Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 21 2005, 07:48 PM

your eyes muz be playing tricks on ya :giddy:

no lah... Fragile just explained... 15.5 inches is on one side... hahah... so 31 inches, I think not that hard to find... she less then that, definitely.. haha...

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by Fragile@Mar 21 2005, 07:37 PM

13 inches across.. means one side only..

lol.. seems like u dun really know how to measure clothes.. :cheeky:

well, he can wear mine if he wants to wear....

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 07:50 PM

no lah... Fragile just explained... 15.5 inches is on one side... hahah... so 31 inches, I think not that hard to find... she less then that, definitely.. haha...

"Measurements: Waist 15.5" Length (Front) 11" (Back) 12.5" approx"

erh... i wonder wat tiz means :confused:

jingle definately not 31" :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 21 2005, 07:51 PM

well, he can wear mine if he wants to wear....

wow... Y U wanna tell everyne how big u really are???... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 07:58 PM

fwah! :goodluck:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 07:58 PM

well...it's true that u can wear mine ma...hehe....juz tat u dun allow mi take pic of u wearin my mini skirt haha....

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 07:32 PM

you need to be riding a R1 to pillion her though

er.... mi not riding R1 leh ride kawa how?? can anot ??? hee hee no la just joking anyway u guys really meeting up tonite anot ??

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 21 2005, 07:52 PM

"Measurements: Waist 15.5" Length (Front) 11" (Back) 12.5" approx"

erh... i wonder wat tiz means :confused:

jingle definately not 31" :cheeky:

that skirt too big for her.. hence she is selling..

she is a size 0 too! :smile:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 08:11 PM

so how confirm need supper???... we all meet up lah... haha... who who...

mi! mi!

somewhere northwest or west? :D

STOC #5806

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 08:17 PM

name a place and time then...

i vote but i not organiser....

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

where???.. you decide, Igo.. hehe

let mi decide i confirm west one lor

Boon Lay Power Nasi Lemak! :D

STOC #5806

name a place and time then...

time 2200 hrs :smile:

STOC #5806

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 21 2005, 08:19 PM

boon lay market there ah... can.. what time???... hahah... they start so early meh?

hmm... dunno wat time they start leh

wait! let mi ask

STOC #5806

can get any of u ppl's number just in case mi lost cannot find u all is it at the tang dynasty opp the bowling there??