• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

ya lor... always say end early, but in the end always so late..haha

Haha u also wish to stay so late de lor , if nt u would tell mi u would wish to leave first but u didnt ma ... =x

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Ling not going to elaborate that right turn into TPE? :D

Eh ok .. I saw a pregrent lady *ghost* standin there .. =_=

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Haha u also wish to stay so late de lor , if nt u would tell mi u would wish to leave first but u didnt ma ... =x

I was pretty shagged...

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

I was pretty shagged...

haha i knw ... really appreciate u stay through out after bein shagg out , n hope the thing u pray strike dun forget to buy later , n guess wat the person who never turn up ,the ans is the same as we talkin about last nite durin absence ... =_=''

Disappointed ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

haha i knw ... really appreciate u stay through out after bein shagg out , n hope the thing u pray strike dun forget to buy later , n guess wat the person who never turn up ,the ans is the same as we talkin about last nite durin absence ... =_=''

Disappointed ...

shhh....

haha... having a "happy" time eh?

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

Hi! Anything on tonight before my poly starts next week? ): if there's still outing can inform me as well :D 81332672. hope to meet you tua gu guys haha 2b boy here

shhh....

haha... having a "happy" time eh?

hmm u ask mi ? u ask the wrong person .. u should ask ''him''

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

so only u see... nothing follow u back?

Choy ... i dun wan tat ''thing'' follow lor .... =_=

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Tml nite dinner gathering :

Venue : TBC

Time : 7pm

Attending :

1) Apple

2) Edward

3) Kiwi

4) Rod

5) Chong Hui

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

I never tell you i wanted to leave is because i scare you will feel sad without me around ma... HAHAHa... Just kidding !!

Dont be shagged. Stay with us a few times then you will feel is normal already. Btw, i enjoy riding at night, cause it is very cooling rather than daytime.

The "thing" cant follow her back la, unless it can fly more than 120km/hr. Hehehe

Is ok whether the fourth bike comes ytd anot, cause we enjoy our "threesome" very well last night also right???

I never tell you i wanted to leave is because i scare you will feel sad without me around ma... HAHAHa... Just kidding !!

Dont be shagged. Stay with us a few times then you will feel is normal already. Btw, i enjoy riding at night, cause it is very cooling rather than daytime.

The "thing" cant follow her back la, unless it can fly more than 120km/hr. Hehehe

Is ok whether the fourth bike comes ytd anot, cause we enjoy our "threesome" very well last night also right???

haha so u must be around , if nt i cant BULLY u le ... :p

ridin at nite is coolin ... i love the wind ... but hor tat nite ride in TPE tunnel is freakin HOT le .. never go there again ... o_O

hmm u wouldnt knw tat '' thing'' gt turbo speed or nt ? :cheeky:

haiz ur maths fail le la , is foursome instead of threesome leh ... :cool:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Attending :

1) Apple

2) Edward

3) Kiwi

4) Rod

5) Chong Hui

Who is KIWI sia?? New member of APPLE???

i always thought i am the one who is bullying you instead of you bullying me leh? i dont know by bullying you makes you think that you bully me... hahaha

Attending :

1) Apple

2) Edward

3) Kiwi

4) Rod

5) Chong Hui

Who is KIWI sia?? New member of APPLE???

KIWI is ur new name ... kiwi fruit ... :p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

i always thought i am the one who is bullying you instead of you bullying me leh? i dont know by bullying you makes you think that you bully me... hahaha

oh is it ? we shall c later then ... c who bully who ... :)

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Attending :

1) Apple

2) Edward

3) Kiwi

4) Rod

5) Chong Hui

I think got to scratch my name off tonight... fell into a drain last night and hurt my ankle... still super high right now... steam ah

haha so u must be around , if nt i cant BULLY u le ... :p

ridin at nite is coolin ... i love the wind ... but hor tat nite ride in TPE tunnel is freakin HOT le .. never go there again ... o_O

hmm u wouldnt knw tat '' thing'' gt turbo speed or nt ? :cheeky:

haiz ur maths fail le la , is foursome instead of threesome leh ... :cool:

It's the KPE tunnel... not TPE...

got hot meh? Maybe my jacket got aircon.. haha

It's the KPE tunnel... not TPE...

got hot meh? Maybe my jacket got aircon.. haha

haha ur jacket special ma ... :cool:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Jus a advice for tat ''someone'' dun ask so many request for mi , first i dun owe u or i take salary from u ?

i juz lettin u knw where n wat time will be gd ?

be it if u wan to come or nt , as we all will enjoy the outin .. dun take mi for GRANTED , i nt ur MAID ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Hi would like to put my number 97986808 down in e hope tat e organizer or someone whose participating tonight can kindly sms or pm me in regards to e rounding. But sadly due to my various commitments, i often may not be able to join in till later part or last minute.

Tonight if i can likely would be after 11pm thus not sure whether it is already after action. Thus hope i can get a contact with e organizer or whoever might be going such tat if i can make it, i can find out where e group's location is at that moment in time. Hope will ve a chance to meet up with u guys!! Thanks