Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 10 2006, 12:40 PM

Something for Ah Ben to DROOL on...:smile:

http://www.triumphrat.net/albums/album450/aaf.sized.jpg

my dream bike!!!! :cheeky:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 11 2006, 08:07 AM

Morning Guys...Sorry I was not able to make it to Teck Hin last nite...My Wife got THIS round my ankles last nite after I went out for 2 nites of riding in a row...:sorry:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/ChainBall.jpg

that cute!

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@Oct 11 2006, 08:13 AM

my dream bike!!!! :cheeky:

i like the one at mah now...

with the red seat...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by spyker@Oct 11 2006, 02:14 AM

hi guys... wanna ask about something...i tried to clear meter at 2nd link but my needle seem to stop at 160km/h... open full trottle liaoz lei...sianz... wad could be the problem?? pls enlighten me all de lao jiaos!! hahaha :smile:

wah... :giddy:

dun like dat lei...

haha we all slow rider :p

it can be that it require carb washing. when is the last time u service it?

but i think most prob after a few round, the bike would feel lighter. as in it can go be at higher speed. could be the carbon choke.

as i always say... do within limit. must be steady... dun over push urself. ya.

hi guys... wanna ask about something...i tried to clear meter at 2nd link but my needle seem to stop at 160km/h... open full trottle liaoz lei...sianz... wad could be the problem?? pls enlighten me all de lao jiaos!! hahaha :smile:

how would we know anything about meter clearing ah? :lol:

ya wat they advised true... go retune? wash carbs? check air filter... and oh ya see if your meter is spoilt??? :lol:

text me if anything else...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Oct 11 2006, 10:07 AM

how would we know anything about meter clearing ah? :lol:

ya wat they advised true... go retune? wash carbs? check air filter... and oh ya see if your meter is spoilt??? :lol:

text me if anything else...

They normally dont notice the meter much...

cos anything above 190 can't be read.

SPYKER...

if your bike has went for regular servicing, the main cause would be ur carbs...

see when u last service and tune it... if long long time ago, can try go wash wash and tune tune.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 11 2006, 10:40 AM

They normally dont notice the meter much...

cos anything above 190 can't be read.

SPYKER...

if your bike has went for regular servicing, the main cause would be ur carbs...

see when u last service and tune it... if long long time ago, can try go wash wash and tune tune.

:clap: :thumb: :clap:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Oct 11 2006, 10:44 AM

:clap: :thumb: :clap:

clapping cos u everytime give me smell smoke...

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Guest s4vtecdog

hi everybody i am back once again!~ doggy is here.... :)

where is my master? no post in wsr? :sian: must have gone diy again...

Guest quizesilver

no lor...

u then smoke me... :(

Guest s4vtecdog
Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 11 2006, 10:58 AM

no lor...

quize... does my photo looks like ur avatar? but i uglier right?

Guest quizesilver

i would like to warm u!

i hate u to quote me... and mention thingz with no head and tail...

yes... u look much nicer then ur owner...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 11 2006, 10:58 AM

no lor...

eh... siao eh... how to smoke u wor...

stock bike!!!!

omg...

Guest quizesilver

u smk me before...

hey where r u yester... they say can't find u or u too tired..

take care ah...

sian find job so hard...

Guest quizesilver

smoked :huohuo:

btw turbo... i see u at knt later pass u the bag. abt 1230?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

nbz...

tat day go in solo...

cbz...

next time cannot play at 312 lao... its dirty.

its always dirty over there... better dun take the risk, wan to play we go track :lovestruck:

Sigh, people talk about clearing the meter ler o_O

I still finding a way to cross the 100km/h line ler :giddy: :giddy:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 11 2006, 11:55 AM

its always dirty over there... better dun take the risk, wan to play we go track :lovestruck:

i only manage to maintain at 90...

btw, was doing the corners when i suddenly saw an image in the mist / haze...

fking hair stand... and chills down my spine... knn..

then faster go GP esso PJ = Pan Jio.

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 11 2006, 11:55 AM