That type of car racing call racer??? haha

U r so BAD , too bad didnt video it haha ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

They too slow liao la. Next time we go search for GTR wannabe

Next time bring u all to 2 other places to c ... =p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Iolz! Enjoyed the outing! Nice meeting up with u guys!!

My name not andy ar!! Haha!

I knw , but your bike is haha ... U only need a full suit plus glove ... =p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

and plastic surgery to look like andy lau?

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

i understand that maybe i am too fast for any of the camera......haha

I challenge you... 2 meter race :D

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

@kiwi. Wat car were they?

@THOse going pg. I'll c if can adjust my plans to make morning free. But wats e plan like? Wat time will be back to sg if no dilly dally in malaysia?

subaru n civic wannabe
I also want go PG. Lets go together. But now no track gear. So will go there see you guys play. Anyway those going remeber to bring along 5RM entrance fee

PG need money meh?tot no need if u go there to see?

wah sounds like miss out something leh.must be race bike...PGM?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Good news. Permission granted. So pg trip confirm or planning?

Is e road there straight forward or should i prepare my iphone gps?

I will ve to come back sg for dinner though. :) by 7pm roughly. ^^

No need gps..70% I can remember how to go.
He cbr1k. But he always say he very slow. I just play corner a bit then he come tailgate me. So scary!!

So e pg short trip is who plan? wats e plan can briefly list out? If i go i ve to be back in time to service bike. Lol.

I am here to motivate you along ma..
PG need money meh?tot no need if u go there to see?

wah sounds like miss out something leh.must be race bike...PGM?

pg need to pay entrance fee 5rm to go in n see see..
Lolz! Even with my full suit also dont look like andy! Haha

If wanna go pg play.. Jeans with jacket, gloves and combat boots can already! @david.. Let u know latest by monday!

you miss out something very important... Full face helmet..