Originally posted by pktan@January 14, 2007 10:54 am

so early u two excahgne fire again ah? :D

Branches burning, Gun are firing... ooh Messy messy

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by pktan@January 14, 2007 10:54 am

so early u two excahgne fire again ah? :D

who and who? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@January 14, 2007 11:21 am

who and who? :cheeky:

As I said early on, out there rain like cat n dog, both of u exchange fire like cat n dog also... Who ever carry a cat sign knows lar... :D

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Steady lor... Our white color S4 now added more horse power... Acquired another Jacket on top of his Arai... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@January 14, 2007 10:55 am

Branches burning, Gun are firing... ooh Messy messy

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

enjoy the track on the 17th

Originally posted by pktan@January 14, 2007 12:52 pm

As I said early on, out there rain like cat n dog, both of u exchange fire like cat n dog also... Who ever carry a cat sign knows lar... :D

e cat is only meant to tell ppl abt my sucky work attitude and e grumpy cat face is suppose to put ppl off but machiam not effective leh. :lol: e dog ah...hehe nothing wrong doggy cute mah and besides i hv a cat and a dog at home who love to hate each other as well :sweat:

sheesh tmr better ride my bike (pray hard hard no rain), hv not touch it for a while hope battery not flat hehe lousy weather = lousy mood = nauz

U can always push start.... :D

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 14, 2007 09:59 pm

ready for track ?? :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 14, 2007 10:46 pm

U can always push start.... :D

button where? :cheeky:

Simi button??? Push start as in u stand up n push ur bike.... *pengz*

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 14, 2007 11:20 pm

Simi button??? Push start as in u stand up n push ur bike.... *pengz*

:sian: u didnt get the joke ?? :lol:

Originally posted by Specs@January 14, 2007 10:53 pm

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

waiting for u leh :cheer:

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 15, 2007 12:07 am

waiting for u leh :cheer:

Actually my favourite track day was the last time i went with you..haha.. except for the accident.. lol

Asphalt Surfer

Pua Kang Micron..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lol:

Originally posted by Specs@January 15, 2007 12:10 am

Actually my favourite track day was the last time i went with you..haha.. except for the accident.. lol

still dare to say... knn, was enjoying n admiring ur ass when u suddenly "farted". scared the sh*t out of mi :giddy: everything simply went loose :nono:

Originally posted by Lass@January 14, 2007 10:44 pm

e cat is only meant to tell ppl abt my sucky work attitude and e grumpy cat face is suppose to put ppl off but machiam not effective leh. :lol: e dog ah...hehe nothing wrong doggy cute mah and besides i hv a cat and a dog at home who love to hate each other as well :sweat:

sheesh tmr better ride my bike (pray hard hard no rain), hv not touch it for a while hope battery not flat hehe lousy weather = lousy mood = nauz

Tot new bike where got so easy got the flat battery oh :confused:

Ya, u better pray hard hard for not raining, cause I already running out of excuse for not riding to office ler. :cry:

Walua eh, some one just got the new helmet cannot come online liao meh? Or can't wait to used it so go out for a ride to ipoh liao? :D

Originally posted by pktan@January 15, 2007 12:39 am

Walua eh, some one just got the new helmet cannot come online liao meh? Or can't wait to used it so go out for a ride to ipoh liao? :D

hey.. hows your new jacket? :cheeky:

Asphalt Surfer