• Replies 5.9k

guys just found out that G.P.R. pipe for X1R is Actually For VXR 200...thy just chg header and pipe only te muffler is made for 200cc not for our bikes.

thats Y cant feel diff but can cut down noise & power....

IF ANY1 HAVE GOT MORE INFO

BOUT THIS PIPE PLS LET PPL HERE KNOW...THKS!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

A buddy of mine just installed the GPR pipe today.

Upon installation, he went to Vicom for inspection.

Manage to clinch a deal at $500(pipe) + $53.50(Inspection)

Guest bunga07
A buddy of mine just installed the GPR pipe today.

Upon installation, he went to Vicom for inspection.

Manage to clinch a deal at $500(pipe) + $53.50(Inspection)

bro may i know where to buy the exhaust? i'm interested pls call me at 96882360

diff shop got diff pros and cons....

i recommand best is ask shop 1 by 1....

althought might be slowlyer and more troublesome....

or wait till some ppl say smthing here...

but still the same la....

u also haf to wait here....

if one guys say smthing here and is the only 1...

u might think is a gd offer...

but till u go to a shop and see more better offer...

u might or might not regret....

Guest bunga07
y so many rich kids all go 4 GPR???

sorry i'm no kid. already working. :sian: this is call playing smart. going by the book. anyway nice headlight

Where is bro R3x? Want to ask him about putting LED into my headlight..

bro rex internet down, juz met him at cineleisure juz now.. lol.. his handphone oso spoilt :sian:

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

He just call me today, haha yar his internet down but he manage to borrow a phone for a while. Might meet him tomorrow though.

Oh and I just now kenna smoke by a girl on a X1-R on PIE at about 430am? My XL200 top speed only 110!! :cry:

He just call me today, haha yar his internet down but he manage to borrow a phone for a while. Might meet him tomorrow though.

Oh and I just now kenna smoke by a girl on a X1-R on PIE at about 430am? My XL200 top speed only 110!! :cry:

wa sad sia,smoke by gal.. song bo!!:angel:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

bros put in some hard clutch spring , denso plug(racing 1s) , cdi and sproket(37teeth) and be sure to chg eo to better 1s fully sync .

aft all this still not happy ...

do the full monty like bro dysfunk

bros hav anyone tried VEE RUBBER tyres . sticky compound good for wet conds. think its frt & rr 80/90/17 going for $80 - $90(pair) .....got cheaper let us know...!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

FBB6072*

who ah?

hahaha.

saw this guy riding x1-r on road!

hahaha.

ME~!!!~!~!~!~!~~!~!~!~1

where u saw me ?

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

Now X1R can sell how much??? Forum can sell how much? Bike Shop Eat how much??

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

i think bike shop eat ard 3k+, forum by right shd be able to fetch a higher price, say 3.8k to 4k

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

true lah ..

I would go shop hunting but hope to save some legwork by asking the bros here maybe they know something I wont know if I jus went to a few shops. no time to go all the shops mah

other than IU price

box/rack

basket

gst

insurance

tradein-price

COE

is there anything I need to ask about?

how about warranty?

how much money u think i can get for my phantom? hope to top up for new bike only.. dun wanna pay too much.

diff shop got diff pros and cons....

i recommand best is ask shop 1 by 1....

althought might be slowlyer and more troublesome....

or wait till some ppl say smthing here...

but still the same la....

u also haf to wait here....

if one guys say smthing here and is the only 1...

u might think is a gd offer...

but till u go to a shop and see more better offer...

u might or might not regret....

I have a good condition FW phantom I wish to trade in at bikeshop for new X1R so far which shop give best price for trade in and for new X1R?