• Replies 5.9k

SHALL we org a jb trip??

maybe some 1 can organise a trip..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

hi guys, anyone here with the limited edition wants to do the side stand. i got lobang....my side stand project is done wif gd price....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Was browsing through sub-forums and whoa R3x you make your new home here ar..haha. Since I cant contact you, I ask you here you today (Tuesday) free? I going down bike shop look at bikes, maybe go Bike Production and Mah both at Serangoon Road. Want to go?

-Alex M

hey guys, x1r got limited edition and non- limited edition one meh?? wad the different?

hey rex bro.. nw i quite short of cash... nx week then get my pay.. so could i pass the money till nx week... sorry bro!!

x1r limited edition comes with no side stand but have yamaha original racing footrest..it comes with a bit ex i think around 200 more than usual x1r...if u look at it, it still the same as u buy usaul x1r as the footrest cost almost 200 plus..so its the same to my opinion ....

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:

huh? really.. then like that i think is pointless to get one limited edition one lol... as the price u bought the footrest is the same price lol. thought that paintwork would be different lol...

hey guys, x1r got limited edition and non- limited edition one meh?? wad the different?

hey rex bro.. nw i quite short of cash... nx week then get my pay.. so could i pass the money till nx week... sorry bro!!

no problem.. just take your time.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

FYI !! any1 wans go JB just sms anyone here thn meet up thn go .

hard 2 meet up wif guys here cos every1 of us got comitment .

for stickers got 1 shop just beside JB AH boy shop.....nothings cheap until you guys go there...CHEEERS!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

FYI !! any1 wans go JB just sms anyone here thn meet up thn go .

hard 2 meet up wif guys here cos every1 of us got comitment .

for stickers got 1 shop just beside JB AH boy shop.....nothings cheap until you guys go there...CHEEERS!!!

ok no prob.. sticker the quality good?:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

u guys a rite abt the limited n the unlimited version. when i want to get it, the difference btween limited n unlimited one is $100 n the diff r limited with sport rims n racing footrest n the unlimited with spoke rims n normal footrest. n of cos, the racing footrest no side stand. after calculating, it's still cheaper to get the limited version n a side stand. i guess it depends on preference.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

but u must think...

when u got the normal foot rest u still can change back...

if u dun haf....

u need to search 4 it...

u get wat i mean???

it a waste of time again right?

like u say it a prefence

guys need adbice..

where can i chnge engine oil except than wing yap? i using motul eo...and also, i want to add up my coolant...now going very low..any brand will do for coolant?or specific brnd?

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:
guys need adbice..

where can i chnge engine oil except than wing yap? i using motul eo...and also, i want to add up my coolant...now going very low..any brand will do for coolant?or specific brnd?

engine oil where de workshop oso can change.. its see wat EO u wanna change nia.. u ride ur bike how long liao so fast change coolant for wat? u try engine ice for coolant.. unique motorsport got. change everything there they charge quite cheap.:thumb:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

guys need adbice..

any workshop will do.. just bring the eo u wanna change.. if there don have ofcause.. coolant need to top up?!?!.. so fast?..

Made In Thailand