Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Nov 1 2006, 12:42 PM

so cruel u all

Clarence!...Not ME!!!...:help:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 1 2006, 12:38 PM

winsonz pistonz :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Dun be so MEAN...he doesn't look 'Cartoon' at all...

At least this picture does him some justification...:lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/hermie.jpg

careful i squeeze ur neh neh...

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 1 2006, 12:59 PM

let me lick yours first le ....haha

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Benny Offering Free Squeeze...:lol:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 1 2006, 12:21 PM

lolx...

"bruised" "ORH CHERH"

LJ HEAD ORH CHERH!

wahhahaa

guys, u all know daytona damper, issit same for CBR400 and S4?

the cramp nt the same.

length shld be the same.

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Nov 1 2006, 01:19 PM

then are u ofering anything ???

I offer *FUMES*...You can Suck my *FUMES*...:lol:

Go Ahead...MAKE MY DAY...Or Come Back When You Have Bigger Hands...:lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/hugeknockers.jpg

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

omg...

now i knoe why CYF go buy triumph...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 1 2006, 04:22 PM

omg...

now i knoe why CYF go buy triumph...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/whatafunnybaby.gif

Venue: Chevrons chalet

Date : 02/12/2006

Purpose: it's my pillion B'day so nw wanna check wif u guys whether u all can make it to the BBQ/chalet cuz wanna order the seafood thru choyster~~~

(I need to know the strength latest by 20th NoV)

Going:

1. quizesilver

2. issayboi

3. westspec

4. james

5. yeong

6. Chow Yun Fatt

7. Flaky Boi

8. Monster & Monsteress

13. icex & ebi

ps: can try nt to put pending cuz lidat very hard to count thanks alot~~

Please keep this post alive till nov 20!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

walau eh, so many posting sia. read till eyes blur blur, must go nap first.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 1 2006, 12:21 PM

guys, u all know daytona damper, issit same for CBR400 and S4?

only bracket i think maybe different...

KNNz, MUST BE U LOR. Your post make me cannot have a good nap. That's why I keep feeling like some one taking about me at the back.

So, where are u now? later go anywhere? pa you ah?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

gogogo squeeze!

Kaoz.... U guyz r obsessed wif Thai....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

oh ya one more forget to put it in.. haha u sure can hav a sweet thai dream after watchin it

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................