Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Lass@February 09, 2007 08:53 am

hehe darn e wk passing v fast

_________

does anyone know where is e drop off point for springleaf tower? is it near to shell petrol kiosk? going via anson road need to turn at traffic light near IP and go pass MAS or e drop off point is just opp IP?

now got htis regular new S4 in my carpark FBB1*28 hehe anyone here?

got three drop off point at springleaf.

1) being at the main door. Anson road.

2) drop at shell. Parsi Road.

3) drop off at the carpark. Prince Edward Road.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

_________

does anyone know where is e drop off point for springleaf tower? is it near to shell petrol kiosk? going via anson road need to turn at traffic light near IP and go pass MAS or e drop off point is just opp IP?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

_________

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

_________

Originally posted by Ah_Ben@February 09, 2007 11:10 am

am suppose to meet my friend at the drop off point and she said over there is e best waiting area so i guess there must b a proper drop off porch for waiting.

Guest quizesilver

calling for de_mod

dun mind drop me a sms on the exact location of the gathering?

Guest quizesilver

ask him get some wink if he need to ride. be safe too.

Guest quizesilver

half bottle of motul RBF 600 brake fulid sell at $8 will bleed for u.

o_O :sian: Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh................................... :sleep:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by icex@February 12, 2007 09:29 am

not here i guess... :p

yawnz .. boring first day in school..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Specs@February 12, 2007 09:46 am

yawnz .. boring first day in school..

then make it ur last!

Originally posted by Ah_Ben@February 12, 2007 10:00 am

then make it ur last!

haha.. today the school give out ang poh with those coin chocolate.. reminds me of primary school sia.. :lol:

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Ah_Ben@February 12, 2007 10:00 am

then make it ur last!

I will, if you pay me back my 10k for my school fees this term.. :cheeky:

Asphalt Surfer