Guest wendy

Fragile your mini skirt short enough or not...

must at least reveal some things one leh... or else where got people wanna pillion...

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by wendy@Mar 21 2005, 04:10 PM

Fragile your mini skirt short enough or not...

must at least reveal some things one leh... or else where got people wanna pillion...

erm.. quite short lah...

10 inches in length? i think so..

i got pic of me wearing... but cannot post lah..

cos legs not as nice as the thread owner's. :cry:

that y got mini skirt also no r1 fetch WOR!

Originally posted by Fragile@Mar 21 2005, 04:07 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v105/darkenedtears/11271_01_f.jpg

Where can we get this ??

mi worse sia!!

no mini skirt~~ plus mi short n plump wor ...

think i better dun go

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Guest wendy
Originally posted by Fragile@Mar 21 2005, 04:12 PM

erm.. quite short lah...

10 inches in length? i think so..

i got pic of me wearing... but cannot post lah..

cos legs not as nice as the thread owner's. :cry:

that y got mini skirt also no r1 fetch WOR!

10 inches confirm will reveal or not wor???

the butt must be shown to the rest of the world leh...

or else how to compete with those 'siao' mei mei.....

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by JJboi@Mar 21 2005, 04:13 PM

Where can we get this ??

u wan to buy?

i sell u lah!

it's hollister mini.

selling at USD$34.50 on the website..

i sell u cheaper ok.. :smile:

hollister mini

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by wendy@Mar 21 2005, 04:17 PM

10 inches confirm will reveal or not wor???

the butt must be shown to the rest of the world leh...

or else how to compete with those 'siao' mei mei.....

huh.. nvr lah...

show butt? :giddy:

i cannot win those 'siao' mei mei de wor.....

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 21 2005, 04:19 PM

So when is the mess veg supper outting?

i want to go but no bike.can bo wor?

who want to pillion mi?

:faint: :nono: o_O :thumb:

show us ur mini skirt with nice g-strings... and then maybe u can join in wor..:lovestruck:

who want to pillion mi?

u got miniskirt ?

ur mini skirt is shorter den Fragile's ???

Originally posted by Fragile@Mar 21 2005, 04:20 PM

show us ur mini skirt with nice g-strings... and then maybe u can join in wor..:lovestruck:

:giddy: add in G-String ~!!~!~~

huh ~ no money to buy le lah ~ one outing muz buy so many thing de ~

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Precious@Mar 21 2005, 04:19 PM

wow ~ Fragile ~ the mini skirt ~ hao sexy wor ~~ :lovestruck:

Fragile ~ if u wear that ~ hmm ~ u can choose 1 bike ~ not 1 bike choose u :cheeky:

wore once before only..

then dun dare to wear liao..

very short.. lol..

i'm not really a skirt person..

so since mini skirt so popular here..

tying to sell it off... wahahhahaa.. :help:

Guest wendy

who want to pillion mi?

if really shorten than Fragile's mini-skirt, i pillion you lah...

provided you show your butt to the rest of the world lor... ha ha ha!!!

but no R1 hor!!! :sian:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Precious@Mar 21 2005, 04:21 PM

:giddy: add in G-String ~!!~!~~

huh ~ no money to buy le lah ~ one outing muz buy so many thing de ~

no need to buy lah..

take normal underwear..

cut of the parts that cover the butt.. and left one thin string..

then can wear as g string liao

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by wendy@Mar 21 2005, 04:25 PM

Fragile you very idea leh...

haha... i havent try it myself..

but juz give some ideas for DIY g-strings. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fragile@Mar 21 2005, 04:23 PM

no need to buy lah..

take normal underwear..

:giddy: lidat also can ?? :faint:

Originally posted by Fragile@Mar 21 2005, 04:23 PM

no need to buy lah..

take normal underwear..

lol budget g string

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by wendy@Mar 21 2005, 04:23 PM

if really shorten than Fragile's mini-skirt, i pillion you lah...

provided you show your butt to the rest of the world lor... ha ha ha!!!

but no R1 hor!!! :sian:

Wow lau ,my butt so big ,wear g-string not nice.

i dont wear one.

Funny ,i keep wondering is wearing g-string comfortable??

The string is just some where in the wrong place.

who want to pillion mi?

Lai lai...i pillion you with my wave... :smile:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 21 2005, 04:38 PM

i dont wear one.

go try loh.. den u will noe the feeling liao.. :smile:

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 21 2005, 04:38 PM

i dont wear one.

Hmm..... :confused:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?