Daniel , u so long never join us le ... kinds miss ur jokes n laughter haha ...

=p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Yo lady boss. Fz1 front brake pad how much?

Btw his pgm is blue on white. Rear seat cover a bit loose. Front brake might anytime disappear.

but on track no need worry, everything working fine, can lap pple. :)

Lolz!! That time is i forget to re connect back my brakes! Haha.. Track no need brake one! Then u will go faster!! (2nd full throttke movie) lolz!

Yo lady boss. Fz1 front brake pad how much?

Btw his pgm is blue on white. Rear seat cover a bit loose. Front brake might anytime disappear.

but on track no need worry, everything working fine, can lap pple. :)

Think it's other people... >_

@ladyboss. Lol. I also miss e riding. Ve to take a short break ba. Think this bike a bit too power make me should, back and neck pain. So gf wan me rest first. In case got real problem.

@Andylau. Awww too bad. Single arm got this type of stand?

@pjy. His light i dunno. But his bike good especially e card reader!!! Lol. Not to mention e rattling sound. :)

There might be some changes on fri outin .. i will update u guys through SMS due to some accident issue ... as for the ''one'' , regardless whether u join or nt , without u the outin still carry on wit lots fun n laughter .. pardon mi for sayin so , u r kinda RUDE ... YaWnSss ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Daniel maybe u should go for check up to check whether wat happen instead of restin ... right ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Lolz!! That time is i forget to re connect back my brakes! Haha.. Track no need brake one! Then u will go faster!! (2nd full throttke movie) lolz!

Wa u teach bad daniel ... hw can ? haha ... =p all along he is a safe rider wor ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

@Andylau. Wa. I miss tat post of yours until i saw ladyboss quote. No wonder u lap me. No brakes. Lol

@apple. Scary. Thought u referring to me in ur "the one" post then i saw e next post. Lol. Dunno who is "the one".

For my pain still ok la. Old liao is like tat. Do extra effort or ex, then will pain here pain there.

And hor, is everything ok?

There might be some changes on fri outin .. i will update u guys through SMS due to some accident issue ... as for the ''one'' , regardless whether u join or nt , without u the outin still carry on wit lots fun n laughter .. pardon mi for sayin so , u r kinda RUDE ... YaWnSss ...

What happened?

tiang kenna accident?

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

Daniel , u so long never join us le ... kinds miss ur jokes n laughter haha ...

=p

u say like that later somebody jealous XD

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

u say like that later somebody jealous XD

U dun understand. This is called marketing and sales. To bring in more pple to e outing and further e "marketing" objective, so ve to bring in e attraction. ^^ like going zoo. ._.

but i think e penguin more cute and funny. Me like lion (with silencer installed). I i go zoo i prefer to c penguin (cute) then c lion (fierce).

And hor hor, best bring more gals then e outing member count sure shoot.

U dun understand. This is called marketing and sales. To bring in more pple to e outing and further e "marketing" objective, so ve to bring in e attraction. ^^ like going zoo. ._.

but i think e penguin more cute and funny. Me like lion (with silencer installed). I i go zoo i prefer to c penguin (cute) then c lion (fierce).

Lolz!! Go zoo?!! Haha!

Agree with the bring more gals part hahaha!

@apple: is yr husband ok? Take care!

@ladyboss. Oh dear. Well hope he will recover soon. But ya best dun ride, our postures may stretch e wound and cause slower heal. Lucky he got partner to sayang. Can heal faster too. :) but this kind of cut wound easy to stretch and tear so much careful. Else doc may ask y keep tearing. ^^

@Andylau. Rounding time zoo close shop. So c penguin lo. Lion slp le so only can hear yawn. :)

I expected to hear resounding agreements to "bring more gals". Lol everyone thinking but no one dare speak up only. Lol.

Edward injure durin at wrk , major cut , lucky never kena bone .. Went for x-tray

ouch... tell him take care...

and is a x-"tray" a new technology? :D

more girls are good for us singles :D

but your gf will massacre you... 5 horse part body :D

... and also later the penguin take an arctic head shot the lion how?

more girls are good for us singles :D

but your gf will massacre you... 5 horse part body :D

... and also later the penguin take an arctic head shot the lion how?

If penguin can pick up arctic rifle then e lion can cast magic spell like zarry zotter and reflect e bullet back to u. Then go back to slp without a care. :)

Actually my office colleague surprised me when i share about my 1 x track trip. Then she wanted to join (go track look look or rounding) and mentioned consider taking up riding. But dun wan to mix work and personal life.

Ps: when u reach my stage of enlightenment in life, u wont be interested in other gals. :) but when u r lion, cant be help but manage e jealousy. LOL

If penguin can pick up arctic rifle then e lion can cast magic spell like zarry zotter and reflect e bullet back to u. Then go back to slp without a care. :)

Actually my office colleague surprised me when i share about my 1 x track trip. Then she wanted to join (go track look look or rounding) and mentioned consider taking up riding. But dun wan to mix work and personal life.

Ps: when u reach my stage of enlightenment in life, u wont be interested in other gals. :) but when u r lion, cant be help but manage e jealousy. LOL

** penguin dives into water...

Is she single? my pillion seat is available :D

Lolz! Tell yr colleague u know a andy lau( bike only, not rider) and he waiting for his gigi leung.. Wahahaha!!

Mine is single seater but can share seat de! Lolz!

Sorry rod! Lol

Lolz! Tell yr colleague u know a andy lau( bike only, not rider) and he waiting for his gigi leung.. Wahahaha!!

Sorry rod! Lol

move over punk... I've got a spare seat and I'm not afraid to use it :D

and a spare helmet too lol...

Sorry rod! Lol

oh... but you can have her if she's an aunty or a ba chai :p

dun say i no brudder enuf :D