• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

HI To all W.S.R

This is fai

malay

from bukit batok!

appreciate it if u guys would allow to me to join W.S.R

For outing,riding,meeting etc..

im riding a spec 3 n have been viewing u guys chat 4 some time now

Its really interesting to see u guys help each other in every details,probs,advice etc.......

Would b pleased if any members would reply me anything to start it off

tHx

eh'fAi

Originally posted by specXXXtrias@Nov 24 2006, 01:02 PM

HI To all W.S.R

This is fai

malay

from bukit batok!

Its really interesting to see u guys help each other in every details,probs,advice etc.......

tHx

eh'fAi

Hi Warm Welcome to WSR family.

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 24 2006, 10:28 AM

any outings 3 weeks from now? i am currently riding rvf and 3 weeks time, my s4 spec3 will b on the road.

i ordered the last piece of white color s4 from boon siew.. they say got 2 models.

one is with honda wing at the fuel tank..one is without.. dunno how true?

anyone can clarify? i saw the 04/05 mdel white color and was so in love with it.

yes there are 2 types but if i`m not wrong no wings one is of 05 model batch , i might be wrong but u may check it out ! :thumb:

wet day!! did something stupid... went to pump petrol and forgot i left my wallet in office!! end up they took my insurance copy.. later i go back pay :sweat:

anyway, my RVF is sold... but hand over only 3 weeks later..

yeah yeah..... white s4... but i saw one at speedway few months back... have the design like those blue spec3 on the fuel tank lei... really nice!!! arghhhh :lovestruck:

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 24 2006, 02:03 PM

wet day!! did something stupid... went to pump petrol and forgot i left my wallet in office!! end up they took my insurance copy.. later i go back pay :sweat:

yeah yeah..... white s4... but i saw one at speedway few months back... have the design like those blue spec3 on the fuel tank lei... really nice!!! arghhhh :lovestruck:

that design follows the 50 anniversary paint work which is originally red black white!

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 23 2006, 01:13 PM

Is not Muay Thai right?? I quite interested in watching a real Muay Thai match, but have yet to get a chance to see... Did consider flying to BKK on the 1st week of Dec, think there will be a MauyThai competition to celebrate the King's birthday... :smile:

But most likely not going lah... :smile:

Any comments, The Muay Thai expert here?? :smile:

eh eh, u plan to go BKK? I need to go to some place near hatyai near the 8,9,10 Dec weekend. wanna go hatyai boh?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 24 2006, 12:57 PM

it's cold. my nipple piercing thru the byfords :giddy: :cheeky:

remember to wear a bra to cover you nipple ya. else, u turn on the ppl over there, you backside nothing left liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by specXXXtrias@Nov 24 2006, 01:02 PM

HI To all W.S.R

This is fai

malay

from bukit batok!

tHx

eh'fAi

kawan, u sure boh?

I tot over here we shoot arrow to each other nia.... :cheeky:

BTW, welcome to our family. our only malay fren went to do "hard hard nipple" and haven return. :cheeky:

And not too worry about the outing, we will sit at mamak store, so that at least u can minum teh tarik or makan roti prata lar.

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 24 2006, 02:03 PM

nice? that mean not mine bike.. lol

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 24 2006, 02:19 PM

wa i thought no money liaoz!!

no money can loan one mar... since the flight there is being cover liao ..lol

Guess I can't make it lar.. else really broke liao :nono:

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 24 2006, 02:28 PM

serious anot!

YES!!!. No money liao. this whole week skip lunch cos no money to buy...

but now still fat fat.. guess the layer of fat I have can last me till Chinese New Year liao... Shiok. can save money and slim at the same time, not like ppl need to pay money to get slim sia :lovestruck:

Originally posted by icex@Nov 24 2006, 02:40 PM

t o n i t e

w a t

t i u z ?

last nite go jaabee pa you liao..

later afternoon at suntec collect my 10k kit.. doubt i can run next sunday.. lol

then will go clmenti to buy water filter for my fish tank.. old one leck ... sian

tonite ?? dun know, stay at home "kun" lor, unless u want to buy me a pint or two lor

Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 24 2006, 12:57 PM

it's cold. my nipple piercing thru the byfords :giddy: :cheeky:

dude...buy me something from there can...like a pyramid or somthing...

Originally posted by icex@Nov 24 2006, 02:41 PM

hatyai again????

just a thinker nia..

guess next year april go cheng mai better rite? what say you?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 24 2006, 02:43 PM

last nite go jaabee pa you liao..

later afternoon at suntec collect my 10k kit.. doubt i can run next sunday.. lol

then will go clmenti to buy water filter for my fish tank.. old one leck ... sian

tonite ?? dun know, stay at home "kun" lor, unless u want to buy me a pint or two lor

go down and drink my bottle lah...free drinks and hand stimulation...haha