cheeky:

His there who...:confused:

HIS loh... who else can't be SHE or He neither HER haha..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 11:11 PM

http://www.buell.com/common/07/lightning/xb12scg/colors/orange_right.jpg

Just Ordered this Bike in the afternoon...The accessories should be comming in together with the Bike nxt mth...In My Freaking Dreams...hahahha...:faint:

is tht BUELL XB12S Lighting?? oh it looks chio.. but i did prefer the XB12R Firebolt

:sleep: :sleep: NItezZ to All

Hey guys n gals!

I`m organising n setting the confirmation Date for this Upcoming MALACCA TRIP! SO Juz need to noe the current attendance agreed on the below date to make this trip a success since we so long neva gather liaoz!

VENUE: MALACCA TRIP

DATE : 04/11/2006 (Saturday)

TIME :TBC

MEETING PLACE: GP ESSO

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) MONSTER

3) PK TAN

NOT GOING:

Moca... gua kena komplain post dalam melayu ler.. lepas lu tengok wayang ini kena bagi tahu Alex sama Andy, bahasa itu bukan masalah, kita orang tidak cakap pun boleh ketawa sampai gila gila lar...

Shiok!!!

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg